126 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V30, New 4.2.2 LEAK is HERE !!!

silverchain
post Jun 26 2013, 01:50 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(neato4u @ Jun 26 2013, 01:44 AM)
give it some time. If you added your goggle account, it may be still syncing.  blush.gif
Hopefully it does sad.gif

neato4u
post Jun 26 2013, 01:56 AM

Cha La, Head Cha La!
1,664 posts

QUOTE(aizamev @ Jun 26 2013, 01:47 AM)
higher level is more tough to pass. i'm not addicted to that game, i just install because my sister want to play. if her cannot pass some level, she ask me to help, but thanks to candy crush extra life for root version, it help me to jump to another level.  rclxm9.gif
play beach buggy blitz lor..
or dead trigger.. all high end games
s3 play candy crush onli ke.. blush.gif

QUOTE(silverchain @ Jun 26 2013, 01:50 AM)
Hopefully it does sad.gif
on your desktop go to your gmail account and check contacts.
if everything is still there no need to worry laugh.gif
silverchain
post Jun 26 2013, 02:08 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(neato4u @ Jun 26 2013, 01:56 AM)
s3 play candy crush onli ke..  blush.gif
if everything is still there no need to worry  laugh.gif
Nope, its not there. I already gave up hope. LOL

too much headache trying to solve this. In that case i'll just recover back all my contact from my whatsapp 1 by 1. wink.gif

Alot of hassle tho.

Thanks everyone for the help ya notworthy.gif smile.gif
aizamev
post Jun 26 2013, 02:16 AM

485 posts

QUOTE(neato4u @ Jun 26 2013, 01:56 AM)
s3 play candy crush onli ke..  blush.gif
if everything is still there no need to worry  laugh.gif
i dont do gaming using phone, i only using the phone for messaging, tweeting and surfing only. but sometimes i will install afew game from playstore and try to play, but in the end, i will uninstall it or to be removed during flashing new rom. only candy crush will stay because my sister ask for it.
eszol
post Jun 26 2013, 02:17 AM

rules aren't always right
1,252 posts

QUOTE(silverchain @ Jun 26 2013, 02:08 AM)

too much headache trying to solve this. In that case i'll just recover back all my contact from my whatsapp 1 by 1.  wink.gif

Alot of hassle tho.

Thanks everyone for the help ya  notworthy.gif  smile.gif
U already sync your google account where you save those contacts and sync the contacts ?

Already choose which contact to display on contacts app?
neato4u
post Jun 26 2013, 02:18 AM

Cha La, Head Cha La!
1,664 posts

QUOTE(silverchain @ Jun 26 2013, 02:08 AM)

too much headache trying to solve this. In that case i'll just recover back all my contact from my whatsapp 1 by 1.  wink.gif

Alot of hassle tho.

Thanks everyone for the help ya  notworthy.gif  smile.gif
whoa.. it overwrites your google contacts?
Something must be wrong somewhere there bro...

Do this restoration process to get your contacts in google back

1. Click Gmail at the top-left corner of your Gmail page, then choose Contacts.
2. From the More actions drop-down menu, choose Restore contacts.
3. Choose the time you'd like to revert your contacts list to (e.g. 10 minutes ago, one hour ago, one week ago, etc). We suggest that you also make a note of the time that you restore your contacts, in case you'd like to return to where you started.
4. Click Restore. You'll see a confirmation at the top of the screen when the rollback is complete.

TSXeactorZ
post Jun 26 2013, 02:22 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(aizamev @ Jun 26 2013, 01:47 AM)
higher level is more tough to pass. i'm not addicted to that game, i just install because my sister want to play. if her cannot pass some level, she ask me to help, but thanks to candy crush extra life for root version, it help me to jump to another level.  rclxm9.gif
got root version de meh ?
aizamev
post Jun 26 2013, 02:26 AM

485 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 26 2013, 02:22 AM)
got root version de meh ?
yes. i have it for a long time. really easy to use. one touch and skip one level.
TSXeactorZ
post Jun 26 2013, 02:37 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(aizamev @ Jun 26 2013, 02:26 AM)
yes. i have it for a long time. really easy to use. one touch and skip one level.
where download LOL
aizamev
post Jun 26 2013, 02:55 AM

485 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 26 2013, 02:37 AM)
where download LOL
you can download it here. http://nezero.co.uk/cc_extra_lives/
TSXeactorZ
post Jun 26 2013, 03:55 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(aizamev @ Jun 26 2013, 02:55 AM)
thanks, tomorrow wake up I try play LOL
raysaw
post Jun 26 2013, 06:59 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jun 26 2013, 12:39 AM)
minion rush lags on EVERY android phone that i've seen so far

Galaxy S3, Galaxy S2, HTC One, Xperia Z, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Note 2
What is the problem? And no solution for it?
Arvinaaaaa
post Jun 26 2013, 08:46 AM

Peace :D
3,930 posts

QUOTE(raysaw @ Jun 25 2013, 11:00 PM)
i facing lag when playing minion rush? anyone also facing this?
I think you might be running some heavy apps in background. . Because I b have been playing minion rich for around a week and no lags so far. . I'm using the 4.2.2 leak
nokia6280
post Jun 26 2013, 08:51 AM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(aizamev @ Jun 26 2013, 12:55 AM)
usually, flasing using odin will now wipe any of your data on sdcard. but i dont know how to restore from cwm after flasing using odin.  sad.gif
Hmm.. base on my understanding not every flash is wipe cause it depending on the ROM version you use some will auto wipe and some not. Normally Samsung or developer will specify in their changelog. wink.gif
Arvinaaaaa
post Jun 26 2013, 08:56 AM

Peace :D
3,930 posts

Look at the first post of this thread. . Rule number 3
raysaw
post Jun 26 2013, 09:39 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jun 26 2013, 08:46 AM)
I think you might be running some heavy apps in background. . Because I b have been playing minion rich for around a week and no lags so far. . I'm using the 4.2.2 leak
I remove all background app when I play...still same sad.gif
normeck
post Jun 26 2013, 09:54 AM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 26 2013, 03:55 AM)
thanks, tomorrow wake up I try play LOL
oit...! where is the fun to play Candy Crush if like that?? tongue.gif
galaxynet
post Jun 26 2013, 10:10 AM

484 posts

S4 LTE - A
keptz
post Jun 26 2013, 11:34 AM

140 posts

Guys can recommend me a good shop @ digital mall to repair my S3?
normeck
post Jun 26 2013, 12:11 PM

3,158 posts

guys, how to format/clean up your phone? wipe data/factory reset not wipe all the program inside..i want it be back as virgin as it be...

126 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0361sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:41 PM