45 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Investment WANGSA 9 RESIDENCY [OWNERS' THREAD], The tallest Condo in Wangsa Maju

SUSMNet
post Nov 17 2014, 10:24 PM

11,954 posts

How this compare to irama wangsa?
cybertechmkteo
post Nov 17 2014, 10:54 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

irama free hold win all in terms of title because free hold
wangsa 9 using aecom as geotechnical consultant win all in terms of geotechnical and soil issue
wangsa 9 comes with private lift lobby for 2ksqft unit so win all in terms of luxury
size comes with 2k+sqft win again all for spaciousness in terms of luxury
flooring comes with marble again win all in terms of luxurious...
wangsa 9 walking distance to LRT also win all
wangsa 9 walking distance to wangsa walk mall, also win all.
wangsa 9 to near to the TM satellite dish so loose all because radiation.

what else win all and loose all?
nookie188
post Nov 17 2014, 11:15 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 17 2014, 10:54 PM)
wangsa 9 using aecom as geotechnical consultant win all in terms of geotechnical and soil issue
wangsa 9 comes with private lift lobby for 2ksqft unit so win all in terms of luxury

agree agree agree..

nowadays leasehold if more than 80yo for new build is still ok..
satellite dish - the resi units sit above the car park floors so the higher floors has less exposure?

another pro is that wangsa 9 has better facilities - 2 tennis courts and full basketball court - dont think can find
this anywhere else in other condos in KV?

cybertechmkteo
post Nov 18 2014, 12:12 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Nov 17 2014, 11:15 PM)
agree agree agree..

nowadays leasehold if more than 80yo for new build is still ok..
satellite dish - the resi units sit above the car park floors so the higher floors has less exposure?

another pro is that wangsa 9 has better facilities - 2 tennis courts and full basketball court - dont think can find
this anywhere else in other condos in KV?
those court court stuff can on par with seri riana both this condo comes with all types of courts.

if wangsa 9 is freehold is truely win all without a single flaws (except the satellite dish)
neospider
post Nov 18 2014, 09:16 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 17 2014, 10:54 PM)

Can compare like that?

I wondering why you say AECOM as geotechnical consultant win all? So, which consultant win all for architectural, structure and M&E?

Ya, more luxurious but also mean much higher price (++1.3 mil leh.... after discount.... almost 2 unit of Irama Wangsa, 3 units of Season Gardens)

From what I gather few months back, the 2336ft2 unit's PSF is on par with Irama Wangsa but the smaller unit PSF is much higher especially for the 1044 ft2 unit. Not sure what's the price now though.

Location wise can't argue, Wangsa 9 is better due to walking distance to the Mall and LRT. Better for renting I suppose but large unit difficult to rent out, right? Smaller unit with so high PSF need to rent how much only worthwhile?

Not sure how real is the radiation thing but Irama Wangsa do have a nice hill park (about 4 to 5 acres) ...

qwertson
post Nov 18 2014, 09:47 AM

20 posts

i'm not an engineer, but i am wondering if wangsa 9 will block the TM satellite dish signal? TM will rotate the dish to face another direction? or will relocate it???
superb999
post Nov 18 2014, 11:02 AM

375 posts

The road infront is so damn busy. I dunno if rich people like that type of area.

However cannot deny the close proximity to many amenities.
cybertechmkteo
post Nov 18 2014, 11:15 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(neospider @ Nov 18 2014, 09:16 AM)
Can compare like that?

I wondering why you say AECOM as geotechnical consultant win all? So, which consultant win all for architectural, structure and M&E?

Ya, more luxurious but also mean much higher price (++1.3 mil leh.... after discount.... almost 2 unit of Irama Wangsa, 3 units of Season Gardens)

From what I gather few months back, the 2336ft2 unit's PSF is on par with Irama Wangsa but the smaller unit PSF is much higher especially for the 1044 ft2 unit. Not sure what's the price now though.

Location wise can't argue, Wangsa 9 is better due to walking distance to the Mall and LRT. Better for renting I suppose but large unit difficult to rent out, right? Smaller unit with so high PSF need to rent how much only worthwhile?

Not sure how real is the radiation thing but Irama Wangsa do have a nice hill park (about 4 to 5 acres) ...
well those are my 2c. sure can compare whatever u like nod.gif

cybertechmkteo
post Nov 18 2014, 11:16 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

but 1 thing irama loose all is one of the parcel they put FUTURE DEVELOPMENT thats something not very good...

imagine if the existing phases all VP already then that site still TOOM DOOOM POOOM PING PONG PIANG......................
abekage
post Dec 10 2014, 10:24 PM

87 posts

buybuybuy... subsale desa putra, riana.
vegebotak
post May 2 2015, 09:28 AM

42 posts

Any buyer here ? I being offered from 868k with 8% discount. .... 1033 Sq ft.

Expensive ? But their finishes is using gd material.
brensek
post May 23 2015, 02:06 AM

1,184 posts

Official launch of Wangsa 9 Residency this weekend

TSaccetera
post May 24 2015, 12:24 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

How's the sales?
vegebotak
post May 24 2015, 04:07 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ May 24 2015, 12:24 PM)
How's the sales?
Do u think is over price ? I quite like the unit but the price is very2 high indeed.
nookie188
post May 24 2015, 04:20 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(vegebotak @ May 24 2015, 04:07 PM)
Do u think is over price ? I quite like the unit but the price is very2 high indeed.
I dun think its overpriced for the wide facilities provided and quality finishing - eg marble flooring..
it even has a basketball and tennis courts..quite rare indeed..

anyway mitrajaya has its own fansi - they have a good track record ..cant remember what was their project in MK already but
I heard that the quality and delivery were awesome..

I believe their past buyers bought most of the
first block esp the bigger units in wangsa 9

This is the most luxurious condo in the whole of wangsa maju and the location is very strategic..

and no, I don't work for the developer biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
vegebotak
post May 24 2015, 04:38 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ May 24 2015, 04:20 PM)
I dun think its overpriced for the wide facilities  provided and quality finishing - eg marble flooring..
it even has a basketball  and tennis courts..quite rare indeed..

anyway mitrajaya has its own fansi - they have a good track record  ..cant remember what was their project in MK already but
I heard that the quality and delivery were awesome..

I believe their past buyers bought most of the
first block esp the bigger units in wangsa 9

This is the most luxurious condo in the whole of wangsa maju and the location is very strategic..

and no, I don't work for the developer biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
At MK it named as KIARA 9.

yeap , superb finishes.......

Kayrol25
post Sep 26 2015, 12:09 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(vegebotak @ May 24 2015, 04:07 PM)
agreed bro. location superb.. facilities and concept fantastic. price a bit expensive for me.
marvellHero
post Oct 4 2015, 07:05 PM

503 posts

Cons:
- Price is quite over compare to the competitor in the nearby area.
- Risk of land slide. However, the contractor already engage Aecom, reputable construction & engineering consultant.
- close to TM receiver station. However, according to a friend of mine, if there is a strong relationship with the electromagnetic signal with the health, TM staff who working there should be the one who first got impact which is not the case.

Pros:
- Building quality is expected to be awesome, analogue to Kiara9 project. I have visited Kiara9, the building quality is superb, the finishing is very luxury.
- Amenity to the public transport: ~ 150 m from Sri Rampai LRT station.
- Amanity to the wangsa walk mall, just within a stone trhow away.
- Developer past track record is relatively good.
- In house facility is excellent.

in the end, with many choices available nearby, you are the one can make a final judgement. Pros and cons always there, however, your objective and financial status will dictate the final decision.

Happy scouting....

zlancer1989
post Oct 5 2015, 10:02 PM

174 posts

wangsa is getting more and more developed~
Learjet35
post Oct 5 2015, 10:11 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

Damn i wonder hows the road gonna cope with the upcoming condos.

45 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:56 PM