Perfumes for Guys v3
Astroboy22
Feb 21 2014, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(anige @ Feb 21 2014, 11:35 AM) Has anyone bought from First In Fragrance before??? Curious because there's like a section on duties and such. Just don't want to get charged for any additional taxes/whatever. Essenza is currently not carrying the house I'm hoping to get. Thanks all! I do... In fact most of the time... I think they are good... Duties are applicable only for certain countries. For Malaysia, fragrance is duty free. Hope this helps.
Astroboy22
Feb 25 2014, 11:22 PM
Newly added into my collection....
Astroboy22
Feb 25 2014, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(edwardleong @ Feb 25 2014, 11:33 PM) nice haul u got there.... Alvin told me u got another tester for lyric... wanna let go ar  Bro edward, That's for my collection. Will get one for you if i can find it over here... ok?
Astroboy22
Feb 25 2014, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(edwardleong @ Feb 25 2014, 11:57 PM) No worries lol it is always no harm asking mah... LM is very luxury niche... Envy la u got it from? Im in Paris now... bro... remember??
Astroboy22
Feb 26 2014, 12:03 AM
Does anyone know how much is Jubilation selling in KL??
Astroboy22
Feb 26 2014, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(edwardleong @ Feb 26 2014, 12:08 AM) not mistaken RM840 for 100ml Thank you bro edward... really appreciate it...
Astroboy22
Feb 26 2014, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(t0n3 @ Feb 26 2014, 12:04 AM) Congratulation on your new haul of Chambre Noire. An interesting line from the description on fragrantica quote unquote "Olfactive Studio is a blend of modern art photography and the world of perfumes, since both these medias capture a moment and its atmosphere." Thank you, bro  in fact the packaging is very unique... if you are into photography, i bet you will like it... This post has been edited by Astroboy22: Feb 26 2014, 12:16 AM
Astroboy22
Feb 26 2014, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(AlvinSii91 @ Feb 26 2014, 11:16 AM) KLIA Amouage cheaper than their counter at KLCC  hehe I am always will pass by airport counter before I back to Miri!!! Oh... really? Thanks Bro Alvin... I think i will get it when im in the airport then.
Astroboy22
Feb 26 2014, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(anige @ Feb 26 2014, 12:32 PM)  Chambre Noire!!! NOM!!! Gotta get me a FB one day. What's the other scent on the top of it??? t0n3, I sent you a sample from Olfactive Studio, not Chambre Noire though, but Lumiere Blanche. Anige... LM Parfums and Dreckig bleiben  Am gonna purchase 2 Dior LA Collection Series: Leather Oud/Oud Ispahan/Ambre Nuit... - Choosing 2... Either 2 This post has been edited by Astroboy22: Feb 26 2014, 06:14 PM
Astroboy22
Feb 26 2014, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(AlvinSii91 @ Feb 26 2014, 06:14 PM) HAHAHA 825 vs 740 quite a lot hor hahaha Bro Alvin... Malaysia Cheaper.... Here selling EU 250 for 100ml
Astroboy22
Feb 26 2014, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(edwardleong @ Feb 26 2014, 09:20 PM) i nearly flashed out my plastic card after asking for the price on the spot at klia amouage counter... lucky tekan break... Why bro... Jubilation is a masterpiece...
Astroboy22
Feb 26 2014, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(anige @ Feb 26 2014, 09:27 PM) Hard Leather??? And I've not heard of the German one. Too cool! And also too many perfumes out there!!! Anige... yes... too many... but NOT enough money... hahaha This post has been edited by Astroboy22: Feb 26 2014, 10:31 PM
Astroboy22
Feb 26 2014, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(edwardleong @ Feb 26 2014, 10:30 PM) i know.. but my Home and finance minister dun like lol.. then lyric can wait for tester lol  .. slowly.. bit by bit... I think i agree with you... Im gonna go for Oud Ispahan and Ambre de Nuit... Will update later with pict.. Have to retire for this month... quota sampai already.... 
Astroboy22
Feb 27 2014, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(AlvinSii91 @ Feb 27 2014, 05:36 AM) WOW what nice added!!! You bought in Paris hahaha XD There gt Bois d'Argent ma?  Bro Alvin... Have... They have the complete range here.....
Astroboy22
Feb 27 2014, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(t0n3 @ Feb 27 2014, 09:29 AM) Congratulation on another haul of yours. I've been wanting to try Ambre Nuit but couldn't find the boutique when I was in KLCC. The M in SOTM stands for Month? The freshness from Lyric Man is coming from citruses. Which body group are you training today? Today's my chest day. Morning is always the best time to train where your testosterone is at its peak. Bro Ton... I think Spore is the nearest but the price might be more expensive over there...
Astroboy22
Feb 27 2014, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(edwardleong @ Feb 27 2014, 07:33 PM) Bro when u back can decant me 5ml of hard leather n oud ispahan? Bro Edward, When i reach KL... Will PM you, yeah?
Astroboy22
May 7 2014, 01:09 AM
Hi guys,
Anyone interested to purchase 50ml decant of the following Tom ford private collection line for rm 200? Please pm me: 1. Tobacco vanille 2 oud wood 3. Tobacco oud
Stock will arrive next week.