~★★ Guardian Cross® V7 thread ★★~, Are you game to be a Guardian Master?

geek8585
post Apr 21 2013, 02:38 PM

923 posts

Shock of my life.. 4 shots in Berneside with NHT and I got this =P

Btw, sorry for MIA for quite a while and miss lots of thing in this thread... Hope u guys doing well n able to meet u guys in near future.. (Been very busy working and my professional paper exam zzz)

This post has been edited by geek8585: Apr 21 2013, 02:42 PM

geek8585
post Apr 22 2013, 06:23 PM

923 posts

Did u guys try to hunt down the lengthy water snake? It was fun especially you are on special hunting ticket.. Hahaha...
geek8585
post Apr 22 2013, 06:35 PM

923 posts

One stupid SHT get me two water 4* froggy which is kinda useless.. Did u guys realize the bubble "10sec" & "immediate reload"? Hell it is way useful !
geek8585
post Apr 22 2013, 08:38 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Apr 22 2013, 08:04 PM)
oh well we are in the same boat,
i am doing my 3rd round currently at lvl 40
dont dare to touch the pot wei
This happen to me too ! How la? Keep on crash and I can go no where? Am I stuck forever at lvl 40? Shit!
geek8585
post Apr 22 2013, 08:47 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Apr 22 2013, 08:45 PM)
at least got few lyner also kena...cheer up abit  tongue.gif

be warned, do try to continue 40flr HoTs...you will fell into world of inception...
If let's say straight press the door before touching any pots, able to proceed?
geek8585
post Apr 22 2013, 09:00 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Apr 22 2013, 08:57 PM)
Actually can just leave, and when you enter you're back at the current floor. Done many times d hahaha! tongue.gif
Our problem is we are continue at the beginning of conversation once we enter the game... Nth can be done, just wait the inception to happen only
geek8585
post Apr 23 2013, 12:16 PM

923 posts

Bro, need some feedback... I got an Ace and a Brave dwarf gear... It is recommend to rebirth it? I got one more Intelligent dwarf gear which yet to be grown... Not enough feeder la ><

I play till level 110 only own two 5* guardian, how hard I try also lose 99 in coliseum... Lol...
geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 03:16 PM

923 posts

Need some help or advise on my deck... My deck line up as below:

1) fujin-powerful
2) dwarf gear-brave
3) vampire-power
4) caim-fast
5) bugbear-chaotic
6) narashima-brave
7) bune-brave
8) Balor- fast
9) angel-fast
10) pazuzu-fast

These are the strongest out of my deck and I will currently breeding my gagantuar powerful and dwarf gear-ace... Any recommendation?

Anyone kind enough to donate me a good type 4* light or death guardian? If got vampire and angel then is best...

5* is so hard to hunt... Even I'm at 110 level but the card is just noob... Hardly get class B in master colosseum only zzz..

Just give me some comment what should I do? I don't think I can trade to get any good card also since my card also not good ...
geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 03:18 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 25 2013, 03:07 PM)
It's different 1, going for a trip and backpack holidays..
The feel x the same.. Beside what gives u the idea about my financial status?
I don't think we met before wor..
Serious mou? Air-tickets to Japan go n return for rm800??
Includes all fuel surcharge and tax??

frenzy jugg? Super has 1.. Just offer him Lilith..
Supermac will personally drive the Frenzied car over to you..
I'm going to Hokkaido on coming June.. My return ticket is just 700++ with airasia... Only to Tokyo la, not include the ticket to Sapporo... Can't wait rclxm9.gif
geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 03:21 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Apr 25 2013, 03:01 PM)
Wow, Japan... I love that place, nice & polite people and nice food as well. When I was young, going to Japan will be always my dream. With your financial now you can go anytime when you are free with your family lor.

I had bought an air-ticket to Japan few days ago, it has a very cheap air ticket from MAS airline, RM800 only for return ticket, travel period August. Go grab it now!!!
Back to GC,

I was looking for Frenzied jugger for quite sometime but the price is sky high, can't get it .... vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Oh yea, is it ticket to Osaka? I quite regret on my purchase on airasia lol ohmy.gif
Should just buy the Osaka ticket and transit to Sapporo with peach air in my case nod.gif
geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 03:22 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Apr 25 2013, 03:21 PM)
you should check on MAS, when check at air-asia for the same date and destination , it is rm900+ then i check MAS, it is rm800
I prefer drop by Tokyo first.. Try see the price to Tokyo with mas... Jaw drops!
geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 03:39 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 25 2013, 03:33 PM)
Your ign Epyteh right? You're in my friend's list. Okay, will send you a few 4* that might help your deck.
Bro funnytone, thanks a lot for your help again... I rmbr u did sponsor me some 4 stars but I forget which one d.. Nut I did breed them up till level 55 and they are still there !!

Anyway, I just can't persuade myself spend hell lots of real money on SHT ... icon_question.gif

Ohya, my IGN is Epyteh

This post has been edited by geek8585: Apr 25 2013, 03:47 PM
geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 03:48 PM

923 posts

Do you guys mind to share? If dont splash real cash to buy SHT, there is no way to get a decent 5* right? Even you want to trade, also have to give something good in return right? Hmm...
geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 03:55 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Apr 25 2013, 03:50 PM)
just participate more in this thread bro,
once in a blue moon there will be some contest/events/giveaways
I got two 5* from it since i play GC
I got a Fujin from bro negisf from give away... Really thanks him a lot .. If not my ranking just floating around C in master colosseum...

Recently got a gagantuar which is still in the process of breeding.. I still got a ace dwarf gear to feed... Mecha feeder is just not enough hahaha
geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 04:15 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 25 2013, 03:59 PM)
Must be a long time ago. sweat.gif
I almost took you out from the friend list, coz I thought you were inactive in GC. Glad you're still around, and its funny seeing a non-ace deck around. With so many addicts and hardcore GC players here, non-ace is a rare type actually. tongue.gif

haha, anyway sent you some of my old trustee 4* just to help you out. I really envy listening to you guys going abroad. Those were my dreams back when I was young and ambitious. Thanks to married life, my life's grounded here....planning my family vacation to Cameron Highlands this school break. Nothing fancy.  laugh.gif
Bro deeply thanks for your deck.. I will return u after I complete this week coliseum... Really takut to press accept seriously..

I'm all the while active.. Is just that u guys r talking with big cards 5* and some pro opinion in arranging the deck.. I feel like dig hardly to get some decent card only come back here.. But now I realize, 5* really isn't easy job.. That day I hunt the gagantuar with NHT, I almost jump up from my chair and shout! Lol..

Anyway bro funnytone, next outing I will come purposely to buy u a drinks... I will return u when the colliseum close.. Hopefully I can do smthing this week get the lam card lol
geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 04:16 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 25 2013, 04:15 PM)
How bout complete those catalogue pages? If u complete those relevant pages,
u can get about 16-18SHT..
Have u complete them and claimed the rewards?

The long hard way is:-

1) convert all extra spare 2* & 3* to SS
2) Then convert SS to (iii)
3) Buy decent type 5* with (iii)
4) Upgrade decent 5* to good type with toppers
Not only Japan.. I mentioned ALL OVERSEA HOLIDAYS.
No belanja me? I damn jelly of bro funny..
Ppl queing to buy him drinks n food..
I will buy u.. Your Fujin is really the all time leader in my deck!!!

(If u still remember the Angpow giveaway fast Fujin... Lol)
geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 04:33 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 25 2013, 04:24 PM)
I did? I really can't remember.. that i got did a giveaway with Fujin...  hmm.gif
Anyway u wanna trade that Fujin to something else?
Cause i realised that i don't have a fujin for my collection..
So i'm willing to trade that back with you..

U can choose either to have 2 decent 5*..
or 1 best type 5* for that Fujin...

Let me know if you are interested...
Wah.. first of all. thank you for your kindness..
Secondaly you in deep trouble jor,, u said like that..
later all bro/sis here asking u buy him/her a drink..
Oh ya, u did give me and I fully grown it to lvl 55 d..
Let me know what u have in btw that option ?

Even if u wan it back I also can give back la hahaha...

(I would prefer two decent 5* and I slowly groom it up again whistling.gif )
geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 05:12 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 25 2013, 04:46 PM)
Oh.. So far in veteran i didn't encounter any new Ocean yet..
except 1 time Lilith only i think.. Kena kill by my Omega...

U want a drink? R u back from Kulim? Let's go some happy hour..
Quite some time since my last beer session.. Let's go Puchong Walk..
my Fav place now is Beer Factory.. Nice place, ambiance and alot of chicks..
Y level 55? Fujin a 5* should be max level 60 ryte?
And you don't need to groom.. What i'll be offering you will be max level 60..
So it's just that u prefer 1 strong 1 or 2 decent 1 only..

My extras are,,, let me dig first...
Hmmm the mana sap is something like the Vampire absorb mana?
Just pm me what is the strong wan... And what's is the decent wan ... Lol. laugh.gif

Yup, fujin is now level 60... (Too much of 4*, confuse with the level)

This post has been edited by geek8585: Apr 25 2013, 05:18 PM
geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 05:15 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 25 2013, 04:56 PM)
O yea, forgot to say this. But you don't need to gift the cards back. I can afford to spare my good 4* aces for a fellow lyn member.
Want like that meh? I paiseh leh...or I offer day care for your children hahaha brows.gif
geek8585
post Apr 25 2013, 05:37 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 25 2013, 05:35 PM)
This gathering is not for all,, since it's a non-halal gathering..
beer session.
Let me know as well... I might be able to join, but after GE 13 pls... blink.gif

0.0425sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:22 PM