PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V44, Satay, Satay everywhere

davidke20
post May 21 2013, 12:35 AM

davidke20
post May 21 2013, 08:31 AM

QUOTE(apisfires @ May 21 2013, 07:41 AM)
well i have another thing this week..
if i use shell and fuel up only can drive 240km till one bar left...
now use petronas, have 3 bar left but 230km, make me worried, if my fuel sensor damage or what?
davidke20
post May 21 2013, 09:06 AM

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ May 21 2013, 07:10 AM)
Wah all this is a must? How much above all cost other than d led?
Who is dugong? Why will get seduce?
sleep.gif they're trying to poison you. First thing first, get the car and start driving without any of those mods. Here's my suggestions for you to take note, only start to add on accessories when you feels you wanna make some improvement, not blindly go forward with everything other people do sleep.gif

1) Depend on your luck. If your car came with stock Silverstone M3/M5 tyres, please trade it in immediately. Top up another 2/300 bucks get any tyres better than those flinstone tyres. 10/10 GaGa accidents without dangerous driving equipped with those crap

2) Air con compressor in GaGa is fucuking huge, can supply a 2 litre engine without problem. The problem is...
See those red color electric wire? As and when the compressor start working to cool down your cabin, it draws power from the battery, but the return path is too thin. As a result you will experience headlight dim when night time driving. Obvious power loss when aircon kick in.
With thicker grounding cable can supply a wide band of return path, so you can have a smoother ride. Frankly, this mod is NOT performance related, some claims after added grounding they've loss substantial of top speed, but hey! How often do we go 180kph? So, for me I'd prefer to have a smoother ride rather than the car suddenly loss power when aircon kicks in.

3) Voltage stabilizer can increase your voltage stability, just like your house having a spare tangki on the roof. When u use water extensively at the porch washing car, someone still can take a shower without interruption. So far I've tested the best is erictioh. Both my cars using his product.

The rest, do slowly. Btw, don't forget Hello Kitty wub.gif

davidke20
post May 21 2013, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(r3apers @ May 21 2013, 09:44 AM)
can this help u?
I know the working layout lar, the mounting is the problem lar sleep.gif
davidke20
post May 21 2013, 10:13 AM

Cabin Pilter & Ular is not mod nor poison yo sleep.gif
davidke20
post May 21 2013, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ May 21 2013, 10:19 AM)
Slowly add on can right?

sorry im anti vios.
No prob. Im anti vios.
Please refer below:

Don't mention the name plis, later moderator cum gib u a -10% reputation like me laugh.gif Sei anti dugong no problem whistling.gif

Btw, even new PAUS oso same like previous dugong whistling.gif

user posted imageuser posted image

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ May 21 2013, 10:19 AM)
Alot to learn... wow... errr no hello kitty please. I hate hello kitty. Damn girly.
When get car i gonna check d tyre first then! Yah will do slowly. Wont mod immediately.
They're so cute wub.gif

My future mods:

davidke20
post May 21 2013, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(iskazulka @ May 21 2013, 10:38 AM)
excuse me guys. got new female member here. please beehive yourselves.
whistling.gif huat jiu worry wor, female who hates hello kitty and anti dugong will have no problem with them lar whistling.gif
davidke20
post May 21 2013, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ May 21 2013, 10:39 AM)
rclxub.gif so many helo kitty for you kids?
For ME! vmad.gif
davidke20
post May 21 2013, 11:25 AM

Jiu guys may just sked awei the oni female GaGa porumer sleep.gif
davidke20
post May 21 2013, 11:32 AM

Go to work liao. Bye guys yawn.gif
davidke20
post May 22 2013, 06:26 AM

QUOTE(navilink @ May 21 2013, 03:58 PM)
rm60? hmm as u said rm6xx is ok la.. rm 90/yr mean I can afford to crack mirror once every 7yrs haha..
and I dont buttsek lorry or bus so should be ok tongue.gif
According to adjuster report, maximum value for NEW SAGA windscreen is 240. Mouding 50. Sealant 25*2. 4 professional man hour 100. Total RM440. So I pay RM66 premium every year. As and when there's a stone chip, small spiderweb crack, halfmoon chip, I will send for Dr.Windscreen to repair. Per crack cost RM80, can claim back from my insurance company, my claimable sum insured will be deducted from RM440 to RM360. This way I get to keep my factory bond, another good thing is I no need to pay extra RM66 to reinstate my windscreen coverage after change windscreen.

QUOTE(SiuYi @ May 21 2013, 04:23 PM)
our secret project.

You may just wanted to resume the secret, coz the other day go supplier there with v12kompressor, found they also supply the purple thing whistling.gif I didn't buy coz not enuf cash whistling.gif

QUOTE(adrianteddy @ May 21 2013, 04:26 PM)
My key casing abit cacat already. Where can I get cheap replacement ? How much would it normally cost ?
Free fix DIY

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 21 2013, 05:42 PM)
mayb ur city/kampung road is empty enuf for u to drive 120kph...
It's not empty whistling.gif Housing area with both side parked vehicle + pedestrian. He sprint from standstill to 3rd gear 100kmh until hujung of the street baru slow down to whack konar whistling.gif Ayam inside the car just 3 weeks ago
davidke20
post May 22 2013, 06:41 AM

QUOTE(billy520 @ May 21 2013, 10:53 PM)
anyone need his service?

http://www.mudah.my/Repair+IAFM+persona+da...LM-14749972.htm

how long can our IAFM last before it start to give up?
Usually IAFM rosak is the purge valve.

You'll hear very loud "TOK TOK TOK TOK TOK" sound from the engine bay. Depending on luck, some already rosaked few times and claimed warranty. Mine, stock, still got factory marking.

Ayam not sure how the fella in the mudah repair. I've seen irresponsible pomen DISABLE the IAFM, so to make your car old skol WAJUNK campor engine, torque dip kao kao before 4krpm, that claims can save fuel and have more power.

As for throttle response in the advertisement... summoning kenjilew

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ May 22 2013, 01:24 AM)
I saw its stated that silverstone tyres came equipped are crap. How about my goodyear tyres came with my flx? Isit crap too?
It's a better crap than flinstones tyres. The goody tyres are quite reliable, feels like can last forever. Average grip and handling. I'm talking about compare to real crap flintstones, these goody tyres are far better.
davidke20
post May 22 2013, 07:09 AM

QUOTE(apisfires @ May 22 2013, 07:08 AM)
hurm, why my car lock and unlock no have sound?  cry.gif
Press both buttons yawn.gif
davidke20
post May 22 2013, 07:43 PM

QUOTE(lhwj @ May 22 2013, 05:32 PM)
so expansib whistling.gif Magician quote me 45 for the HS rallyart style whistling.gif fit Shawie yo whistling.gif

This post has been edited by davidke20: May 22 2013, 07:44 PM
davidke20
post May 22 2013, 07:58 PM

QUOTE(lhwj @ May 22 2013, 07:52 PM)
Ahh that explains it. Gaga has zero soundproofing, when you rev that high the sound is that obvious icon_idea.gif
Ahh I see. I will definitely be one of those  3 mins + guys tongue.gif
RM 18 only whistling.gif
I gib u RM20, plis go buy 1 for me. Tengkiup whistling.gif
davidke20
post May 22 2013, 07:58 PM

Notice anything ar?

davidke20
post May 22 2013, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(dares @ May 22 2013, 10:43 PM)
Turbo also bolt-on ma....not mod  nod.gif
Manifold need to refabricate, all the hose and piping needed to be replace with different size/bent, so it's mod whistling.gif

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ May 22 2013, 10:50 PM)
First one
Wow that's a lot.
Maybe I'm boyish type? Who knows
I'm a woman. A mother. So please hor.
After this, thread reply will be much slower and back to normal liao whistling.gif Pardon my sohighness, ayam a father of 2 also. Just wanted to ask, are you hawt?
davidke20
post May 23 2013, 01:33 AM

My time...
Do you know how we "smoke" headlamp last time?

davidke20
post May 23 2013, 06:10 AM

QUOTE(vlackz @ May 23 2013, 04:12 AM)
well im the only one stock?  brows.gif  brows.gif waiting for money to rain from the sky to mod
yab sudah gatallll
Lemme see... which part were you referring to?

davidke20
post May 23 2013, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ May 23 2013, 09:30 PM)
i duno thats why i ask. here is d pic. is it this kind of paper will do?

Gurl, that 1 you show is the form you need to fill up, so the bank can print out a cheque for you. And the cheque the bank issued is call bankdraft, usually they charge RM2.50/transaction. Meaning to say, if you do not have a cheque book, but you need bank assistance to issue a cheque on your behalf so you no need to bring bunch of cash to see your SA at the car dealer, now you get your bank to wtihdraw your money to the bank own account, and the bank issue a cheque for your car dealer. Something like this

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ May 23 2013, 10:28 PM)
I left my gaga at my gf house. She can use it to work.

Btw, last 2 week I drive my car to Singapore. After back to JB, I stop somewhere for lunch. When get back to my car, it can't start. Keep on crank, then lock the car, and unlock again, and still same, can't start at all.
Open the hood, knock here and there, remove FS and use stock fuse, still can't start. After few attempt, then only can start.
Check battery, engine oil, water, battery, and everything seem ok.

And today, get back from Singapore, my gf fetch me at JB Sentral and return home. After dinner, wanna shift my car as her brother want to drive his car out. Happening again, crank crank crank. Everything seem normal but still can't start the engine. WTF with my car. Again knock here and there. Still failed. This time lock the car again and unlock. Shift the gear to N and return to P. Crank the engine and started smoothly. Weird case. Sigh... =.=

I was suspecting my immobiliser problem, maybe it can't detect it and that's why I can't start my engine.
Just keep cranking until it starts. Car tend to rest too long will have jammed nozzle. I mean DO NOT let loose of the key until engine hidup. I know usually you guys like to crank 4 cycle then release the key. Wuekekeke not on then recrank again wuekekeke not on then recrank again wuekekeke.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.4334sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:38 AM