130 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V7 thread ★★~, Are you game to be a Guardian Master?

shiroikun
post Apr 25 2013, 03:21 PM

1,168 posts

QUOTE(geek8585 @ Apr 25 2013, 03:18 PM)
I'm going to Hokkaido on coming June.. My return ticket is just 700++ with airasia... Only to Tokyo la, not include the ticket to Sapporo... Can't wait  rclxm9.gif
you should check on MAS, when check at air-asia for the same date and destination , it is rm900+ then i check MAS, it is rm800
geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 03:22 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Apr 25 2013, 03:21 PM)
you should check on MAS, when check at air-asia for the same date and destination , it is rm900+ then i check MAS, it is rm800
I prefer drop by Tokyo first.. Try see the price to Tokyo with mas... Jaw drops!
negisf
post Apr 25 2013, 03:23 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Apr 25 2013, 03:20 PM)
Hmm, from my guess la, U have decent/good salary earner? am i right?

I bought it last saturday only, air ticket RM320 x 2 = 640 , 160 is fuel & surcharge, so total RM800. From KL to Osaka
Y so cheap geh...
But anyway.. i can't go on any oversea holiday now...
At least not for the next 1 1/2 years...

FallenOut
post Apr 25 2013, 03:31 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 25 2013, 03:23 PM)
Y so cheap geh...
But anyway.. i can't go on any oversea holiday now...
At least not for the next 1 1/2 years...
Ooh
I know why
funnyTONE
post Apr 25 2013, 03:33 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(geek8585 @ Apr 25 2013, 03:16 PM)
Need some help or advise on my deck... My deck line up as below:

1) fujin-powerful
2) dwarf gear-brave
3) vampire-power
4) caim-fast
5) bugbear-chaotic
6) narashima-brave
7) bune-brave
8) Balor- fast
9) angel-fast
10) pazuzu-fast

These are the strongest out of my deck and I will currently breeding my gagantuar powerful and dwarf gear-ace... Any recommendation?

Anyone kind enough to donate me a good type 4* light or death guardian? If got vampire and angel then is best...

5* is so hard to hunt... Even I'm at 110 level but the card is just noob... Hardly get class B in master colosseum only zzz..

Just give me some comment what should I do? I don't think I can trade to get any good card also since my card also not good ...
Your ign Epyteh right? You're in my friend's list. Okay, will send you a few 4* that might help your deck.
animianacs
post Apr 25 2013, 03:34 PM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

q. cool siren for brave siren + brave mict ok? O_O
supermac
post Apr 25 2013, 03:34 PM

2,709 posts

Okay I just ended my streak at 49 by "TerryFu"

I'm damn pissed now ...

Noob gilga , Hnix, alm SB , alm specter !!

¥£@&$€£#%

Alm spec death + SD fail

Alm Serena death + revive fail

Gilga LS fail

H nix revive fail .. Damn F laaaaaaaaaa !!!!

Never get 5 win before !!!

After streak ended I get another 10 streak !!!

Damn hate lorrrrr !!!!!
geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 03:39 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 25 2013, 03:33 PM)
Your ign Epyteh right? You're in my friend's list. Okay, will send you a few 4* that might help your deck.
Bro funnytone, thanks a lot for your help again... I rmbr u did sponsor me some 4 stars but I forget which one d.. Nut I did breed them up till level 55 and they are still there !!

Anyway, I just can't persuade myself spend hell lots of real money on SHT ... icon_question.gif

Ohya, my IGN is Epyteh

This post has been edited by geek8585: Apr 25 2013, 03:47 PM
shiroikun
post Apr 25 2013, 03:41 PM

1,168 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 25 2013, 03:31 PM)
Ooh
I know why
Why? Korea going to bomb Japan?

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 25 2013, 03:34 PM)

I'm damn pissed now ...

¥£@&$€£#%

Alm spec death + SD fail

Gilga LS fail

Damn hate lorrrrr !!!!!
Why don't you wait another 1 day cool down time? I not dare to enter coli at 42 streak now
Chris7
post Apr 25 2013, 03:41 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 25 2013, 04:34 PM)

I'm damn pissed now ...

¥£@&$€£#%

Alm spec death + SD fail

Gilga LS fail

Damn hate lorrrrr !!!!!

chill bro chill. I know that feeling. I lost my winning streak in veteran at 43 to Parkman. He was 4th in veteran.

geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 03:48 PM

923 posts

Do you guys mind to share? If dont splash real cash to buy SHT, there is no way to get a decent 5* right? Even you want to trade, also have to give something good in return right? Hmm...
mcblade
post Apr 25 2013, 03:50 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(geek8585 @ Apr 25 2013, 03:48 PM)
Do you guys mind to share? If dont splash real cash to buy SHT, there is no way to get a decent 5* right? Even you want to trade, also have to give something good in return right? Hmm...
just participate more in this thread bro,
once in a blue moon there will be some contest/events/giveaways
I got two 5* from it since i play GC
jkleejk
post Apr 25 2013, 03:50 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 25 2013, 04:34 PM)

I'm damn pissed now ...

¥£@&$€£#%

Alm spec death + SD fail

Gilga LS fail

Damn hate lorrrrr !!!!!
last week also his deck broke my streak...his ave att is quite low...lol.
so next time avoid him 1st b4 getting 50wins streak
BassCS
post Apr 25 2013, 03:53 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(geek8585 @ Apr 25 2013, 03:48 PM)
Trade using stone n feeder. Been saving stone n trade. Although till now just traded 1 card as not easy to save.

That is why till now i have not have 5* full deck sad.gif

Another, is reborn some better Ace 4*. It will help a lot

Me the same, not willing to spend. So play for fun. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by BassCS: Apr 25 2013, 03:54 PM
geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 03:55 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Apr 25 2013, 03:50 PM)
just participate more in this thread bro,
once in a blue moon there will be some contest/events/giveaways
I got two 5* from it since i play GC
I got a Fujin from bro negisf from give away... Really thanks him a lot .. If not my ranking just floating around C in master colosseum...

Recently got a gagantuar which is still in the process of breeding.. I still got a ace dwarf gear to feed... Mecha feeder is just not enough hahaha
funnyTONE
post Apr 25 2013, 03:59 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(geek8585 @ Apr 25 2013, 03:39 PM)
Bro funnytone, thanks a lot for your help again... I rmbr u did sponsor me some 4 stars but I forget which one d.. Nut I did breed them up till level 55 and they are still there !!

Anyway, I just can't persuade myself spend hell lots of real money on SHT ... icon_question.gif

Ohya, my IGN is Epyteh
Must be a long time ago. sweat.gif
I almost took you out from the friend list, coz I thought you were inactive in GC. Glad you're still around, and its funny seeing a non-ace deck around. With so many addicts and hardcore GC players here, non-ace is a rare type actually. tongue.gif

haha, anyway sent you some of my old trustee 4* just to help you out. I really envy listening to you guys going abroad. Those were my dreams back when I was young and ambitious. Thanks to married life, my life's grounded here....planning my family vacation to Cameron Highlands this school break. Nothing fancy. laugh.gif
shiroikun
post Apr 25 2013, 04:01 PM

1,168 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 25 2013, 03:59 PM)
I almost took you out from the friend list, coz I thought you were inactive in GC. Glad you're still around, and its funny seeing a non-ace deck around. With so many addicts and hardcore GC players here, non-ace is a rare type actually. tongue.gif

haha, anyway sent you some of my old trustee 4* just to help you out. I really envy listening to you guys going abroad. Those were my dreams back when I was young and ambitious. Thanks to married life, my life's grounded here....planning my family vacation to Cameron Highlands this school break. Nothing fancy.  laugh.gif
funny did help me alot too, I got 2 5* from his giveaway smile.gif . Wanna belanja him drink & makan on next gathering.
animianacs
post Apr 25 2013, 04:04 PM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

haha, anyway sent you some of my old trustee 4* just to help you out. I really envy listening to you guys going abroad. Those were my dreams back when I was young and ambitious. Thanks to married life, my life's grounded here....planning my family vacation to Cameron Highlands this school break. Nothing fancy.  laugh.gif
meh...i dun have ace in my deck as well dry.gif dry.gif
negisf
post Apr 25 2013, 04:15 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(geek8585 @ Apr 25 2013, 03:39 PM)

Ohya, my IGN is Epyteh
How bout complete those catalogue pages? If u complete those relevant pages,
u can get about 16-18SHT..
Have u complete them and claimed the rewards?

The long hard way is:-

1) convert all extra spare 2* & 3* to SS
2) Then convert SS to (iii)
3) Buy decent type 5* with (iii)
4) Upgrade decent 5* to good type with toppers

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Apr 25 2013, 03:41 PM)
Why? Korea going to bomb Japan?
Why don't you wait another 1 day cool down time? I not dare to enter coli at 42 streak now
Not only Japan.. I mentioned ALL OVERSEA HOLIDAYS.

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Apr 25 2013, 04:01 PM)
funny did help me alot too, I got 2 5* from his giveaway smile.gif . Wanna belanja him drink & makan on next gathering.
No belanja me? I damn jelly of bro funny..
Ppl queing to buy him drinks n food..

geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 04:15 PM

923 posts

Bro deeply thanks for your deck.. I will return u after I complete this week coliseum... Really takut to press accept seriously..

I'm all the while active.. Is just that u guys r talking with big cards 5* and some pro opinion in arranging the deck.. I feel like dig hardly to get some decent card only come back here.. But now I realize, 5* really isn't easy job.. That day I hunt the gagantuar with NHT, I almost jump up from my chair and shout! Lol..

Anyway bro funnytone, next outing I will come purposely to buy u a drinks... I will return u when the colliseum close.. Hopefully I can do smthing this week get the lam card lol

130 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:43 PM