124 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V45, new saga this sat? need to fix everyday!

Fubar20
post Jun 7 2013, 05:36 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Jun 7 2013, 05:35 PM)
unless he purposely go fill up blue color water into the coolant bottle to treat it as coolant then i got nothing to say hahaha
blink.gif Not green meh? hmm.gif
dares
post Jun 7 2013, 05:38 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Jun 7 2013, 05:35 PM)
unless he purposely go fill up blue color water into the coolant bottle to treat it as coolant then i got nothing to say hahaha
TSV12Kompressor
post Jun 7 2013, 05:38 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jun 7 2013, 04:04 PM)
Hahahaha....usually the chairman or the person who want to belanja will come later....so everyone know who's the boss...Kakakak cabut* V12 is going to kill me
come Ming Kok 6am dim sum. lol
akuinsan
post Jun 7 2013, 05:39 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 7 2013, 05:26 PM)
Kena tiok?  hmm.gif  How much they charge you for that?
RM31.60 for coolant (green)
RM18.00 for throttle body cleaner
yawn.gif
r3apers

225 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Jun 7 2013, 05:29 PM)
last time 10k i also change coolant but no TB cleaning, usual price at Sei So Hai Rm12x.00
huh? shocking.gif mine change at 20K ler...
TSV12Kompressor

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 7 2013, 03:04 PM)
8am or 7am woi
you want 7am meh? so early... @.@

7.30 lah. lol

7.30 see u all at Pan Ki.
dares
post Jun 7 2013, 05:40 PM

834 posts

fubar20 v12kompressor
dey....so 7am or 8am?

ok 7.30am

This post has been edited by dares: Jun 7 2013, 05:40 PM
dares
post Jun 7 2013, 05:40 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(akuinsan @ Jun 7 2013, 05:39 PM)
RM31.60 for coolant (green)
RM18.00 for throttle body cleaner
yawn.gif
TIOK!
r3apers
post Jun 7 2013, 05:41 PM

225 posts

V12Kompressor

whistling.gif whistling.gif

akuinsan

253 posts

anybody have try Waterless car SPA? -> https://www.facebook.com/waterlesscarspa

RM10 only, they clean your car without spray water/soap/snow...
just some hand spray + clothes
Fubar20

1,187 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 7 2013, 05:39 PM)
you want 7am meh? so early... @.@

7.30 lah. lol

7.30 see u all at Pan Ki.
7.30 am lah. Still wet dream lah so early. ph34r.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Jun 7 2013, 05:42 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jun 7 2013, 05:41 PM)
V12Kompressor

whistling.gif  whistling.gif

cant read shits.

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 7 2013, 05:41 PM)
7.30 am lah. Still wet dream lah so early. ph34r.gif
set for 7.30 then.

kai woh pao. lalala
r3apers
post Jun 7 2013, 05:43 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 7 2013, 05:42 PM)
cant read shits.
set for 7.30 then.

kai woh pao. lalala
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
garybenjamin
post Jun 7 2013, 05:45 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 7 2013, 05:38 PM)
OMG but my engine not burping so for sure it is not pepsi d hahaha

Fubar20
coolant got many color green is the cheapest and function as antifreezing

read here for more

This post has been edited by garybenjamin: Jun 7 2013, 05:46 PM
Fubar20
post Jun 7 2013, 05:49 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Jun 7 2013, 05:45 PM)
OMG but my engine not burping so for sure it is not pepsi d hahaha
Fubar20
coolant got many color green is the cheapest and function as antifreezing

read here for more
Tiew! I know lah. Thought u went Potong servis mah. rolleyes.gif
garybenjamin
post Jun 7 2013, 05:52 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 7 2013, 05:49 PM)
Tiew! I know lah. Thought u went Potong servis mah.  rolleyes.gif
No la i went sei so hai there serbis ~ (last time) not go to my fren shop at Alam Damai ~
Maxwell6635
post Jun 7 2013, 06:54 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Jun 7 2013, 05:32 PM)
Dont know but i see my receipt they didn't charge the coolant but i saw they really take a coolant to my car and poor it inside hahaha~  icon_rolleyes.gif
lol....they cheated you XD.....they pour tap water inside the car XD..i just change mine XD rclxms.gif
jaylim94
post Jun 7 2013, 07:07 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jun 6 2013, 11:37 PM)
That ular oren is david version of gc.
I see.

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Jun 7 2013, 12:09 AM)
Hey dont play play har as u know TARC is famous on bar student from exam for not fulfillment of minimum attendance a.k.a short sem u just afford to skip 1 class per sub haha
But TARC comes with a system for student who skip class called 'R E P L A C E M E N T' tongue.gif
TitanRev
post Jun 7 2013, 07:16 PM

QUOTE(akuinsan @ Jun 7 2013, 05:41 PM)
anybody have try Waterless car SPA? -> https://www.facebook.com/waterlesscarspa

RM10 only, they clean your car without spray water/soap/snow...
just some hand spray + clothes
I wonder what type of washing agents they are using. For me, I'm very particular about what car wash center use to wash customer's car. I'm a user of OPT ONR and Meguairs. I wash all my cars myself even though it takes very long time especially when it comes to full detailing. If I'm busy I will just leave the car un-wash until I have time to wash it...Hahahaha I have bad experience with car wash center including 1 well known that starts with C and end with a R. They ruin 1 of my car before...send for washing and detailing when pick up car seems ok. I use LED light to shine on the car after the did the job...OTW back it was raining so the next morning I check, my car was full of swirl marks, holograms and some RIDS...I was totally shocked as my car was red colour it was so damn obvious when it goes under the sun....found out that their detailer is half pass six with the rotary end end up damaging my paint. After that I attended a few session detailing know how by KC from Optimum with some other forummers from ZTH.

Now I really have phobia with car wash center, even those offering RM500 to 1K package. I also don't dare go because I paid more than 1K for the membership on the C*R and end up they F up my car. If you ask me now, which or who will I send my car for paint correction or detailing if I really needed. I will not have a send thought, I will send it to KC definitely. He's the master of the masters. He's not the type that is looking for quantity but instead of quality and he also trains car owners to take care their own cars with proper washing method instead of telling you to keep sending you car to him.

Last time, when I attended his session, we helped an OKU restored a damn old green colour solid paint iswara. The car came in with faded and dead looking paint and went out like it's just out of the paint factory.

You can check out his work in ZTH.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car...lien-hives.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car...ood-friend.html

This post has been edited by TitanRev: Jun 7 2013, 07:17 PM
drfeelgood
post Jun 7 2013, 07:28 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 7 2013, 01:31 AM)
Was sharing how I did the FLX badge for the front grille with a forumer via PM. For anyone who's interest.

Tools needed:

3 small L-brackets
FLX badge bought from Proton RM18
double sided tape or screws
black paint or black stickers.

Time needed: 15 minutes (In fact, I went to Mr.DIY Kuchai Lama, parked in front, went inside to buy the brackets, walked out to my car and finished the job right there and then)

bro, got a photo of the end results? biggrin.gif

124 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0337sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:15 PM