One Amerin Residency@Balakong, Freehold service apartment, good choice?
SUStmdsad
Dec 8 2014, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(viralflu @ Dec 8 2014, 09:26 PM) a month or two ago caught an agent promoting here showing the sticker board, totally different from one here who showed another version. I cut and pasted the two versions!! haha.. all home made. The thread was around for few days but deleted. Some of you might have seen it. Anyway, come to Taman Impian Tropika, talk to a few residents. They will tell you first hand how they kenna played. Wanted to buy the units initially, developer said sold, stickered liao, so they no choice bought another unit. After VP and moved in, many units that was stickered previously, developer trying to sell them off desperately! For this One Amerin, the sticker board got dunno how many versions!haha... Tikaram also posted early.......he confirmed insider info....got sticker games....
TSviralflu
Dec 8 2014, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(tmdsad @ Dec 8 2014, 09:31 PM) Tikaram also posted early.......he confirmed insider info....got sticker games.... Some of the die hard "supporters"/staff/SA later come harass you coz the truth hurts!
PeriPeri2014
Dec 8 2014, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(viralflu @ Dec 8 2014, 09:26 PM) a month or two ago caught an agent promoting here showing the sticker board, totally different from one here who showed another version. I cut and pasted the two versions!! haha.. all home made. The thread was around for few days but deleted. Some of you might have seen it. Anyway, come to Taman Impian Tropika, talk to a few residents. They will tell you first hand how they kenna played. Wanted to buy the units initially, developer said sold, stickered liao, so they no choice bought another unit. After VP and moved in, many units that was stickered previously, developer trying to sell them off desperately! For this One Amerin, the sticker board got dunno how many versions!haha... Ty bro. Look like this developer is dman sohai...zzz cheating end user.....zzzzz
PeriPeri2014
Dec 8 2014, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(tmdsad @ Dec 8 2014, 09:31 PM) Tikaram also posted early.......he confirmed insider info....got sticker games.... OIC. Ty
SUStmdsad
Dec 8 2014, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(viralflu @ Dec 8 2014, 09:35 PM) Some of the die hard "supporters"/staff/SA later come harass you coz the truth hurts!  Me agent ma......give me high commision....I can turn the story ....only the good point.....jk
sgchan90
Dec 9 2014, 07:59 AM

Details of the Mr Lim
Malaysian, aged 55. Mr Lim graduated from Kolej Tunku Abdul Rahman with a Diploma in Financial Accounting in 1984. He commenced his career as an Audit Trainee with Khoo Wong Chan & Co before joining Kassim Chan & Co. in 1987. In 1990, he joined Mechmar Corporation (Malaysia) Bhd (“Mechmar”) as its Internal Audit Manager, where he was involved in monitoring and overseeing development projects. He was also responsible for ensuring that the water treatment plants and sewerage plants were completed on schedule. Mr Lim was part of Mechmar’s management committee. After five (5) years in Mechmar Corporation (Malaysia) Bhd, he was involved in the ceramic, chemical and medical supply businesses. In 2001, he passed the Real Estate Agent exam with the Board of Valuers, Appraisers and Estate Agents Malaysia. Currently he heads his own private investment holding and property development companies, Brilliant Portfolio Sdn Bhd, Ukay Boulevard Sdn Bhd and Capital Trend Asia Sdn Bhd.
peri peri
Dec 9 2014, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 8 2014, 09:15 PM) Merry chrismas boss  happy year end clearing annual leaves too bro
SUStmdsad
Dec 9 2014, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Dec 9 2014, 11:06 AM) happy year end clearing annual leaves too bro  Peri peri. Are you staying desa saujana condo?
peri peri
Dec 9 2014, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(tmdsad @ Dec 9 2014, 11:33 AM) Peri peri. Are you staying desa saujana condo? nope bro, inside balakong  why asking?
SUStmdsad
Dec 9 2014, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Dec 9 2014, 11:38 AM) nope bro, inside balakong  why asking?  My client have a small land wanted to convert to industry use nearby......are you staying in summerfield apartment?....I have client tryjng to sell.....no market
peri peri
Dec 9 2014, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(tmdsad @ Dec 9 2014, 11:45 AM) My client have a small land wanted to convert to industry use nearby......are you staying in summerfield apartment?....I have client tryjng to sell.....no market i thought u want invite me to desa saujana for a cool pool side bbq party. their pool is nice. ohh, bayu suria right? the side market quite run down abit. i dont know why all props at tanming those side so poorly performed. Juta mines also screaming to let go. Tanming sub sale D/S Rm380k still no grabber. Even cheras jaya,
SUStmdsad
Dec 9 2014, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Dec 9 2014, 12:00 PM) i thought u want invite me to desa saujana for a cool pool side bbq party. their pool is nice. ohh, bayu suria right? the side market quite run down abit. i dont know why all props at tanming those side so poorly performed. Juta mines also screaming to let go. Tanming sub sale D/S Rm380k still no grabber. Even cheras jaya,  Not possible to find taming subsales below 400k....all my clients seeking 450k up.....unless those 16x50 still can get 300k.....juta mines price up d.....now all owner only willing let go 300k up......a year ago.... was only 220k......the big land belong to besi union is on the market now....can get your boss to develop mix commrrcial...selling 150psf only.
starex80
Dec 9 2014, 12:15 PM
no le.... i just passby tanming saw the bank lelong white adv board listing 380k for 20*70 tanming ds house.
However, asking doesnt mean selling price... selling could be lower than asking eventually
SUStmdsad
Dec 9 2014, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(starex80 @ Dec 9 2014, 12:15 PM) no le.... i just passby tanming saw the bank lelong white adv board listing 380k for 20*70 tanming ds house. However, asking doesnt mean selling price... selling could be lower than asking eventually Usually bank lelong 380k....end up 480k.....go check iproprty....if got 430k..and below....I have ready client wanted to get one....hahahahaha.
PeriPeri2014
Dec 9 2014, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(tmdsad @ Dec 9 2014, 12:09 PM) Not possible to find taming subsales below 400k....all my clients seeking 450k up.....unless those 16x50 still can get 300k.....juta mines price up d.....now all owner only willing let go 300k up......a year ago.... was only 220k......the big land belong to besi union is on the market now....can get your boss to develop mix commrrcial...selling 150psf only. U is Agent??
SephirothLee
Dec 9 2014, 03:24 PM
me not sure where this property is... lol i tried to go and pay a visit, the old town is simply too jam, then i gave up
PeriPeri2014
Dec 9 2014, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Dec 9 2014, 03:24 PM) me not sure where this property is... lol i tried to go and pay a visit, the old town is simply too jam, then i gave up U interest to buy?? But comment not that good
SephirothLee
Dec 9 2014, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 9 2014, 04:26 PM) U interest to buy?? But comment not that good  i did not even manage to see the area leh.... but i tot it might be good la since near the mines, of course i juz come poke poke see wut people's comment are
SUStmdsad
Dec 9 2014, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 9 2014, 02:08 PM) Yes.
PeriPeri2014
Dec 9 2014, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Dec 9 2014, 03:57 PM) i did not even manage to see the area leh.... but i tot it might be good la since near the mines, of course i juz come poke poke see wut people's comment are Me 2. Just come here TCSS