126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V29, Latest Malaysia Firmware - EMC2

Joelles
post Apr 26 2013, 12:53 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ Apr 24 2013, 10:38 AM)
RM1499 with RM118 plan? Looks interesting, btw Maxis so fast have announce the S4 plans already? Thought of getting another S3 for myself but now feel like waiting for S4.. sweat.gif  blink.gif
If it's for real, the RM1499 is normally the price of the phone itself and there's a 6-12 months upfront payment for the specific plan need to be added as well for non-maxis subscriber. Existing Maxis subscriber who have been leasing Maxis line for 1+ year may waive the upfront payment, this was stated by a Maxis sales representative to me.
TSXeactorZ
post Apr 26 2013, 02:18 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Apr 26 2013, 08:09 AM)
weird... my wife's s3 build number ends with I9300XXEMA2

got the update prompt last night. hopefully this fixes the alarm bug. another weird thing... firmware dun even mention anything like performance improvement, stability, etc... just say sth like got update... install? tongue.gif

Samsung should look at Asus... Asus details their changes on their website.
yea samsung didn't release any changelog at all
TSXeactorZ
post Apr 26 2013, 02:38 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

fresh new play store, 4.0.27

http://www.mediafire.com/?tonyzo21o98186i
girl83
post Apr 26 2013, 04:17 PM

1,871 posts

Thinking of getting S3 now..

the motherboard got new version latest batch and is it stable now?

how much lowest this device will go ? Rm1100?
nokia6280
post Apr 26 2013, 04:56 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(galaxynet @ Apr 26 2013, 12:26 PM)
S3 SME still rm1350+++
Mind give me the link that's telling RM1350? hmm.gif I search garages and most of the sellers are selling RM14K++++ sweat.gif

This post has been edited by nokia6280: Apr 26 2013, 04:56 PM
salimbest83
post Apr 26 2013, 05:49 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,634 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 25 2013, 06:46 PM)
by the time being port = release 4.2.1 / 4.2.2 update already whistling.gif
yeah. but kinda like some of the new feature on S4.
drool.gif
FormalCat
post Apr 26 2013, 06:43 PM

195 posts

I just sent my phone to the SC this morning after I double and triple check that everything is detected as stock. thumbup.gif they said my warranty was still valid even though kantoi the other day laugh.gif

3-7 days until i get a spanking new motherboard FOC rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
TamiyaOne
post Apr 26 2013, 06:50 PM

936 posts

QUOTE(FormalCat @ Apr 26 2013, 06:43 PM)
I just sent my phone to the SC this morning after I double and triple check that everything is detected as stock. thumbup.gif they said my warranty was still valid even though kantoi the other day laugh.gif

3-7 days until i get a spanking new motherboard FOC  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
have to do alot of back ground work biggrin.gif
salimbest83
post Apr 26 2013, 07:02 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,634 posts

congrats bro.
rclxm9.gif
FormalCat
post Apr 26 2013, 07:08 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Apr 26 2013, 06:50 PM)
have to do alot of back ground work  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Apr 26 2013, 07:02 PM)
congrats bro.
rclxm9.gif
nokia6280
post Apr 26 2013, 08:24 PM

5,705 posts

thumbup.gif
lim_ryan
post Apr 26 2013, 08:50 PM

110 posts

how you change to ori stock, i'm on wanamlite
galaxynet
post Apr 26 2013, 08:56 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 26 2013, 02:38 PM)
fresh new play store, 4.0.27

http://www.mediafire.com/?tonyzo21o98186i
dl unsuccessful
TSXeactorZ
post Apr 26 2013, 08:56 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Apr 26 2013, 05:49 PM)
yeah. but kinda like some of the new feature on S4.
drool.gif
need slowly wait sad.gif
galaxynet
post Apr 26 2013, 08:57 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Apr 26 2013, 04:56 PM)
Mind give me the link that's telling RM1350? hmm.gif I search garages and most of the sellers are selling RM14K++++ sweat.gif
go lelong see.a lot
TSXeactorZ
post Apr 26 2013, 08:58 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(girl83 @ Apr 26 2013, 04:17 PM)
Thinking of getting S3 now..

the motherboard got new version latest batch and is it stable now?

how much lowest this device will go ? Rm1100?
don't dream please, 1.1k doh.gif
FormalCat
post Apr 26 2013, 08:58 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(lim_ryan @ Apr 26 2013, 08:50 PM)
how you change to ori stock, i'm on wanamlite
this is the best video ive found so far. save it into your favourites if you must.

triangleaway is paid software but 100% worth it. you can take it as a "license to flash" cool2.gif

Triangle Away[root]
infrasonic
post Apr 26 2013, 09:39 PM

--
648 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 25 2013, 06:02 PM)
yup tat is s4, for s3 download from below link
https://mega.co.nz/#!9p9kWACR!Pwain...ZzuvWXzy_jJElew

faster than hotfile
why when i extract this it says file broken? XD
do you still have any links that can download more than 100kbps? the one i found yesterday max reach 50kbps only..download 10hours
TSXeactorZ
post Apr 26 2013, 10:03 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(infrasonic @ Apr 26 2013, 09:39 PM)
why when i extract this it says file broken? XD
do you still have any links that can download more than 100kbps? the one i found yesterday max reach 50kbps only..download 10hours
that the fastest already
girl83
post Apr 26 2013, 10:05 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 26 2013, 08:58 PM)
don't dream please, 1.1k doh.gif
well, the latest batch got stable board and stable firmware?

so whats the lowest u expect? 1200? 1300?

I'm asking before i buy this S3 because i scare the board issue remains unresolved?

S4 is launching on tomorrow, why not possible after one month the price will drop much?

This post has been edited by girl83: Apr 26 2013, 10:06 PM

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:29 AM