56 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

One Amerin Residency@Balakong, Freehold service apartment, good choice?

mw1980
post Apr 22 2015, 02:26 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 22 2015, 01:37 PM)
I will repeat and repeat this question to you please contribute if you have any one Amerin

We are not interested wiith your very bad workmanship low quality D'impian Tropica. which value could drop kau kau.

just like you keep complaint complaint complaint none stop.
Bro read properly before you talk??? I ONLY gave info on AMERIN not TROPIKA. I'm NOT INTERESTED with TROPIKA too cause it's none of my business.
mw1980
post Apr 22 2015, 02:33 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(viralflu @ Apr 22 2015, 02:21 PM)
Wow didn't know that there is an ignore function here which i had successfully used on the banana howler. rclxms.gif

Thanks to the person who suggested to use this.
He just wants to defend his investment lar, I let people know amerin problem he die die push all to tropika try to confuse people here. When did I mention problem about tropika?? Spam multiple posts together hoping that he can push the amerin problem I highlighted behind so people won't see.

It's just like he's going to fart so he keeps making irrelevant noises hoping that people won't notice his fart.
TSviralflu
post Apr 22 2015, 02:45 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(mw1980 @ Apr 22 2015, 02:33 PM)
He just wants to defend his investment lar, I let people know amerin problem he die die push all to tropika try to confuse people here. When did I mention problem about tropika?? Spam multiple posts together hoping that he can push the amerin problem I highlighted behind so people won't see.

It's just like he's going to fart so he keeps making irrelevant noises hoping that people won't notice his fart.
yes indeed. He has a reputation for being silly as such. Go to the semenyih and some other threads(i'm sure you know more!) and you can see he intentionally troll people in there and created a war zone so as to damage the thread. Vicious? Maybe.... Silly? Yes!.......Childish? Oh very very !!!! laugh.gif
danielisme
post Apr 22 2015, 03:26 PM

2,211 posts

Kinda worry to the service apartment residents
If the podium mall can't do well
If the leasing department can't tackle the outstanding tenant and best anchor tenant in
Another Phoenix plaza then

LTG
post Apr 22 2015, 03:34 PM

1,780 posts

if mall management good, getting jaya grocer in and good F&B ,Amerin mall first floor should no problem , many new developement in cheras south area smile.gif

even phonenix now with jaya grocer and uniquo , starbuck and TGV also not doing well
LTG
post Apr 22 2015, 03:34 PM

1,780 posts

if mall management good, getting jaya grocer in and good F&B ,Amerin mall first floor should no problem , many new developement in cheras south area smile.gif

even phonenix now with jaya grocer and uniquo , starbuck and TGV also not doing well
wearnude3232
post Apr 22 2015, 05:04 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(mw1980 @ Apr 22 2015, 02:33 PM)

bro how was the construction status now? really hope the quality is acceptable. just ignore tikaram =) its not like he is the only investor here. i have one unit btw.

This post has been edited by wearnude3232: Apr 22 2015, 05:26 PM
zealot10
post Apr 23 2015, 07:03 PM

build up 1st floor now
starex80
post Apr 23 2015, 07:11 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Apr 22 2015, 03:34 PM)

java or GIANT?

The access road to amerin not good, if there is another road open from the symphony tower would be better.
LTG
post Apr 23 2015, 08:32 PM

1,780 posts

i.think amerin.mall getting maxvalue
SUStikaram
post Apr 23 2015, 08:56 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(starex80 @ Apr 23 2015, 08:11 PM)
java or GIANT?

The access road to amerin not good, if there is another road open from the symphony tower would be better.
it is maxvalue or giant at the moment.

masterplan from symphony only one entry and exit. that is from silk highway. Pls refer to symphony masterplan map thread that I have posted there.

The developer have already budgeted money to expend the road from here to silk entrance. It is private -govt partnership project.

There is something big coming to one amerin too. Now just sepculate as not yet approved.

SUStikaram
post Apr 23 2015, 08:58 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(wearnude3232 @ Apr 22 2015, 06:04 PM)
bro how was the construction status now? really hope the quality is acceptable. just ignore tikaram =) its not like he is the only investor here. i have one unit btw.
okok.

if that the case. I will stop contribute any news from this minutes onward.

it i post anything in this thread after this . I have no ball.

jinsailoo
post Apr 23 2015, 10:27 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 23 2015, 08:58 PM)
okok.

if that the case. I will stop contribute  any news from this minutes onward.

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
tikaram kor don't run,
we need your info
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 23 2015, 10:34 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 23 2015, 08:58 PM)
okok.

if that the case. I will stop contribute  any news from this minutes onward.

Tikar kor, don't be so small gas lar. Share more please.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 23 2015, 10:34 PM
wearnude3232
post Apr 24 2015, 09:13 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 23 2015, 08:56 PM)
it is maxvalue or giant  at the moment.
masterplan from symphony only one entry and exit. that is from silk highway. Pls refer to symphony masterplan map thread that I have posted there.
The developer  have already budgeted money to expend  the road from here to silk entrance. It is private -govt partnership project.

There is something big coming to one amerin too. Now just sepculate as not yet approved.
dont le taikor... say abit only dont wan post anything already come share share mar.. every one got their lobang. we shoot you abit coz we think viralflu sharing his experience is correct ma although we know you said its different project.. in construction reputation is important. you can change 10 names but people will know who is behind it.

yes the road will be expanded cause developer can claim relieve from gov.

Your something big is cathay right? icon_idea.gif i know the Nos of rooms, seat, size.

oh btw F&B is brewing too, very likely one average popularity franchise coming.

just received tons of photos on the project i can say looks good la so far.

but i must agree on the chiken rice story by mw1980 thumbup.gif sweat.gif so true. hahaha.

This post has been edited by wearnude3232: Apr 24 2015, 09:14 AM
TSviralflu
post Apr 24 2015, 11:08 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(wearnude3232 @ Apr 24 2015, 09:13 AM)
dont le taikor... say abit only dont wan post anything already come share share mar.. every one got their lobang. we shoot you abit coz we think viralflu sharing his experience is correct ma although we know you said its different project.. in construction reputation is important. you can change 10 names but people will know who is behind it.

Your something big is cathay right?  icon_idea.gif i know the Nos of rooms, seat, size.

but i must agree on the chiken rice story by mw1980  thumbup.gif  sweat.gif so true. hahaha.
Your news radar also very powerful. Haha

All i can say is good riddance of the banana howler. He just wants people to beg and bask in the glory so let's not all fall into this trap of fanning his already self inflated ego.

There was a FB post on the Balakong assemblyman about the road widening and the developer had formally acknowldged that the road will be widened.

The Giant inside Taman Impian had closed so i guess it might well be going to One Amerin when its completed?The cinema thingy for One amerin is quite well known as the developer started contacting many ppl to seek advice for that! They erroneously called one of my business associate to asked for his help in the design of the cinema! Not sure why is that so. The closest thing my business associate know about Cinema is buying tickets and popcorns.

This post has been edited by viralflu: Apr 24 2015, 11:09 AM
jinsailoo
post Apr 24 2015, 12:02 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(viralflu @ Apr 24 2015, 11:08 AM)
Your news radar also very powerful. Haha

All i can say is good riddance of the banana howler. He just wants people to beg and bask in the glory so let's not all fall into this trap of fanning his already self inflated ego.

There was a FB post on the Balakong assemblyman about the road widening and the developer had formally acknowldged that the road will be widened.

The Giant inside Taman Impian had closed so i guess it might well be going to One Amerin when its completed?The cinema thingy for One amerin is quite well known as the developer started contacting many ppl to seek advice for that! They erroneously called one of my business associate to asked for his help in the design of the cinema! Not sure why is that so. The closest thing my business associate know about Cinema is buying tickets and popcorns.
wah, LYN really got a lot of taikor hiding here,

lot of insider info
starex80
post Apr 24 2015, 01:40 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(wearnude3232 @ Apr 24 2015, 09:13 AM)

Your something big is cathay right?  icon_idea.gif i know the Nos of rooms, seat, size.

but i must agree on the chiken rice story by mw1980  thumbup.gif  sweat.gif so true. hahaha.
cathay, the one in nearby oneU one?
True mou!!!
Lineage
post Apr 25 2015, 04:23 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

Captured while visiting Symphony Sales Gallery today..

This post has been edited by Lineage: Apr 25 2015, 04:33 PM
xin
post Apr 30 2015, 10:07 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Apr 25 2015, 04:23 PM)
Captured while visiting Symphony Sales Gallery today..

any ideas will they be widening that bridge entrance ?

56 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0333sec    1.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:15 PM