Cycling V6 - Cycling season begins, General talks on Racing/road bikes

butthead
post May 28 2013, 10:51 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 28 2013, 10:49 AM)
he's also naive? i tot only weird
he is weird because he is naive... he somehow thinks the weird girls will turn into leah dizon or something like that....irregardless of how many times he was told weird girls will always be weird...
butthead
post May 28 2013, 11:01 AM

593 posts

then, continue ignoring...and we will continue dissing you about your love for weird chicks...
butthead
post May 28 2013, 11:02 AM

593 posts

since you are also such ignorant... have you yet succumb to the new Samsung Galaxy S4??? or the HTC One X

since you already have so much phones that you claim is either dead or lost, which i suspect is a lie as you just plainly want to change them...

This post has been edited by butthead: May 28 2013, 11:03 AM
butthead
post May 28 2013, 11:09 AM

593 posts

it's called a Garmin Edge... they have purchased the rights to create a virtual vin_ann and rebadged it as Garmin Partner... sounds creepy...
butthead
post May 28 2013, 11:16 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 28 2013, 11:12 AM)
nah, really lost. S4, looks meh.

One X is not new, the HTC One is the new one, then again, Android, meh.
soli la... i very confused with too many models...

why android no good?? phone also mah...no facetime got asstime...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 28 2013, 11:12 AM)
i mean, phones. maybe a phone (gadget) freak will challenge lilhood for a whatsapp typing shootout. or website page drag race
it must be a total weirdo to be doing that...

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 28 2013, 11:13 AM)
where?
butthead
post May 28 2013, 11:20 AM

593 posts

doh.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

sadomasochist...
butthead
post May 28 2013, 11:26 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(hianboy @ May 28 2013, 11:25 AM)
mana pics? link mari~
facebook lar bodoh.. even i got no FB account also know...
butthead
post May 28 2013, 11:30 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 28 2013, 11:28 AM)
suruh vinann kasi link la senang.
vin_ann no time f@k tis bz body...

bz plotting how to ride across channel to Australia to challenge yolk now...
butthead
post May 28 2013, 11:38 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 28 2013, 11:33 AM)
To fry Yolk

vin_ann is much more violent.. anything short of an explosion is not his style...

looks like a scene from aliens... i am never eating eggs again...F@K

if the colors is reversed... i bet you won't be eating it blink.gif
butthead
post May 28 2013, 11:56 AM

593 posts

scrambled eggs are for breakfast...
butthead
post May 28 2013, 12:27 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 28 2013, 12:07 PM)
Overcooked poached eggs are?

un-intentionally destroyed in a less than gentle manner...

no one accidentally scrambles an egg...
butthead
post May 28 2013, 01:57 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 28 2013, 12:32 PM)
vin_ann style? Who knows
vin_ann style??? is there a music video for this??

did vin_ann go ape like this over some rpm chick's ass?
butthead
post May 28 2013, 02:02 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(ryan3721 @ May 28 2013, 12:54 PM)
P2K Vs UCi
UCI??? don't see pat mcquaid...

QUOTE(hianboy @ May 28 2013, 01:04 PM)
wow Vin_ann so hamsem...
f@king gay remarks...

for the first time ever i have to ever say this... RUN!!! VIN_ANN... RUUUUNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ May 28 2013, 01:11 PM)
From the FB gallery- Special shots goes to - the 'Giant' in gold TCR with 2 Tengas attached. Sorry BH has got no FB account hmm.gif
i don't need FB... i got AB and PB...tat is all i need...

QUOTE(hianboy @ May 28 2013, 01:18 PM)
those cyclist are so fast most of the photos are blurred...
u ada problem boh... u being professional kamela man dun know the camela men TFK too much the night before until hand shaky is it...

warafak tokin u lar...go home play with your lens...
butthead
post May 28 2013, 03:23 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 28 2013, 03:15 PM)
Correction: P2K & UCI (organizer of KOM Cameron).

btw, there's Taiwanese cyclist chick following us. Got to know a lot of Taiwan touring information. She said round 1 Taiwan island 1250km, 9 days, only cost RM1,000.
did you also ask her where is the place for chick spotters??? i only want to know that.. all else is not important...
butthead
post May 28 2013, 03:34 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ May 28 2013, 03:30 PM)
The only non- dude in the group photo.. she is tough as nail with the 100km climb!
a girl is a human being too... there is no rules that says female cannot do what male can physically do... except for some obvious things...

and dun forget... they give birth and i bet that is 100times the pain of a 100km climb at peak levels... and they might have to live through the pre-labor pains for many many hours before they reach the popping time...

so, this pain is kacang putih to them... and for this, we salute them for their bravery...

i bet i garner some feminists respect and support with statements like the above...
butthead
post May 28 2013, 03:54 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 28 2013, 03:44 PM)
can i ask them to pay for dinner when go out on a date?
yes, you can ...logically speaking...

as long as you don't let your male ego get in the way...in fact, all parties should go dutch to be fair...

This post has been edited by butthead: May 28 2013, 03:54 PM
butthead
post May 28 2013, 03:55 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ May 28 2013, 03:35 PM)
any klangster cycling around klang?
i at Meru.
maybe you should ask your bike shop if they have some cycling groups...
butthead
post May 28 2013, 03:57 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 28 2013, 03:55 PM)
that's what they technically term as "being a gentleman"...tats why i say... don't let your ego and pride stand in the way...if you can do so facelessly... success will be in-evitable...
butthead
post May 28 2013, 03:58 PM

593 posts

i was jus saying lar... syiok sendiri cannot meh???

tats why i openly say i am very attached to my tengas because i know no girls will ever find out...
butthead
post May 28 2013, 04:03 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 28 2013, 04:01 PM)
like you say mah... ignorance is bliss...

denying is also a form of art...

51 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0454sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:37 PM