PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V44, Satay, Satay everywhere

dares
post Jun 4 2013, 01:16 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jun 4 2013, 12:55 AM)
btw wanna ask,next tt going where ah??lol..
Touge TT or normal TT?

If dowan hardcore then just do Ampang-Hulu Langat lor....7-8km oni syok sendiri touge TT. Just for starters.
davidke20
post Jun 4 2013, 01:27 AM

If touge TT also discuss off line lar dai lou sleep.gif If interested to see what is high hand in KKB stretch, you gotta get someone to make an emergency call in Bukit Beruntung Tesco, then you guys will witness the bestest driver rushing all the way from KKB to Bkt Beruntung - The Ambulance sleep.gif Seen several times KKB ambulance dodging around the wavy touge road, tapauing so many midnight runner including me sleep.gif Just happened again on Sunday night when I was on my way back from Ipork sleep.gif
dares
post Jun 4 2013, 01:31 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jun 4 2013, 01:27 AM)
If touge TT also discuss off line lar dai lou sleep.gif If interested to see what is high hand in KKB stretch, you gotta get someone to make an emergency call in Bukit Beruntung Tesco, then you guys will witness the bestest driver rushing all the way from KKB to Bkt Beruntung - The Ambulance sleep.gif Seen several times KKB ambulance dodging around the wavy touge road, tapauing so many midnight runner including me sleep.gif Just happened again on Sunday night when I was on my way back from Ipork sleep.gif
OK.... sad.gif
Mahihi
post Jun 4 2013, 01:50 AM

37 posts

i will always respect ambulance driver,low pay,kenot sleep,btw,puteri ambulance driver hump ppl's car b4 during the rushing time....
Mahihi
post Jun 4 2013, 01:50 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 4 2013, 01:16 AM)
Touge TT or normal TT?

If dowan hardcore then just do Ampang-Hulu Langat lor....7-8km oni syok sendiri touge TT. Just for starters.
actually i am not interested with all these ad la,old ad....i wan makan tt,lol..
Mahihi
post Jun 4 2013, 01:56 AM

37 posts

kkb hainanese chicken chop and the kaya puff,awesome!

This post has been edited by Mahihi: Jun 4 2013, 02:04 AM
haur516
post Jun 4 2013, 02:47 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jun 4 2013, 12:30 AM)
FLX need to drag your gear longer abit. It's not how fast you change gear, it's how slow do you get your RPM up that counts on FC. highway is very subjective, if you do none stop travelling, best FC will stay around 3krpm. Which is about 90kph only. Can you tahan? If yes, you try 1 shot drive all the way straight road to YASIN toll exit, uturn balik drive all the way back to Kajang exit and see. Guarantee 15km/litre no problem. Meaning if you keep driving like that, getting to 450km/tank definitely no problem.
Was there, did that with edmundchong 2 years back whistling.gif
I did driving around 80~90kph at highway, but if i drive at 3k rpm, my speed is 100kph already, FLX gear ratio more longer, haha
but i still can't get that fc
davidke20
post Jun 4 2013, 06:21 AM

QUOTE(haur516 @ Jun 4 2013, 02:47 AM)
I did driving around 80~90kph at highway, but if i drive at 3k rpm, my speed is 100kph already, FLX gear ratio more longer, haha
Then sumthing wrong with your car liao lo if lidat. Go SC komplen lar. FLX usually got better FC then BLM/FL geh, otherwise is your right foot problem liao.
garybenjamin
post Jun 4 2013, 07:16 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(haur516 @ Jun 4 2013, 02:47 AM)
My FC now is city 280 sometime 300 depends ... now i no longer c the rpm ... just hear the engine noice and feel the momentum on changing gear so most of the time my gear changing is above 3k rpm ~
davidke20
post Jun 4 2013, 07:27 AM

Caturday Kuala Kubu Bharu daytime run pork phree TT
Date: 8th/15th/22nd June 2013
Time: 6am ~ 2pm
Booking fee: RM10
Topic: Food and garden/playground/istana visits + lots of parking lot gathering
Speed limit: Below 100kph
Marshall: Awaiting confirmation
Organization chair: Awaiting confirmation
Targeted pork phree food: Breakfast at Hainanese kopi, ciken chop, Mamak lunch for muslims, kaya puff, sponge cake

The usual 5W1H:
  1. Why TT so far? Why got booking fee?
    Coz dares sei wanna go winding heat, and seems many GaGa wanna challen PoPi, so tokok no use, let's drive. This seem like a good opportunity to organize a total up to 50km trip from Jln Kuching to KKB. To avoid FFK disappointment. If you deposited and failed to turn up, money will be contributed to the attendance' food whistling.gif
  2. When I see this post, got 3 dates geh?
    Ayam guessing this week is the end of school holiday, all the major route towards northern region will be packed, moreover KKB town is a passerby places of visit to Fraser's Hill. Good thing is, food is guaranteed fresh if this weekend, and you get a chance to cuci mata abit coz a lot of cun chick tourist will be there. I leave an open option for ebibodi to decide.
  3. What car can go?
    Enikar. I prefer GaGa! If your family got 1, go borrow, make sure you endorse authorizd driver to avoid legal issue in any circumstances, or you bring the vehicle owner and get him/her to drive.
  4. Who eligible?
    Huebadapuk yiu are, make sure yiu service jor car kaw kaw before joining this kinda out of town TT, otherwise 1 GaGa open hood by the road side, few more GaGa at the back with several owners scratching their heads looking at the engine bay amat mengexiasueykan sleep.gif If jiu drib NGV, make sure you go full tank gas at Rawang town.
  5. Which route?
    Either haiwei or trunk road. But ayam guessing most prolly trunk road. We as tax payer, it's our right to enjoy JKR roads. On haiwei, if we get kenjilew be the marshall, I think this marshall would probably outrun everyone and ended up ebibodi go chase him. All kena saman sleep.gif I will try to detail the overtaking points for trunk road, jiu are not allowed to over take others to avoid unwanted incident/rage.
  6. How do we go?
    Drive, or you can walk if your car FC so bad yawn.gif

Kindly cast your vote before 7th June, 2013. Voting close on Thursday 6th June, 2013 23:59. If you agree with the date and wish to attend on the date, please put down your name below after [ * ] on respective date. Majority winner to decide actual pork phree TT dates. If number fall below 5 for any of these dates, TT will be cancelled. Maximum number is 10 for any of these dates. Your name may recur if both/all 3 dates is OK for you.

8th June 2013

15th June 2013
  1. davidke20 + Mrs + 2 kids (must leave after lunch, need to prepare go to gereja katolik with Mrs)

22nd June 2013
  1. davidke20 + Mrs + 2 kids (must leave after lunch, need to prepare go to gereja katolik with Mrs)

Please remove [ quote ] [ / quote] when you filling up by using the reply with quote function, so the next person no need to keep on updating previous names and I can easily keep track yawn.gif
Celest-Lee
post Jun 4 2013, 07:35 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jun 3 2013, 03:56 PM)
walaoweh. owning  new gaga sure got curse liao as some owners here experienced it.
we drive safely also cannot guarantee if other drivers are not bertimbangrasa on the roads.
from your statements, gaga braking system definitely works.

what idiot car is that?
Front car was a avanza behind tailgate me is a gaga too. sweat.gif

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jun 3 2013, 04:06 PM)
wah lucky u, next time take aware the surrounding even u drive very safe...
mana tu...  whistling.gif
Yah will do. Scary
garybenjamin
post Jun 4 2013, 08:55 AM

26 posts

Targeted pork phree food: Breakfast at Hainanese kopi, ciken chop, Mamak lunch for muslims, kaya puff, sponge cake

The usual 5W1H:
    Coz dares sei wanna go winding heat, and seems many GaGa wanna challen PoPi, so tokok no use, let's drive. This seem like a good opportunity to organize a total up to 50km trip from Jln Kuching to KKB. To avoid FFK disappointment. If you deposited and failed to turn up, money will be contributed to the attendance' food whistling.gif
    Ayam guessing this week is the end of school holiday, all the major route towards northern region will be packed, moreover KKB town is a passerby places of visit to Fraser's Hill. Good thing is, food is guaranteed fresh if this weekend, and you get a chance to cuci mata abit coz a lot of cun chick tourist will be there. I leave an open option for ebibodi to decide.
  3. What car can go?
    Enikar. I prefer GaGa! If your family got 1, go borrow, make sure you endorse authorizd driver to avoid legal issue in any circumstances, or you bring the vehicle owner and get him/her to drive.
  4. Who eligible?
    Huebadapuk yiu are, make sure yiu service jor car kaw kaw before joining this kinda out of town TT, otherwise 1 GaGa open hood by the road side, few more GaGa at the back with several owners scratching their heads looking at the engine bay amat mengexiasueykan sleep.gif If jiu drib NGV, make sure you go full tank gas at Rawang town.
  5. Which route?
    Either haiwei or trunk road. But ayam guessing most prolly trunk road. We as tax payer, it's our right to enjoy JKR roads. On haiwei, if we get kenjilew be the marshall, I think this marshall would probably outrun everyone and ended up ebibodi go chase him. All kena saman sleep.gif I will try to detail the overtaking points for trunk road, jiu are not allowed to over take others to avoid unwanted incident/rage.
  6. How do we go?
Kindly cast your vote before 7th June, 2013. Voting close on Thursday 6th June, 2013 23:59. If you agree with the date and wish to attend on the date, please put down your name below after [ * ] on respective date. Majority winner to decide actual pork phree TT dates. If number fall below 5 for any of these dates, TT will be cancelled. Maximum number is 10 for any of these dates. Your name may recur if both/all 3 dates is OK for you.

8th June 2013
15th June 2013
  2. garybenjamin
22nd June 2013
  2. garybenjamin
Please remove [ quote ] [ / quote] when you filling up by using the reply with quote function, so the next person no need to keep on updating previous names and I can easily keep track yawn.gif

*Credit to Davidke20

dares
post Jun 4 2013, 08:59 AM

834 posts

The usual 5W1H:
  3. What car can go?
  4. Who eligible?
  5. Which route?
  6. How do we go?

8th June 2013
15th June 2013
  2. garybenjamin
  3. da res
22nd June 2013
  2. garybenjamin
  3. da res

*Credit to Davidke20

This post has been edited by dares: Jun 4 2013, 09:00 AM
dares
post Jun 4 2013, 09:01 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jun 4 2013, 07:27 AM)

Coz dares sei wanna go winding heat

Why me sleep.gif

Eh show the map wei, ayam not familiar with the route hmm.gif
iskazulka
post Jun 4 2013, 09:10 AM

62 posts

da res who is he?
pronounce as the rest.

This post has been edited by iskazulka: Jun 4 2013, 09:11 AM
iskazulka
post Jun 4 2013, 09:12 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 4 2013, 10:01 AM)
Why me sleep.gif

Eh show the map wei, ayam not familiar with the route  hmm.gif
lalu ulu yam road lor.
jsnkok
post Jun 4 2013, 09:14 AM

345 posts

The usual 5W1H:
  3. What car can go?
  4. Who eligible?
  5. Which route?
  6. How do we go?

8th June 2013
15th June 2013
  2. garybenjamin
  3. da res
22nd June 2013
  2. garybenjamin
  3. da res
  4. jsnkok

*Credit to Davidke20

dares
post Jun 4 2013, 09:15 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jun 4 2013, 09:10 AM)
da res who is he?
pronounce as the rest.
a hip hop artist blush.gif
kenjilew
post Jun 4 2013, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jun 4 2013, 07:27 AM)

The usual 5W1H:

3. What car can go?

4. Who eligible?

5. Which route?

6. How do we go?

8th June 2013

15th June 2013

22nd June 2013

not sure yet... let u know on flyday... but this weekend i not around...
r3apers
post Jun 4 2013, 09:36 AM

225 posts

The usual 5W1H:
  3. What car can go?
  4. Who eligible?
  5. Which route?
  6. How do we go?

8th June 2013
15th June 2013
  2. garybenjamin
  3. da res
22nd June 2013
  2. garybenjamin
  3. da res
  4. jsnkok

*Credit to Davidke20

not joining, every week been occupied liao...

davidke20 so really 15/06 u not coming liao lo... cry.gif

127 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:23 AM