124 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V45, new saga this sat? need to fix everyday!

dares
post Jun 7 2013, 09:10 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jun 7 2013, 09:01 PM)
oh no... you will "memperAHBENGkan" you car with those things......
No la, I mean rip out the "RS" wordings (grey and red), then stick the FLX badge on top.

Basically you are buying that ahbeng accessory for it's mounting only nod.gif But of course that ahbeng badge costs RM12 where as the L-brackets costs RM 1.80 laugh.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Jun 7 2013, 09:10 PM
drfeelgood
post Jun 7 2013, 09:11 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Jun 7 2013, 09:04 PM)
dear all,

Does my rear brake pump is under warranty? My ride is 2yrs old and the rear pump fail to retract itself when I release my handbrake or brake pedal.

I cant find this info inside my booklet.
Yes the whole brake assembly is under warranty. better head down to the nearest Proton of preferably EON SC. not those authorised small ones because this one must order the parts. if can ask them to change the whole damn thing if your was not changed before. the stock rear brake assembly from factory got a lot of rejects. most of the owners will face this problem.
Maxwell6635
post Jun 7 2013, 09:15 PM

952 posts

hey guys got any good SC let me claim my headlamp without the mark of water ....the Sin SO hai..don't let claim unless see the mark of water tibia.....
dares
post Jun 7 2013, 09:32 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jun 7 2013, 09:15 PM)
hey guys got any good SC let me claim my headlamp without the mark of water ....the Sin SO hai..don't let claim unless see the mark of water tibia.....
If your headlamp don't have watermark....then why you wanna claim? blink.gif
Maxwell6635
post Jun 7 2013, 09:35 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 7 2013, 09:32 PM)
If your headlamp don't have watermark....then why you wanna claim?  blink.gif
==...last time have ma...then now also have...just when go Sc tibai no water mark...fxxk
dares
post Jun 7 2013, 09:39 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jun 7 2013, 09:35 PM)
==...last time have ma...then now also have...just when go Sc tibai no water mark...fxxk
Ask them to spray water on it la tew. How many times need to say this, don't waste your time with SeiSorhai dy.

Bring it to Proton Edar SC Desa Tun Razak better.
Maxwell6635
post Jun 7 2013, 09:43 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 7 2013, 09:39 PM)
Ask them to spray water on it la tew. How many times need to say this, don't waste your time with SeiSorhai dy.

Bring it to Proton Edar SC Desa Tun Razak better.
lol......Desa tun Razak not cheras there lor...that tibai SC wont let claim see my led ==.....and GC....
kenjilew
post Jun 7 2013, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jun 7 2013, 07:16 PM)
I wonder what type of washing agents they are using. For me, I'm very particular about what car wash center use to wash customer's car. I'm a user of OPT ONR and Meguairs. I wash all my cars myself even though it takes very long time especially when it comes to full detailing. If I'm busy I will just leave the car un-wash until I have time to wash it...Hahahaha I have bad experience with car wash center including 1 well known that starts with C and end with a R. They ruin 1 of my car before...send for washing and detailing when pick up car seems ok. I use LED light to shine on the car after the did the job...OTW back it was raining so the next morning I check, my car was full of swirl marks, holograms and some RIDS...I was totally shocked as my car was red colour it was so damn obvious when it goes under the sun....found out that their detailer is half pass six with the rotary end end up damaging my paint. After that  I attended a few session detailing know how by KC from Optimum with some other forummers from ZTH.

Now I really have phobia with car wash center, even those offering RM500 to 1K package. I also don't dare go because I paid more than 1K for the membership on the C*R and end up they F up my car. If you ask me now, which or who will I send my car for paint correction or detailing if I really needed. I will not have a send thought, I will send it to KC definitely. He's the master of the masters. He's not the type that is looking for quantity but instead of quality and he also trains car owners to take care their own cars with proper washing method instead of telling you to keep sending you car to him.

Last time, when I attended his session, we helped an OKU restored a damn old green colour solid paint iswara. The car came in with faded and dead looking paint and went out like it's just out of the paint factory.

You can check out his work in ZTH.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car...lien-hives.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car...ood-friend.html
wanna try out star wash ? recommended ~

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jun 7 2013, 09:35 PM)
tew... ask them spray water on top of ur headlamp la... macam nickzkuso...
Maxwell6635
post Jun 7 2013, 09:45 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jun 7 2013, 09:43 PM)
wanna try out star wash ? recommended ~
tew... ask them spray water on top of ur headlamp la... macam nickzkuso...
call them spray they don't want spray ...they say they very busy fck them last time I go there
dares
post Jun 7 2013, 09:46 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jun 7 2013, 09:45 PM)
call them spray they don't want spray ...they say they very busy fck them last time I go there
Apple Auto.
Maxwell6635
post Jun 7 2013, 09:47 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 7 2013, 09:46 PM)
Apple Auto.
At Serdang o....who want bring me go rclxms.gif
dares
post Jun 7 2013, 09:48 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jun 7 2013, 09:47 PM)
At Serdang o....who want bring me go  rclxms.gif
kenjilew Is Apple Auto opened tomorrow? if Maxwell can meet us at Merz StarWash I can take him there.

This post has been edited by dares: Jun 7 2013, 09:49 PM
Maxwell6635
post Jun 7 2013, 09:50 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 7 2013, 09:48 PM)
kenjilew Is Apple Auto opened tomorrow? if Maxwell can meet us at Merz StarWash I can take him there.
==....tomorrow what time u at the Starwars? XD biggrin.gif
dares
post Jun 7 2013, 09:51 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jun 7 2013, 09:50 PM)
==....tomorrow what time u at the Starwars? XD  biggrin.gif
9am onwards. dimsum @ Sri Petaling at 7.30am if you wanna join.
Maxwell6635
post Jun 7 2013, 09:53 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 7 2013, 09:51 PM)
9am onwards. dimsum @ Sri Petaling at 7.30am if you wanna join.
==....dam fxxk can don't so early....I only free after 12pm..... cry.gif
zeone
post Jun 7 2013, 09:57 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

Hi Everybody!! notworthy.gif

Juz got these 2day from Tesco SP...
Stopped over on my way back fr Pg lo...

This post has been edited by zeone: Jun 7 2013, 10:01 PM
dares
post Jun 7 2013, 10:00 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jun 7 2013, 09:53 PM)
==....dam fxxk can don't so early....I only free after 12pm..... cry.gif
ooo too bad....eat yourself whistling.gif
Maxwell6635
post Jun 7 2013, 10:01 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 7 2013, 10:00 PM)
ooo too bad....eat yourself whistling.gif
== makai...like that meh T_T......and then no choice I spray water by my self ....open engine hood spray now XD cry.gif
dares
post Jun 7 2013, 10:06 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jun 7 2013, 10:01 PM)
== makai...like that meh T_T......and then no choice I spray water by my self ....open engine hood spray now XD  cry.gif
If you open front bonnet to spray water baru can cause watermark then you really seisorhai lor. You drive in the rain with bonnet open kah?
Maxwell6635
post Jun 7 2013, 10:07 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 7 2013, 10:06 PM)
If you open front bonnet to spray water baru can cause watermark then you really seisorhai lor. You drive in the rain with bonnet open kah?
lol...XD no la...sure .... cry.gif dares don't want bring me go XD erm..bonnet open half brows.gif

124 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:20 AM