120 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini Ver.2, S4 Mini will come Malaysia? this time!

jakgelap
post Jun 10 2013, 01:00 AM

私はとても退屈です
1,928 posts

QUOTE(blueskylim @ Jun 10 2013, 12:58 AM)
already void my warranty ???? ??

can unvoid back right ?
yes you can unvoid it, i just did mine last night, b4 i gonna give it away
jakgelap
post Jun 10 2013, 01:01 AM

私はとても退屈です
1,928 posts

QUOTE(blueskylim @ Jun 10 2013, 01:00 AM)
this link i unable to start up the application

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1308546
there few page back guide to used it, ask exwan, he just did efs back up today
blueskylim
post Jun 10 2013, 01:13 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(jakgelap @ Jun 10 2013, 01:01 AM)
there few page back guide to used it, ask  exwan, he just did efs back up today
still trying to run EFS application but failed
exwan
post Jun 10 2013, 01:22 AM

Notice me Senpaiiiiii~
619 posts

QUOTE(blueskylim @ Jun 10 2013, 01:13 AM)
still trying to run EFS application but failed
install kies pc
blueskylim
post Jun 10 2013, 01:24 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(exwan @ Jun 10 2013, 01:22 AM)
install kies pc
i am done everything ... thanks =)

just backup efs to pc and phone storage that all right by pressing backup in the application ?
blueskylim
post Jun 10 2013, 01:31 AM

399 posts

why root triangle away in play store need to pay??? =((
TSmudkipryan94
post Jun 10 2013, 08:20 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(blueskylim @ Jun 10 2013, 12:58 AM)
already void my warranty ???? ??

can unvoid back right ?
yes , u can brows.gif
try to triangle away lo.brows.gif
jakelap
TSmudkipryan94
post Jun 10 2013, 08:21 AM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(blueskylim @ Jun 10 2013, 01:31 AM)
u can go google , chainfire
next u click.the 1st => click the triangle awat to download apk files smile.gif
TSmudkipryan94
post Jun 10 2013, 08:25 AM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(jakgelap @ Jun 10 2013, 12:54 AM)
if you stay away from custom roms or mod.zip like themes, or any system mod, you will be fine. but better have the efs backup ready  thumbup.gif

to claim warranty and return the phone to stock rom without samsung detect you already void your warranty, there's a guide for it, maybe if i'm free will write a simple one and apps needed for it too  nod.gif
brows.gif can follow the 1st page yo'
how to.flash the rom tongue.gif
limyuyang
post Jun 10 2013, 08:52 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(jakgelap @ Jun 10 2013, 12:42 AM)
no that the hard one, just do the 3 button and from the menu search for install from sdcard, browse that menu till you find the s3m root zip, and install it

[attachmentid=3479935]
If I use cwm recovery mode to backup = backup Efs also ? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
TSmudkipryan94
post Jun 10 2013, 08:54 AM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Jun 10 2013, 08:52 AM)
If I use cwm recovery mode to backup = backup Efs also ?  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Yes, adik yang comel.....brows.gif
limyuyang
post Jun 10 2013, 08:58 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jun 10 2013, 08:54 AM)
Yes, adik yang comel.....brows.gif
Abang Ryan yang lengzai, using titanium backup can backup all my apps, contacts, photo, music, games and much more ?

This post has been edited by limyuyang: Jun 10 2013, 09:01 AM
TSmudkipryan94
post Jun 10 2013, 09:02 AM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Jun 10 2013, 08:58 AM)
Abang Ryan yang lengzai, using titanium backup can backup all my apps, contacts, photo, music, games and much more ?
Some apps la adik.... sweat.gif music go make a stupid fils at ur desktop like mysgs3mini backup lo whistling.gif
limyuyang
post Jun 10 2013, 09:10 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jun 10 2013, 09:02 AM)
Some apps la adik.... sweat.gif music go make a stupid fils at ur desktop like mysgs3mini backup lo whistling.gif
Ok abang Ryan. brows.gif brows.gif
TSmudkipryan94
post Jun 10 2013, 09:15 AM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Jun 10 2013, 09:10 AM)
Ok abang Ryan. brows.gif  brows.gif
ohmy.gif laugh.gif
ChocChristy
post Jun 10 2013, 09:39 AM

307 posts

Have you guys experienced the infamous issue of s3 mini keep restarting itself??
I've been trying to find a smartphone to get (my first smartphone, never touched a single smartphone in my life) with the SKMM rebate. So far it seems like S3 mini or S2 (if it's at RM800+) are within my budget, but I read about the whole constant restart issue with S3 mini.

limyuyang
post Jun 10 2013, 10:02 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jun 10 2013, 09:39 AM)
Have you guys experienced the infamous issue of s3 mini keep restarting itself??
I've been trying to find a smartphone to get (my first smartphone, never touched a single smartphone in my life) with the SKMM rebate. So far it seems like S3 mini or S2 (if it's at RM800+) are within my budget, but I read about the whole constant restart issue with S3 mini.
I have been using this phone for 3 weeks ( or more ), I didn't face the restarting itself problem yet. It is smooth for me. A very nice phone, no lag at all.
jakgelap
post Jun 10 2013, 02:27 PM

私はとても退屈です
1,928 posts

QUOTE(blueskylim @ Jun 10 2013, 01:31 AM)
cuz the apps dev need some incomes nod.gif , but for xda member, or not, just go to link i provided in earlier page for the free one brows.gif
QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jun 10 2013, 09:39 AM)
i never have restart problem since i got the phone 4 months ago icon_rolleyes.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by jakgelap: Jun 10 2013, 02:28 PM
ChocChristy
post Jun 10 2013, 03:22 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Jun 10 2013, 10:02 AM)
I have been using this phone for 3 weeks ( or more ),  I didn't face the restarting itself problem yet. It is smooth for me. A very nice phone, no lag at all.
QUOTE(jakgelap @ Jun 10 2013, 02:27 PM)
cuz the apps dev need some incomes  nod.gif , but for xda member, or not, just go to link i provided in earlier page for the free one  brows.gif

i never have restart problem since i got the phone 4 months ago  icon_rolleyes.gif  rclxms.gif
I see, thanks for the replies people!!

Been such a pain trying to find a decent smartphone that fits my budget. I never owned or played with a smartphone before... so have zero clue about smartphones. Was researching until almost broke down and cry rclxub.gif Someone say Windows phones are crappy, that I shouldn't get Lumia, another said Samsung firmware is crap and screen is crap, I should avoid S3 mini. Another say another thing. Just piss me off.

Oh yeah, so how is the firmware? You guys using 3rd party firmware or the factory firmware?
joytest
post Jun 10 2013, 03:37 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jun 10 2013, 03:22 PM)
I see, thanks for the replies people!!

Been such a pain trying to find a decent smartphone that fits my budget. I never owned or played with a smartphone before... so have zero clue about smartphones. Was researching until almost broke down and cry  rclxub.gif  Someone say Windows phones are crappy, that I shouldn't get Lumia, another said Samsung firmware is crap and screen is crap, I should avoid S3 mini. Another say another thing. Just piss me off.

Oh yeah, so how is the firmware? You guys using 3rd party firmware or the factory firmware?
Well, you can make your own choices after a good evaluation. Be the smart consumer tongue.gif

jakgelap here has been a very kind and patient guide to the new owners here and it's a really good thing for this thread to have.

s3mini seems fairly popular with the ladies due to the size. Specs are reasonable as well.

Haven't heard any complaints about the screen.

120 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:53 PM