126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V9, Buy! Buy! Buy and buy!

dannrawr
post Apr 18 2013, 11:35 PM

140 posts

hi, i just received my avenger minifigs from bricklink, but my Loki's weapon are missing the top piece, anyone selling the weapon? thanks
Caryane
post Apr 18 2013, 11:44 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(dannrawr @ Apr 18 2013, 11:35 PM)
hi, i just received my avenger minifigs from bricklink, but my Loki's weapon are missing the top piece, anyone selling the weapon? thanks
Sorry to hear that, i think the seller forgot to include it together with the Loki.

Perhaps, you can contact the seller and get him to resend. Usually its free smile.gif

Just have to wait lor....
scpt
post Apr 18 2013, 11:45 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Apr 18 2013, 09:18 PM)
Wow  - 25 pages already? Just got back from 1U (yeah, I know, it's like my 2nd home) and as usual, stopped by the 2 usual spots where they normally have the most LEGO.

TRU - restocks aplenty. If anyone knows the layout for 1U TRU, one side of the shelf is now all mostly the licensed sets. Saw restocks for some Superhero sets like Spider-man, Arctic Batman and The Bat Vs Tumbler sets. Probably some Star Wars too but I wasn't really paying attention.

I walked over to the other side and it's mostly the City sets now, placed alongside some KREOs. But quite a large selection.

I thought nothing really interesting so proceed towards the exit when from the corner of my eye, I spotted these!

Was surprised to see them at TRU.

Some new stock at AEON too but the glass case was shared with Furby so they placed some LEGO on top of the shelf as well. Nothing much to report here.
QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Apr 18 2013, 09:28 PM)
Why are they all hiding in at little corner?  rclxub.gif By right all of them shall be out in the open getting everyone's attention.

But it is a really big surprise to see such exclusive sets in TRU of all places.
I think we are moving much faster than the TF and HW threads at the moment, plus we are not even spamming! Must be due to the discussion about the crazy hauls people make for this hobby and some space superiority fighter from a galaxy far far away.  whistling.gif
1U TRU tend to have exclusives once in a while, that's where I bought my Pet Shop brows.gif And I noticed they like to put them at the kids corner icon_idea.gif So always watch that space when u pay a visit, it's my first stop when I enter this TRU laugh.gif

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Apr 18 2013, 09:19 PM)
Mr Freeze is here to cool down the atmosphere!!

We are united by LEGO! icon_rolleyes.gif
Looks like he gonna exterminate all of us tongue.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 18 2013, 09:27 PM)
During my birthday last month, they gave me RM200 vouchers... tongue.gif
How they gave u? By post? hmm.gif
How come I no receive sad.gif
dannrawr
post Apr 18 2013, 11:46 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Apr 18 2013, 11:44 PM)
Sorry to hear that, i think the seller forgot to include it together with the Loki.

Perhaps, you can contact the seller and get him to resend. Usually its free smile.gif

Just have to wait lor....
yeah, everything sealed, i think he forgot
scpt
post Apr 18 2013, 11:48 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

Brace yourselves! Summer sets have been released in Germany. Should be available elsewhere soon drool.gif
http://www.brickset.com/news/article/?ID=6279
littleprawn
post Apr 18 2013, 11:57 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Apr 18 2013, 11:48 PM)
Brace yourselves! Summer sets have been released in Germany. Should be available elsewhere soon  drool.gif

tis is the 2nd nite u keep post poison pic~ sweat.gif

Caryane
post Apr 19 2013, 12:07 AM

18 posts

Brace yourselves! Summer sets have been released in Germany. Should be available elsewhere soon  drool.gif
With such deep poison... how to sleep tonight? Hehehe thanks for sharing.

Looks like i can start planning on my budget already. biggrin.gif
scpt
post Apr 19 2013, 12:16 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 18 2013, 11:57 PM)
tis is the 2nd nite u keep post  poison pic~  sweat.gif
I'm here to spread the poison whistling.gif brows.gif
And prepare everyone to save their bullets!
littleprawn
post Apr 19 2013, 12:17 AM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Apr 19 2013, 12:16 AM)
I'm here to spread the poison  whistling.gif  brows.gif
And prepare everyone to save their bullets!
save money for rainy day poisonous lego set~ tongue.gif
touya_zell
post Apr 19 2013, 12:19 AM

59 posts

congrats on V9! notworthy.gif
crazy la u guys, ady page 27 sweat.gif
hv to go through one by one

n no need to fight la
this is forum for discussion between those who likes Lego
keep it simple
no need to vent out frustration or anything like that
chill icon_rolleyes.gif

i had crazy idea tonight
hurmmm,
what happens if i stack some of my Lego in one row?
the result --> shocking.gif
nak tumbang! become leaning tower of Pisa ady rclxub.gif

n for ilfort
as promised eons ago doh.gif

mryellow19
post Apr 19 2013, 12:51 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Apr 18 2013, 04:28 PM)
I'm planning this, but i didn't take any names, only know that Mryellow19 is deeply poisoned by this.
Hahaha I definitely poisoned to get Tree House and Modern House

QUOTE(Caryane @ Apr 18 2013, 05:33 PM)
Hehe... i have to confess my sin... i order already >_< mati lah, not even month end yet.... white rice + green vege for the rest of the month.
Hahahaha congrats on Passenger Train. I'm getting mine on Saturday tongue.gif Wanted to show you when I have it to let you drool.gif but since you already got it, might as well tell you hahaha

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Apr 18 2013, 09:18 PM)
Wow  - 25 pages already? Just got back from 1U (yeah, I know, it's like my 2nd home) and as usual, stopped by the 2 usual spots where they normally have the most LEGO.

TRU - restocks aplenty. If anyone knows the layout for 1U TRU, one side of the shelf is now all mostly the licensed sets. Saw restocks for some Superhero sets like Spider-man, Arctic Batman and The Bat Vs Tumbler sets. Probably some Star Wars too but I wasn't really paying attention.

I walked over to the other side and it's mostly the City sets now, placed alongside some KREOs. But quite a large selection.

I thought nothing really interesting so proceed towards the exit when from the corner of my eye, I spotted these!

Was surprised to see them at TRU.

Some new stock at AEON too but the glass case was shared with Furby so they placed some LEGO on top of the shelf as well. Nothing much to report here.
Woah they actually bring in exclusive sets!! Although I have most of them but it's good to know laugh.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 18 2013, 09:25 PM)
Should be same price...
at least can use our members card.. biggrin.gif
Hmm actually what's the pros of having the TRU card besides vouchers? lol

Town Square!! Another set that I want!! Gone poor have/will I sad.gif
dannrawr
post Apr 19 2013, 01:39 AM

140 posts

and im missing 2 : 43093 Blue Technic, Axle Pin with Friction Ridges Lengthwise
cry.gif cry.gif
zoomckng
post Apr 19 2013, 01:46 AM

170 posts

Its important that they maintain good relationship with primary lego supplier of west coast msia rclxms.gif

QUOTE(dilvin @ Apr 18 2013, 10:20 PM)
Still at at least 13pages/day rate! shocking.gif  ini macam next Thursday v10 Liao  nod.gif
CS = Cinta Sejati
UCS = Untuk Cinta Sejati
tongue.gif
For those who is still not familiar with the term CS. It actually meant:

Cheap Sales! laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif

zoomckng
post Apr 19 2013, 01:52 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(dannrawr @ Apr 19 2013, 01:39 AM)
and im missing  2 : 43093 Blue Technic, Axle Pin with Friction Ridges Lengthwise
  cry.gif  cry.gif
Don't worry too much if cant find it. Sleep early and it will show up tmr biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by zoomckng: Apr 19 2013, 02:35 AM
puppaluppa
post Apr 19 2013, 06:56 AM

Originally was not a fan of city sets, looking at the summer waves of the city sets makes me ohmy.gif drool.gif
Habis kena poison already! Town square looks bloody awesome!

Banyak sets want to buy ish ish. Friends lagi, the new creator sets lagi, chima sets lagi, modulars lagi ish ish thank God ninjago sets will only be coming next year kalau tak rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
TSilfort
post Apr 19 2013, 07:11 AM

QUOTE(touya_zell @ Apr 19 2013, 12:19 AM)
congrats on V9!  notworthy.gif
crazy la u guys, ady page 27  sweat.gif
hv to go through one by one

n no need to fight la
this is forum for discussion between those who likes Lego
keep it simple
no need to vent out frustration or anything like that
chill  icon_rolleyes.gif

i had crazy idea tonight
hurmmm,
what happens if i stack some of my Lego in one row?
the result -->  shocking.gif
nak tumbang! become leaning tower of Pisa ady  rclxub.gif

n for ilfort
as promised eons ago  doh.gif

Lol, totally forgotten d, nice haul! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
daydreaming
post Apr 19 2013, 07:32 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Apr 18 2013, 07:31 PM)
Maybe someone shd trademark this to the one and omly deserving champion!  notworthy.gif LOL!
that will be our Alby biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

=_= my bday also last month =_= they din give me anything =_=
Mr. Alby
post Apr 19 2013, 07:34 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Apr 18 2013, 11:45 PM)
How they gave u? By post?  hmm.gif
How come I no receive sad.gif
By post..they gave me a letter.I have to claim it on my birthday month & redeem it within 3 months.
Why you dont received it? Thats because you Halotards.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Apr 19 2013, 12:51 AM)
Hmm actually what's the pros of having the TRU card besides vouchers? lol
Points.. biggrin.gif ...and sometimes they sell Lego stuff cheaper that non member.

Mr. Alby
post Apr 19 2013, 07:35 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Apr 19 2013, 07:32 AM)
that will be our Alby biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
=_= my bday also last month =_= they din give me anything =_=
Eh...we share the same month.. laugh.gif
Maybe they mess up their system...
Bigfoot-X
post Apr 19 2013, 08:05 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 19 2013, 07:35 AM)
Eh...we share the same month.. laugh.gif
Maybe they mess up their system...
Seldom buy anything from TRU and apparently my address with them was my old address, shifted out at least 5 years ago.

I'm afraid to imagine how much vouchers I've lost the past 5 years, if any!

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:11 PM