QUOTE(girl83 @ May 5 2013, 03:19 PM)
No sound for mine too. Red to green fullly charged. Blue led for notification miss call/unread msg etc.
this fella i confirm he dunno anything about S3.juz anyhow give ppl answerSamsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V29, Latest Malaysia Firmware - EMC2
May 5 2013, 03:38 PM
484 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
May 5 2013, 03:40 PM
13,188 posts Joined: Dec 2011 From: 127.0.0.1 |
May 5 2013, 03:42 PM
May 5 2013, 03:43 PM
13,192 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Middle of Avalon |
QUOTE(girl83 @ May 5 2013, 03:19 PM) Confirmed this young guy waveweaer penipu scammer . No screenshot of his son's birth cert and no PS of his own IC showing hes a old man. Shame on him penipu acting like a big-tough-guy on this forum showing off he can own just a mere 2k+ device which shows hes just a little kid hiding behind keyboard using parent's money Kid..i'm gonna reply to your post for the last time.First of all...i don't need to proof anything to anybody (especially to you who cannot even produce a single screenshot when it matter most to prove your previous statement) If you search my sales thread topic..you can easily ask my buyer whether i'm and old man or younger guy since they have meet me personally doing those COD. Alternate way..you can ask some of the forummer here or Note2 thread that have saw or meet me..such as fallenangelz, noobi3, jun88 or from our own Lowyat staff Baronic. All these guys have meet me personally. Lastly..keep your opinion to yourself as i find your habit of lying is quite annoying. |
May 5 2013, 03:44 PM
1,871 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
QUOTE(galaxynet @ May 5 2013, 03:42 PM) juz ignore the felle lah.he not happy with everyone and he dunno wat ppl doing.wat ppl do also he wan comment. i guess you're the one whose bulu havent tumbuh yet ... its normal for people to say u penipu based on ur statements.. lol earn 1.5k sell S4 and buy S3.. what a contradict statements |
May 5 2013, 03:44 PM
May 5 2013, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 5 2013, 03:43 PM) Kid..i'm gonna reply to your post for the last time. I can say anyone meet me and I can say too i'm an old woman.First of all...i don't need to proof anything to anybody (especially to you who cannot even produce a single screenshot when it matter most to prove your previous statement) If you search my sales thread topic..you can easily ask my buyer whether i'm and old man or younger guy since they have meet me personally doing those COD. Alternate way..you can ask some of the forummer here or Note2 thread that have saw or meet me..such as fallenangelz, noobi3, jun88 or from our own Lowyat staff Baronic. All these guys have meet me personally. Lastly..keep your opinion to yourself as i find your habit of lying is quite annoying. Without PS of your IC and your son's birth cert, it's no way you're better than me because you're a penipu scammer too. An old mature man won't get his attitude fu**d up and so arrogant while he earns nothing from that no? I found out your habit of lying is quite arrogant, ironic i'd say |
3,612 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(galaxynet @ May 5 2013, 03:32 PM) if i sell off my S4 and i can earn rm1.5k+++ why i wan to keep it.wait until no value only sell off? Then, that's exactly what we are getting at. You prefer a bigger screen phone but love money more. For a higher profit margin, you discarded your preference. Not that there is anything wrong with that. But to us, you were slapping your own face in view of what you posted earlier about your preference, that's all. |
May 5 2013, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 5 2013, 03:43 PM) Kid..i'm gonna reply to your post for the last time. why waste your time talk with those kids without brain.now on he ord in my ignore listFirst of all...i don't need to proof anything to anybody (especially to you who cannot even produce a single screenshot when it matter most to prove your previous statement) If you search my sales thread topic..you can easily ask my buyer whether i'm and old man or younger guy since they have meet me personally doing those COD. Alternate way..you can ask some of the forummer here or Note2 thread that have saw or meet me..such as fallenangelz, noobi3, jun88 or from our own Lowyat staff Baronic. All these guys have meet me personally. Lastly..keep your opinion to yourself as i find your habit of lying is quite annoying. This post has been edited by galaxynet: May 5 2013, 03:48 PM |
May 5 2013, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(PeeEl @ May 5 2013, 03:46 PM) Then, that's exactly what we are getting at. You prefer a bigger screen phone but love money more. For a higher profit margin, you discarded your preference. Not that there is anything wrong with that. But to us, you were slapping your own face in view of what you posted earlier about your preference, that's all. I guess that young guy @galaxynet don't even know what is mean by "penipu" lol yet he's slapping his own face *hard* ... *OucH*And when ppl found out hes penipu, he put ppl in ignore list This post has been edited by girl83: May 5 2013, 03:49 PM |
QUOTE(PeeEl @ May 5 2013, 03:46 PM) Then, that's exactly what we are getting at. You prefer a bigger screen phone but love money more. For a higher profit margin, you discarded your preference. Not that there is anything wrong with that. But to us, you were slapping your own face in view of what you posted earlier about your preference, that's all. coz i found out that note 3 is coming out.some more i dun trust 1st batch of phoneThis post has been edited by galaxynet: May 5 2013, 03:50 PM |
May 5 2013, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 5 2013, 03:49 PM) She cannot get your diff..lolz Don't pull other old men in. All my statements are pointing at you how immature an old man like you are(maybe you're just a mere 17 young old guy).. dont involve other old men here, I make my words clear:)You need to post clearly to avoid confusing all these kids and youngster. We old ppl always got the blame later on..bwahaha This post has been edited by girl83: May 5 2013, 03:51 PM |
May 5 2013, 03:55 PM
ini KALI lah...ini HARI lah
May 5 2013, 03:58 PM
any question ask by girl83 no need to reply.she ord expert in all matters related to S3.
May 5 2013, 03:59 PM
May 5 2013, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 5 2013, 03:59 PM) Maybe she's having some bad period. I pity anyone who become her husband. She definitely have a small brain and big mouth..not to forget a boasting full of lie. Unlike you, i don't gain anything from boasting. You're here for publicity and showing all of us here how immature you're are.. speaking yourself and defending yourself as an old man without any proves. Shame on you. *shrugs* |
| Change to: | 0.0265sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:31 AM |