cycling lane in penang wink.gif
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hpho...3b0099135c42de7
butthead
post Aug 2 2013, 03:40 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Aug 2 2013, 02:46 PM)
LG....life is good.....Congrats! 

Don't forget to share your fantastic adventure with us here...k?
sponsor her oakleys first only talk lar...
butthead
post Aug 2 2013, 03:40 PM

593 posts

butthead
post Aug 2 2013, 03:41 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 2 2013, 02:58 PM)
uh, that's like a part of an existing road...
KTCY
post Aug 2 2013, 03:43 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 2 2013, 03:41 PM)
uh, that's like a part of an existing road...
yeah. it is. just that the gov now trying to have about 60km bicycle specific lane like photos shown.

butthead
post Aug 2 2013, 03:47 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 2 2013, 03:43 PM)
yeah. it is. just that the gov now trying to have about 60km bicycle specific lane like photos shown.
let's hope the drivers follow the rules...
butthead
post Aug 2 2013, 03:47 PM

593 posts

i wish i could do that to... with my tenga...
butthead
post Aug 2 2013, 03:49 PM

593 posts

sheessh!!! i must be capable of living to 150 years old by now...
Mac Wai
post Aug 2 2013, 04:41 PM

89 posts

But you did not specify whether it has to be a life specimen as per picturesque....if that is the case...you be lucky if you can look at one set of boobs for a split second without someone calling you a pervert. No chance of increasing one's lifespan unless you are Vin_Ann wearing his magical RP during RPM class or rides tat have chicks around! So we know why he called it magical huh!

Heckling job done for the day!

SYAMiLLiON
post Aug 2 2013, 04:46 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Aug 2 2013, 02:46 PM)
LG....life is good.....Congrats! 

Don't forget to share your fantastic adventure with us here...k?
QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 2 2013, 03:40 PM)
sponsor her oakleys first only talk lar...
cannot agree more but u also abang BH icon_rolleyes.gif
butthead
post Aug 2 2013, 04:59 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Aug 2 2013, 04:41 PM)
But you did not specify whether it has to be a life specimen as per picturesque....if that is the case...you be lucky if you can look at one set of boobs for a split second without someone calling you a pervert. No chance of increasing one's lifespan unless you are Vin_Ann wearing his magical RP during RPM class or rides tat have chicks around! So we know why he called it magical huh!

Heckling job done for the day!
hey, you underestimate my SSUQCS "secretly-stealthily-unknowingly-quietly-chick-staring" skills OK

i dun need any glasses to even take a 2 minute steady stare at someone's real life assets... (i just pretend that i am blind, and if i apparently run my paws onto her assets... i can pretend that i cannot see the road ahead and stuff, might even be able to sneak in a couple of squeezes at the same time)

QUOTE(SYAMiLLiON @ Aug 2 2013, 04:46 PM)
cannot agree more but u also abang BH icon_rolleyes.gif
if he sponsor, i match his amount sweat.gif

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 2 2013, 05:00 PM
Mac Wai
post Aug 2 2013, 05:28 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 2 2013, 04:59 PM)
hey, you underestimate my SSUQCS "secretly-stealthily-unknowingly-quietly-chick-staring" skills OK

if he sponsor, i match his amount  sweat.gif
I sponsor no problem.....later you sponsor me balik.....I only need a 2014 Cervelo only... Can deal or not?

"Secretly staring unstuck quickly.. camera surveillance" SSUQCS.
miaopurr
post Aug 2 2013, 05:47 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 2 2013, 01:47 PM)
miao... u such a bad pus-sy

that's how u should treat brats
miaopurr
post Aug 2 2013, 05:49 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 2 2013, 03:47 PM)

i wish i could do that to... with my tenga...
u mean, read the tenga instructions in public?
miaopurr
post Aug 2 2013, 05:51 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 2 2013, 04:59 PM)

i dun need any glasses to even take a 2 minute steady stare at someone's real life assets... (i just pretend that i am blind, and if i apparently run my paws onto her assets... i can pretend that i cannot see the road ahead and stuff, might even be able to sneak in a couple of squeezes at the same time)
u need me to help u cross the roads?
butthead
post Aug 2 2013, 05:51 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Aug 2 2013, 05:28 PM)
I sponsor no problem.....later you sponsor me balik.....I only need a 2014 Cervelo only... Can deal or not?
wah... that is called an investment...

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Aug 2 2013, 05:28 PM)
"Secretly staring unstuck quickly.. camera surveillance" SSUQCS.
u go masuk US secret service lar... get a few drones back... can spy from afar...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 2 2013, 05:47 PM)
that's how u should treat brats
i thought that requires b1tch slapping...
butthead
post Aug 2 2013, 05:53 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 2 2013, 05:49 PM)
u mean, read the tenga instructions in public?
possible... it is not something SFP wat

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 2 2013, 05:51 PM)
u need me to help u cross the roads?
no need... i got my

user posted imagethis is 1 year worth of extension everytime i look at it.. but i lose blood in doing so... need some bloodbags..

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 2 2013, 06:28 PM
Mac Wai
post Aug 2 2013, 06:25 PM

89 posts

Never let up on any opportunity to flash your trump card....dude! Show your haggard bike la lagi interesting, not that she is not Chun per se!

This post has been edited by Mac Wai: Aug 2 2013, 06:26 PM
butthead
post Aug 2 2013, 06:27 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Aug 2 2013, 06:25 PM)
Never let up on any opportunity to flash your trump card....dude! Show your haggard bike la lagi interesting, not that she is not Chun per se!
i totally lost you... wat topic are you on???

didn't know we are playing top trumps.... she is not my most previous yet... i haven't whipped that one out... if that one shows up on your mons... it will no doubt cause your mon to explode..

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 2 2013, 06:31 PM
Mac Wai
post Aug 2 2013, 06:39 PM

89 posts

Seen that umpteen times... fresh flash ones preferred, Tq! icon_rolleyes.gif

127 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:46 AM