Saujana Rawang - Glomac - Egreta, New Property

brianccg
post May 28 2013, 11:31 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Hairi Ahmad @ May 28 2013, 10:41 PM)
I work in Ampang Park. Now I stays in Kampung Keramat, rented property. Since I am preparing for my marriage soon, and I think Rawang is still the best choice since landed property around is expensive.  sad.gif

MR2 is good and nice, but it adds additional travel time to my workplace. I tried travel during peak hours from Rawang tol to my office, (needs about 1 hour++). Saujana Rawang will add southern exit, by the time it completed in 2 years time, I believe it will be great place to stay. Jusco, shop lots and badminton court is nearby (BCH).  biggrin.gif

I don't know much about difference between gng and guard... I visit the sales office few times, the guard at around just like Puchong Bt13 type. With a rope and 'palang'. Not much. SA told me the Egreta aim for medium class, the security is much better, with card access.  blush.gif
Bro, the southern exit share the same road with m2, only slight nearer to toll.

0.0163sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:58 PM