Maxis Maxis Biz68/99 30GB Mobile Internet V2, Don't feed the trolls

fruitie
post May 20 2013, 05:06 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

Please ah, what first, second, third post? This is not Kopitiam.
fruitie
post May 20 2013, 05:48 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ May 20 2013, 05:11 PM)
true nod.gif

anyway .... no post count here , just ignore it lor ~ peace icon_rolleyes.gif

guys ~ any news for multisim ? anyone succeed applied ?  hmm.gif
No post count here means can spam? Who teaches you that?
This is a proper discussion forum.

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ May 20 2013, 05:16 PM)
u using biz right ? which maxis center did you go ?

i wonder is that every center can do this ?

if maxis allow multisim for biz user , i would do 3-5 sims and rent to my friends lol ~~
Yeah, if one day they impose quota on you, good luck with your friends. smile.gif
FYI, LTE does have quota.

QUOTE(steventan85 @ May 20 2013, 05:19 PM)
maxis klcc staff is arrogant and lazy... they wont process for u ..maybe u can try ...i went to Maxis the curve by maxis twitter arrangement
I find their staff is friendly. Maybe they know they can't play a fool with me. tongue.gif
fruitie
post May 20 2013, 06:40 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ May 20 2013, 06:03 PM)
thx for your teachings , miss/madam fruitie.  notworthy.gif

just wonder will you take any action on those user becoz spam ? hmm.gif

didn't mean to argue or noisy here , just wonder to know oni , peace ~  icon_rolleyes.gif
is there any extra charges to apply multi sim ? like fee for the sim card or service charge or anything ?

if i wan to terminate my multi sim , so is there any fee too ?

very interested to apply multi sim , but need collect enough information/research 1st  laugh.gif
Nah, I'm pretty cool. smile.gif
Not to worry. smile.gif
fruitie
post May 20 2013, 06:43 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ May 20 2013, 06:43 PM)
can non-Maxis Biz users apply for multisim?
No. What plan do you intend to use?
fruitie
post May 20 2013, 06:54 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ May 20 2013, 06:53 PM)
the 30 GB plan.. I just downgraded from surfmore 75 to surfmore 50 because my bill RM 170++  and I have a broadband with me..20 GB plan....
Broadband plan doesn't allow to have any multi-SIM.

fruitie
post May 20 2013, 08:35 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

Let them share and slap their own face, don't slap mine can already. I'm innocent. cry.gif
fruitie
post May 20 2013, 08:52 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(kertas_a4 @ May 20 2013, 08:52 PM)
that thing is legal. but if too many people know and applied, later they will abuse it. example use for rental.
And the cycle continues. sad.gif
fruitie
post May 20 2013, 09:18 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

I'll curse you guys to death if I cannot enjoy my super fast speed. mad.gif

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: May 20 2013, 09:19 PM
fruitie
post May 21 2013, 01:43 AM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

Don't PM me and assume I know a lot. I don't know anything about this plan.

Please don't PM me and ask me to check for your LTE... I'm not an engineer, my signature says my profession. smile.gif

Thanks ah! biggrin.gif
fruitie
post May 22 2013, 07:59 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ May 22 2013, 07:49 PM)
My battery last long too but I guess it is shorter than you since my battery is only 2000Mah

Yes, I can choose frequency. Will do a complete review this coming weekend

Another good thing is 760S can be configured through App. I guess Huawei can too trough the Mobile WiFi app.
Now this is interesting. brows.gif
fruitie
post May 23 2013, 12:28 AM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ May 22 2013, 11:46 PM)
760S = Stable even long hours. Amazing cooling, can went from ultimately hot to super cool.

Battery still to be discovered, soon this Friday can put it to test
Convince me why should I get a MiFi. tongue.gif tongue.gif
fruitie
post May 23 2013, 01:18 AM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(plateau @ May 23 2013, 01:05 AM)
You only need 1 data plan, which you can share the connection with your phone/tablet while outside. No need for a data plan for each of your devices.

Also, imagine getting lte speeds for non lte enabled devices  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif  sweat.gif
I have 3 plans from Maxis now.
1 from Celcom.
1 from DiGi. tongue.gif

Side note, today 1800 in my area is very slow. shakehead.gif Switched to 2600 is much faster but compromise on the upload speed. Almost halved from my usual 1800. 1800's upload speed still flies though.

This post has been edited by fruitie: May 23 2013, 01:19 AM
fruitie
post May 23 2013, 09:50 AM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(aneip @ May 23 2013, 03:12 AM)
Too many people on 1800 already??
I think it's just temporary due to network issue, I'll go back hometown today. Will try again when I'm back on Monday.
fruitie
post May 23 2013, 01:40 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ May 23 2013, 06:26 AM)
Pipu, pls migrate to 1800 or 2600 so that my 2100 can be goody now

Considering the time you clocked this, it is not good. smile.gif
fruitie
post May 24 2013, 05:48 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

How's the SIM card slot? Easy to use with adapter?
fruitie
post May 24 2013, 10:35 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(fitzhex @ May 24 2013, 09:59 PM)
i give up liao for 4g. gonna have to enjoy whatever i have. 10mbps-16mbps not that bad  blush.gif
Still cannot get?
fruitie
post May 25 2013, 12:31 AM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(fitzhex @ May 25 2013, 12:27 AM)
sadly no.  sweat.gif
Too bad for you. hmm.gif
fruitie
post May 25 2013, 02:27 AM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ May 25 2013, 02:23 AM)
taklak speedtest that can touch 1.8MBps ?

laugh.gif  laugh.gif

anyway mine now

cool2.gif
You think I was lying? smile.gif Think again, why should I prove to you? smile.gif It's IDM and not Speedtest.
Tonight the speed is not that great but faster than yours.

On Legacy.
fruitie
post May 25 2013, 02:32 AM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ May 25 2013, 02:31 AM)
PD is Great

Legacy is even Greater

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

You win again

icon_rolleyes.gif

good nite

yawn.gif
No intention to compete. smile.gif
Just saying. smile.gif
fruitie
post May 25 2013, 02:43 AM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ May 25 2013, 02:37 AM)
I wonder how was Biz and Surfmore there

I luv Legacy
You asked for it, you got it.
After all, Legacy and Biz68 connect to the same tower so the speed doesn't differ much.

Biz68:

SurfMore 75:

p/s: In PJ, both my Biz68 and SurfMore75 connect to the same tower which is LTE enabled. smile.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: May 25 2013, 02:46 AM

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0443sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:54 AM