126 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V9, Buy! Buy! Buy and buy!

TSilfort
post May 1 2013, 06:35 PM

yup main character appear in all the set for the lone ranger, is time to check the expression maybe dirtied outfit.
hades4eve
post May 1 2013, 06:39 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 1 2013, 05:32 PM)
Ok, at least I have two votes to work on. Ideally we can get 6 peeps to join this order then we can optimise the shipping, the seller says can fit 6 sets in one box. Alternatively, the seller also has a few sets of 8043 Motorised Excavator, I can't remember who here was hunting for it though.... The price should be around RM900 I think... (just a guess) So another possible combo is 3-4 sets of Maersk + 1-2 sets of 8043 should keep the price within range...

And some developments on 10194 Emerald Night, found 3 sets with a different seller asking for 200 Euros each (including shipping). I may take one set, so two up for grabs! Import tax and Misc charges not included...

So these are the numbers for those who are interested to chew on.... If you think it's a go then I will move this to my bulk order thread to create a name list and take it to the next level with the sellers. Cheers! smile.gif
200 Euros? So if we factor in the import tax and misc charges... it would be like RM900+ or perhaps RM1100? I am interested for the Emerald Night.... but do pm me a rough estimation perhaps?

You know, LRTS actually is India railroad system... abbreviation for Kolkata Light Rail Transit System.. pretty neat huh?

This post has been edited by hades4eve: May 1 2013, 06:54 PM
TSilfort
post May 1 2013, 07:17 PM

btw, saw a number of flexible tracks in TRU today, it was retail at RM80, so train folks might wanna check ur TRU see if they restock or not.
Caryane
post May 1 2013, 07:23 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ May 1 2013, 05:25 PM)
More pre-dinner photo spam!

New Kid On The Block

Bruce Wayne goes shopping

The "Million Dollar" question .......

Anyone knows any software I can use to add comic bubbles to photos? I'm using Word then using a printscreen in Paint! doh.gif
Hi bro, i'm not sure what software to use in PC, but i'm using Comic Life for Mac smile.gif

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ May 1 2013, 05:33 PM)
Now that you mentioned it, I just realized it's only the beginning of the month icon_question.gif I still have Palace Cinema and some miscellaneous stuffs on my list. crap.....
I think bro Caryane knows a software to do the bubbles. He mentioned it before but I can't recall.
Hehe yup Comic Life for Mac.
Bigfoot-X
post May 1 2013, 07:41 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ May 1 2013, 07:23 PM)
Hi bro, i'm not sure what software to use in PC, but i'm using Comic Life for Mac smile.gif
Hehe yup Comic Life for Mac.
Thanks bro
kengseng
post May 1 2013, 07:46 PM

165 posts

Toy Soldier reporting in...!!! rclxms.gif

[attachmentid=3419855]

This post has been edited by kengseng: May 1 2013, 07:47 PM
mryellow19
post May 1 2013, 08:38 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(kengseng @ May 1 2013, 07:46 PM)
Toy Soldier reporting in...!!!  rclxms.gif

[attachmentid=3419855]
Nice book as well. How much and where did you get it from? Local bookstores seem to only have encyclopedia for Star Wars and Harry Potter.
hapeace
post May 1 2013, 08:44 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(kengseng @ May 1 2013, 07:46 PM)
Toy Soldier reporting in...!!!  rclxms.gif

[attachmentid=3419855]
Gosh.. U got it already? Local bookstore? How much?
vey99
post May 1 2013, 08:49 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

i kena trap liao.
putting more and more money into CMF.

hades4eve
post May 1 2013, 08:54 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ May 1 2013, 08:49 PM)
i kena trap liao.
putting more and more money into CMF.
Time to go Lego rehabilitation center icon_question.gif flex.gif

This post has been edited by hades4eve: May 1 2013, 09:09 PM
vey99
post May 1 2013, 09:21 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

yesterdays haul

dilvin
post May 1 2013, 09:42 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ May 1 2013, 09:21 PM)
yesterdays haul

What spur you to "sai Lang" .... Now u have to have s10. whistling.gif
kengseng
post May 1 2013, 09:58 PM

165 posts

Can get it at borders... selling at rm69.65. I got mine from Berjaya Times Square...
kengseng
post May 1 2013, 09:59 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ May 1 2013, 08:38 PM)
Nice book as well. How much and where did you get it from? Local bookstores seem to only have encyclopedia for Star Wars and Harry Potter.
mryellow19
post May 1 2013, 10:10 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(kengseng @ May 1 2013, 09:58 PM)
Can get it at borders... selling at rm69.65. I got mine from Berjaya Times Square...
Oh thanks. Let me look around tomorrow hahaha
vey99
post May 1 2013, 10:13 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(dilvin @ May 1 2013, 09:42 PM)
What spur you to "sai Lang" .... Now u have to have s10. whistling.gif
i ordered a box of s10, and then decided to complete s1 and s2 , previously i juz bought a few of the nicer ones

dilvin
post May 1 2013, 10:18 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ May 1 2013, 10:13 PM)
i ordered a box of s10, and then decided to complete s1 and s2 , previously i juz bought a few of the nicer ones
Complete set of s1 not cheap.. That's I only get he demolition dummy sweat.gif
Mr. Alby
post May 1 2013, 10:20 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(zennan83 @ May 1 2013, 02:32 PM)
oh my...  wub.gif  die die also want it... any "lobang" Sir Alby?
There's always a way... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ May 1 2013, 03:38 PM)
The Iron Patriot fig. Now I might want to preorder the game from both Gamestop and Walmart then sell off the extra copy laugh.gif
Yea 79108 is at SGD 99.90 but the 79111 looks like a good price at SGD 179.90.
I think Gamestop no need. Its the same current keychain that its on sale now...
But Walmart...adui...Just for the sake of 1 minifigs... laugh.gif

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ May 1 2013, 05:06 PM)
I bought something today which busted my budget for this month..........

Damn...didnt know you into SW... whistling.gif tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
post May 1 2013, 10:21 PM

128 posts

Im gonna order S10 because i want that free poster !
yhlee12
post May 1 2013, 10:23 PM

QUOTE(hapeace @ May 1 2013, 04:49 PM)
I also got my turbo tank. But its rm60  tongue.gif

that's one cute little tank there.. thumbup.gif

126 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled