post Apr 26 2013, 04:23 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(hianboy @ Apr 26 2013, 04:22 PM)
no wonder me no enjoy...

tats why... fast fast fling this out...

guarantee enjoyment come over and over again...like a women experiencing multiple orgasms....

This post has been edited by butthead: Apr 26 2013, 04:23 PM
miaopurr
post Apr 26 2013, 04:23 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Apr 26 2013, 04:18 PM)
i think you need the ultimate enjoyment.. go get some reynolds RZR or some lightweights...

if u go.. u must go all the way...like the japanese prostitutes and the most expensive tengas...
NO! must be custom wheels! CK hubs with enve rims and sapim spoke
miaopurr
post Apr 26 2013, 04:25 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Apr 26 2013, 04:22 PM)
wat u think miao... bout my pengajaran sesat?

i am the pope of the dark side
user posted image  icon_question.gif
y u teach him wrong stuff laa.... y??
butthead
post Apr 26 2013, 04:25 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Apr 26 2013, 04:23 PM)
too complicated for him lar... reduce the enjoyment...

like have to give foreplay to a prosti... must be masuk terus wham bam thank you ma'am mar... who care if you leave her unsatisfied...you pay her for it wat???

This post has been edited by butthead: Apr 26 2013, 04:26 PM
Mac Wai
post Apr 26 2013, 04:26 PM

89 posts

Step by step la, what's next...no room to go higher but sideways only at the pinnacle.
butthead
post Apr 26 2013, 04:26 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Apr 26 2013, 04:25 PM)
y u teach him wrong stuff laa.... y??
which part???

you never correct the pope you know???

This post has been edited by butthead: Apr 26 2013, 04:27 PM
butthead
post Apr 26 2013, 04:29 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Apr 26 2013, 04:26 PM)
Step by step la, what's next...no room to go higher but sideways only at the pinnacle.
you sure you can handle it???

i scared you "崩溃"
butthead
post Apr 26 2013, 04:37 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Apr 26 2013, 04:23 PM)
actually...my next purchase...

Front Hub
http://www.bikehubstore.com/SL71W-p/slf71w.htm

Rear Hub
http://www.bikehubstore.com/UL190-p/ul190.htm

some 23mm wide rims h plus son...
http://www.bikehubstore.com/category-s/166.htm
miaopurr
post Apr 26 2013, 04:40 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Apr 26 2013, 04:37 PM)
the bearings easy to get ah?
butthead
post Apr 26 2013, 04:45 PM

593 posts

it is enduro... not available here la...

http://endurobearings.com/home/

but as usual... NTN and SKF might be your saviour...

actually... the bearings is not my primary concern... i trust the enduro bearings are ok to last long... the main problem would rather be the engagement mechanism and the axles as those are made of weaker aluminum...

This post has been edited by butthead: Apr 26 2013, 05:35 PM
Snowguy2068
post Apr 26 2013, 06:48 PM

811 posts

he ask me if i want to upgrade. just buy nice wheels better gear set better handle bar (better=lighter?)

butthead
post Apr 26 2013, 06:53 PM

593 posts

dun waste money... do that later...

if you have the extra, maybe the wheels.. but nothing short of topping up at least RM1k will make a difference...depending on what they have

your call on that one...
Snowguy2068
post Apr 26 2013, 07:56 PM

811 posts

nah not so soon. holy shit wheels cost 1k plus.
to drop about 900 gram only.

the bike without the pedals is 8.5-8.7
butthead
post Apr 26 2013, 09:48 PM

593 posts

the wheels that would make any difference if any would cost at lest 1k... most likely nearing 2k.. and you don't shave 900grams...you shave much less than that... lucky if you can shave even half of that with that price..

it is expected for that weight... you can't niggle much on that end...
Snowguy2068
post Apr 26 2013, 10:10 PM

811 posts

hmm okay. dude I havent seen you bike? mind posting it? biggrin.gif
butthead
post Apr 26 2013, 10:12 PM

593 posts

no one has...no chance
miaopurr
post Apr 26 2013, 10:19 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Apr 26 2013, 10:10 PM)
hmm  okay. dude I havent seen you bike? mind posting it? biggrin.gif
he's actually a bot that was installed for this cycling related thread, just to entertain us by cocking n trolling
Mac Wai
post Apr 26 2013, 10:26 PM

89 posts

Just keep it virtual, like a parallel universe...not possible !
Mac Wai
post Apr 26 2013, 10:33 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Apr 26 2013, 10:26 PM)
Just keep it virtual, like a parallel universe...not possible ! Not even free BKT could tempt him!
miaopurr
post Apr 26 2013, 11:16 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Apr 26 2013, 10:33 PM)
virtual indeed. whatever u've posted, it must have appeared in that parallel universe

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Apr 26 2013, 11:18 PM

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:22 AM