4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Saujana Rawang - Glomac - Egreta, New Property

TSHairi Ahmad
post May 28 2013, 11:12 AM, updated 13y ago

27 posts

Received a sms today that the registration for landed property 22 x 75 build up 2020sqft open 28th May. Price starting from RM 408 158 for bumi and RM 438 880 for non-bumi. It is part of Glomac Saujana Rawang project, sister of Botania and Zero Lot. Registration of only RM 2000. Design is much the same with Botania except land area and smaller build up. sad.gif

Is this a good price? I am planning to take one corner lot. Will contact the SA later.
rachel_xxx
post May 28 2013, 11:22 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Hairi Ahmad @ May 28 2013, 11:12 AM)
Received a sms today that the registration for landed property 22 x 75 build up 2020sqft open 28th May. Price starting from RM 408 158 for bumi and RM 438 880 for non-bumi. It is part of Glomac Saujana Rawang project, sister of Botania and Zero Lot. Registration of only RM 2000. Design is much the same with Botania except land area and smaller build up.  sad.gif

Is this a good price? I am planning to take one corner lot. Will contact the SA later.
Price ok wor for that land size. Is this g&g?
TSHairi Ahmad
post May 28 2013, 07:05 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ May 28 2013, 11:22 AM)
Price ok wor for that land size. Is this g&g?
I think it is g&g because I had been told that there will be card access. Too bad it is leasehold. sad.gif

The SA that contacted name Ruby Kam at 012-3328601

This post has been edited by Hairi Ahmad: May 28 2013, 07:35 PM
liam_emmet
post May 28 2013, 09:10 PM

1,551 posts

but rawang...dont u guy feel a bit far?
rachel_xxx
post May 28 2013, 09:19 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Hairi Ahmad @ May 28 2013, 07:05 PM)
I think it is g&g because I had been told that there will be card access. Too bad it is leasehold. sad.gif

Card access doesn't mean g&g. Their aman putri project also need card access but only guarded if I'm not mistaken
rachel_xxx
post May 28 2013, 09:21 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ May 28 2013, 09:10 PM)
Yes it's far or else the price will be much higher
liam_emmet
post May 28 2013, 09:33 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ May 28 2013, 10:21 PM)
Yes it's far or else the price will be much higher
yea i know prime or nearer area price is higher but the travel distance n time if stay in rawang also exhausted wor..
propertybbb
post May 28 2013, 09:35 PM

2,663 posts

Why not mr2? Strata Gng with garden and lake...
TSHairi Ahmad
post May 28 2013, 10:41 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ May 28 2013, 09:35 PM)
I work in Ampang Park. Now I stays in Kampung Keramat, rented property. Since I am preparing for my marriage soon, and I think Rawang is still the best choice since landed property around is expensive. sad.gif

MR2 is good and nice, but it adds additional travel time to my workplace. I tried travel during peak hours from Rawang tol to my office, (needs about 1 hour++). Saujana Rawang will add southern exit, by the time it completed in 2 years time, I believe it will be great place to stay. Jusco, shop lots and badminton court is nearby (BCH). biggrin.gif

I don't know much about difference between gng and guard... I visit the sales office few times, the guard at around just like Puchong Bt13 type. With a rope and 'palang'. Not much. SA told me the Egreta aim for medium class, the security is much better, with card access. blush.gif
TSHairi Ahmad
post May 28 2013, 10:42 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ May 28 2013, 09:35 PM)
Can we get 22x75 with 500k in MR2? It is smaller, isn't it? hmm.gif
TSHairi Ahmad
post May 28 2013, 10:46 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ May 28 2013, 09:10 PM)
I am from Perak, so I chose Rawang over Southern KV because it is nearer to my hometown. No offense to people choose South KV for investment. I am looking house for family stay, not investment. biggrin.gif

oxm8
post May 28 2013, 10:51 PM

1,458 posts

Salute to those who can travel, drive long hours & endure the traffic...me? Settle down in a small apt, can walk to lrt, mall & shop...enufff...

This post has been edited by oxm8: May 28 2013, 10:51 PM
rainman19
post May 28 2013, 10:54 PM

2,140 posts

Any picture to share?
Want compare btw MR2
Thx
ruben7389
post May 28 2013, 11:23 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ May 28 2013, 10:54 PM)
Any picture to share?
Want compare btw MR2
Thx
rainman boss, looking at mr2 also? ownstay or invest ?
brianccg
post May 28 2013, 11:31 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Hairi Ahmad @ May 28 2013, 10:41 PM)
I work in Ampang Park. Now I stays in Kampung Keramat, rented property. Since I am preparing for my marriage soon, and I think Rawang is still the best choice since landed property around is expensive.  sad.gif

MR2 is good and nice, but it adds additional travel time to my workplace. I tried travel during peak hours from Rawang tol to my office, (needs about 1 hour++). Saujana Rawang will add southern exit, by the time it completed in 2 years time, I believe it will be great place to stay. Jusco, shop lots and badminton court is nearby (BCH).  biggrin.gif

I don't know much about difference between gng and guard... I visit the sales office few times, the guard at around just like Puchong Bt13 type. With a rope and 'palang'. Not much. SA told me the Egreta aim for medium class, the security is much better, with card access.  blush.gif
Bro, the southern exit share the same road with m2, only slight nearer to toll.
rachel_xxx
post May 28 2013, 11:59 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Hairi Ahmad @ May 28 2013, 10:42 PM)
Can we get 22x75 with 500k in MR2? It is smaller, isn't it?  hmm.gif
I believe cannot compare based solely on the size. Have to wait for further details.

If everything equal and based on the price and size, of cos this Egreta is better.
Chris Chew
post May 29 2013, 12:06 AM

10,387 posts

I had been told of this launches since few months ago.

If my memory serves me correctly, it is non G&G.

TSHairi Ahmad
post May 29 2013, 02:58 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ May 28 2013, 11:59 PM)
I believe cannot compare based solely on the size. Have to wait for further details.

If everything equal and based on the price and size, of cos this Egreta is better.
If Chris Chew memory is right, then perhaps M2 serves better than Egreta?
Chris Chew
post May 29 2013, 04:02 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Hairi Ahmad @ May 29 2013, 02:58 AM)
If Chris Chew memory is right, then perhaps M2 serves better than Egreta?
Actually buy for own stay, has nothing right or wrong as long as the buyer can adapt into the location quickly.

While I had study most of the Mah Sing's MR1 or MR2, I had little info about Glomac Saujana Rawang, where the 350 acres township is slightly smaller than both Mah Sings small townships. Unless, I have the master plan of Egreta and it's Saujana Rawang.

I only know little when I had the relevant info for the Botania, the 22x70 non G&G link houses with built up 2200 sq feet.

If Egreta 22 x 75 built up 2020sqft at RM 438,888, the pricing could be not cheap if compare to Botania itself. The foot print of 22x75 is quite nice but it would be a wasted if only 2020 sq ft was built and it was reduced by 200 sq feet from previous phase, Botania which is smaller land size at 22x70 but cheaper ( well, it was below RM 400k during 2011 )

If price to price comparison,
Egreta Saujana vs M Residence 2 Alpine
RM 438,888 vs RM 458,000 ( both before discount )
22x75 vs 20x65
Built up 2020 sq ft vs 1885 sq ft

Non G&G vs Fully G&G
Leasehold vs Leasehold
Individual title vs Strata Title

jason_chee
post May 29 2013, 08:22 AM

1,559 posts

Saujana Rawang is all leasehold if i re-call correctly. Even M-Residence 2 also leasehold. as long as u like the place, leasehold or freehold won't be an issue. Kepong single storey also Leasehold and has been around for 30-40 years. it still can catch a good selling price there. smile.gif i remember LakeSide residence in Puchong (Behind tesco) also leasehold. but it doesn't stop the price from going up. smile.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:32 PM