126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V9, Buy! Buy! Buy and buy!

keeaun
post May 2 2013, 02:46 PM

One unit reserved. 1 left.
maxilife1
post May 2 2013, 02:58 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(keeaun @ May 2 2013, 02:38 PM)
Less than RM100 each but I will need to see if I kena tax or not.
PM me if you are keen.
aiyak..tempting!!! icon_question.gif
need to skip coz i ill ready reserved robin from uncle kenny RM114 sweat.gif and circle chest iroman RM80 sweat.gif
both already closed to RM200..can get fullset of S9 fig already! huhuh

vey99
post May 2 2013, 02:58 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

today's arrivals

TSilfort
post May 2 2013, 03:10 PM

u buy weapons?
TSilfort
post May 2 2013, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ May 2 2013, 02:58 PM)
aiyak..tempting!!!  icon_question.gif
need to skip coz i ill ready reserved robin from uncle kenny RM114  sweat.gif and circle chest iroman RM80  sweat.gif

haul kaya raya. tongue.gif
Chaud
post May 2 2013, 03:16 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ May 2 2013, 02:58 PM)
aiyak..tempting!!!  icon_question.gif
need to skip coz i ill ready reserved robin from uncle kenny RM114  sweat.gif and circle chest iroman RM80  sweat.gif

luckily i manage to get iron man Mark 7 for RM60 rclxm9.gif
maxilife1
post May 2 2013, 03:25 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 2 2013, 03:12 PM)
haul kaya raya. tongue.gif
terpaksa bro.. if not dont know when can get the robin icon_question.gif hahaha

QUOTE(Chaud @ May 2 2013, 03:16 PM)
luckily i manage to get  iron man Mark 7 for RM60  rclxm9.gif
i miss the deal when it was RM50 only..huhuhu sweat.gif
Lego_Jason
post May 2 2013, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ May 2 2013, 07:48 AM)
I think I should pass this time for Emerald Night. This month expenses will be quite big...
Yeah, you've been hauling like crazy for a month already... You may need to see a therapist on your Lego addiction! If you find him/her good please recommend to me! lol! rclxub.gif

QUOTE(daydreaming @ May 2 2013, 08:45 AM)
O_O thats fast. official release in US is May 4th wor
Hee Hee. I quote my supplier: "You'll be one of the first in the world to receive it...". icon_idea.gif He already have the stock in mid April and quietly shipped to me even before I show him proof of payment.

However, timing isn't so good with yesterday's holiday and this weekend's GE13... Don't think I can collect this week. cry.gif

QUOTE(scoop7 @ May 2 2013, 08:52 AM)
i am so broke this month... summore u keep asking abt maersk train...
Don't blame me ya, some peeps asking for it so I'm just doing everyone a favour to source for it.... wink.gif

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ May 2 2013, 09:47 AM)

What will be the estimated landed price (include shipping + tax) for both sets 10219 Maersk and 10194 Emerald Night ?  hmm.gif  PM me if not convenient to post in public.
The price of 10219 Maersk is what I posted earlier, anyway you got pm.smile.gif 10194 Emerald Night quota filled, all three sets spoken for.

QUOTE(mystique_nw @ May 2 2013, 09:51 AM)
Ooh anyway HH in Brickbastion already finish. I always check their website coz its convenient. The stock finish just few hours after Lego_Jason announced that Monster Fighter will EOL soon  laugh.gif
Gosh! Can't be because of me right? shocking.gif Anyway, I was just relaying the news from my supplier. They are Lego wholesaler so should be reliable news. I have not heard from them for a week already, still waiting for confirmation on 10227 B-Wing.
zennan83
post May 2 2013, 03:30 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ May 2 2013, 02:58 PM)
today's arrivals

saw a chrome part in the picture... from which set? drool.gif
vey99
post May 2 2013, 03:56 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 2 2013, 03:10 PM)
u buy weapons?
yeah felt my ninjago figs not enuf weapons since i bought a few of them as minifigs only
tired of holding the basic katana and fight, no oomph

QUOTE(zennan83 @ May 2 2013, 03:30 PM)
saw a chrome part in the picture... from which set? drool.gif
thats a normal chrome lightsabre , count dooku one

these are my chrome plating ones from chromebricks

Lego_Jason
post May 2 2013, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(Caryane @ May 2 2013, 11:53 AM)
Hey guys

Hmmm... Have you tried check via Pos Malaysia? I hope you have insurance.

From my experience shipping from Germany is very fast, so far I always receive within 2 weeks. In fact my first order from Germany was for 3 sets of Green Grocer, I was very inexperienced back then so I opted for the cheapest shipping method - surface mail. It was dirt cheap for a parcel that size but the trade-off is surface mail is suppose to take something like 30days, I wasn't in a hurry back then and all I wanted was the best deal. I was surprised to also receive it in 2 weeks plus! But the condition of the parcel is like having gone through a war zone... lol!

So if your parcel already in transit for a month you have reason to worry.. There is still hope as it may have been accidentally diverted to other countries but Germans don't usually make mistakes like this. I also hope you get it soon, I'm still waiting for my parts from Russia that is in transit for 2 months already! doh.gif

QUOTE(vey99 @ May 2 2013, 12:35 PM)
lego 7965 milenium falcon
~RM550

ok anot?

-amazon us price incl shipping & 10% import fee-
Wow! That's really a good price! Which Amazon site is that? I have tried to order from Amazon (USA, France and Germany) many times over the past one year but they wouldn't ship to Malaysia so in the end I gave up and just ordered from my supplier at a higher price... doh.gif

QUOTE(zemperor @ May 2 2013, 01:50 PM)
Thanks for all the info notworthy.gif
looks like i have to skip this emerald night for now... maybe get it in future or just give up since no space for me to display long train tracks in my house...
No problem! Just helping everyone fulfill their choo choo train dreams! wink.gif

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 2 2013, 02:32 PM)
How much u bought bro? I heard the price was like sky high d.
QUOTE(maxilife1 @ May 2 2013, 02:34 PM)
price RM100 above?  icon_question.gif
QUOTE(vey99 @ May 2 2013, 02:34 PM)
more expensive than hulk

its my most expensive minifigs
Wow! Is it so expensive for the S1 Zombie? I didn't know that, thanks for sharing! Confirm I have 3 already and potentially another 3 more in an unopened box of 60! whistling.gif
cute_boboi
post May 2 2013, 03:59 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 2 2013, 03:29 PM)
The price of 10219 Maersk is what I posted earlier, anyway you got pm.smile.gif 10194 Emerald Night quota filled, all three sets spoken for.
hmm... I saw your much earlier postings about Maersk at RM750, but I'm not sure if include shipping + tax.
Then saw your other email about x-wing 10240 USD200, landed, etc. about RM900+ ? (correct me if I'm wrong). But no mention of Emerald Night.
Then I got confuse for price of Maersk and Emerald Night rclxub.gif hmm... haven't receive your PM ...

vey99
post May 2 2013, 04:09 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 2 2013, 03:58 PM)

From my experience shipping from Germany is very fast, so far I always receive within 2 weeks. In fact my first order from Germany was for 3 sets of Green Grocer, I was very inexperienced back then so I opted for the cheapest shipping method - surface mail. It was dirt cheap for a parcel that size but the trade-off is surface mail is suppose to take something like 30days, I wasn't in a hurry back then and all I wanted was the best deal. I was surprised to also receive it in 2 weeks plus! But the condition of the parcel is like having gone through a war zone... lol!

So if your parcel already in transit for a month you have reason to worry.. There is still hope as it may have been accidentally diverted to other countries but Germans don't usually make mistakes like this. I also hope you get it soon, I'm still waiting for my parts from Russia that is in transit for 2 months already! doh.gif
Wow! That's really a good price! Which Amazon site is that? I have tried to order from Amazon (USA, France and Germany) many times over the past one year but they wouldn't ship to Malaysia so in the end I gave up and just ordered from my supplier at a higher price... doh.gif
No problem! Just helping everyone fulfill their choo choo train dreams! wink.gif
Wow! Is it so expensive for the S1 Zombie? I didn't know that, thanks for sharing! Confirm I have 3 already and potentially another 3 more in an unopened box of 60! whistling.gif
amazon usa selling d millenium falcon, i put into cart and check shipping its about rm550 +/-

s1 you have a box of 60? must be freakin expensive.

alister88
post May 2 2013, 04:11 PM

1,367 posts

Got mine today! biggrin.gif
hapeace
post May 2 2013, 04:16 PM

110 posts

hey guys, ever heard about The Slow Mo Guys in youtube?
i subscribed to their channel and never miss an episode about things they blow up/explode...
i love the slow mo effect..

check out what they decide to blow this time:

Lego_Jason
post May 2 2013, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ May 2 2013, 03:59 PM)

Then I got confuse for price of Maersk and Emerald Night  rclxub.gif  hmm... haven't receive your PM ...
So sorry to cause confusion, I just sent you pm.smile.gif

QUOTE(vey99 @ May 2 2013, 04:09 PM)
amazon usa selling d millenium falcon, i put into cart and check shipping its about rm550 +/-

s1 you have a box of 60? must be freakin expensive.
Cool! I don't know why they wouldn't ship to me before this... rclxub.gif

Yeah! The price is shocking.gif but to my wife it looks the same as the other CMF series boxes. She has no idea!! Shhhh! sweat.gif

Didn't have time to open a big set yesterday, only built this: (I bought it more for the parts that I plan to MOC into something in the future...)

And this is my daughter's creation... She has done different variants of this before and it is always a male minifig head with beard/mustache + that hair combo.

I don't know why she likes that, I only pray when she is older her bf/husband don't look like that!! shakehead.gif blink.gif
cute_boboi
post May 2 2013, 04:36 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 2 2013, 04:26 PM)
So sorry to cause confusion, I just sent you pm.smile.gif
No worries wink.gif

Caryane
post May 2 2013, 05:08 PM

18 posts

I have contacted my supplier several times, he told me it will take around 6 weeks to arrive. So he asked me to wait another 2 weeks...

doh.gif
scoop7
post May 2 2013, 05:33 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

amazon uk ~98 pound wont ship direct to Msia
dannrawr
post May 2 2013, 06:10 PM

140 posts

pay rm2 for both at borders times square icon_idea.gif

finally my technic pin for hulk arrived wohoo icon_rolleyes.gif

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top