Jul 3 2013, 11:12 AM
673 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
QUOTE(joe_star @ Jul 3 2013, 10:47 AM) Check the mukim, district and state in your booking agreement. Its all there, definitely not KL (unless got boundary change in the future Yes u are right.I have reconfirm with SA. The address is Cheras, Selangor. |
Jul 3 2013, 07:13 PM
I have booked a unit at A2, south view
Jul 3 2013, 07:48 PM
I heard there is water pump on 14th or 15th floor.
Anybody aware of it? |
Jul 3 2013, 09:04 PM
Jul 3 2013, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(joe_star @ Jul 3 2013, 09:08 PM) chulk any input on this? As far as I know, any high rise exceeded 20 floor would need additional pump to assist the water to higher floor. I think it's reasonable.What exactly did the SA mention to you regarding this? To me it would be quite unprofessional to put a noisy pump that can be felt/heard next to units in a "luxury condominium" I'm hoping whatever this pump is would be small and unnoticeable. Really curious as I did book on 15th floor Normally a portion of unit will be sacrificed for that. Usually, the noise won't be noticed if sealing job is ok |
Jul 4 2013, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 4 2013, 09:35 AM) Even you raised here, will you get your answer ( I doubt till official launch) and immediately change your mind not to proceed? Or will you still be waiting for official launch and clarify then only decide? Me too also having some questions which pending for official launch but I think no point to guess ourselves now. This site is mainly the forum for people like us to comment and discuss.You can talk thousand things here but bear in mind that there is nothing call perfect. Look at petalz, ppl (include me) keep complaining price is high, this is not good, that is not good, but......will this stop the project selling like hot cake? It seems not. My 2 cents It's nothing wrong for raising up questions freely. For me, I felt that this is a positive thing and the way how we express our concerns and doubts towards particular project. All of us share the info amongst us and would definitely be a plus point. Don't u think so? |
Jul 4 2013, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 4 2013, 10:02 AM) Scare ourselves? Nope as I see it differently.It's good to share and made known to other buyers on the pros and cons, good and bad. These are all healty sharing and discussion. Nothing to scare of. The brainstorming session here might educate ourselves to be a cleverer buyers. |
Jul 4 2013, 12:59 PM
Jul 4 2013, 07:09 PM
By the way, is CT a BBB project?
Jul 4 2013, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 4 2013, 11:07 PM) Omg. Just away for a day, already had so much comments here. lol. Yes u are right bro.Nways I don't see any point of arguing for this at all. Everyone has their own way to do things. Take it easy la. Life not enough struggles? Ignore or respect it. thats simple. Anybody can comment freely here. It's not up to someone's judgement if the comments or questions were surplus. Just ignore it if u disagreed. |
Jul 4 2013, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 4 2013, 10:17 PM) Of course as consumer we hv right to ask everything but juz feel like some of the concern raise by someone is really too much which I think we would not get an answer till official launch. Instead, why not just list down the concern and raise it to developer when launch rather than we guess ourselves and yet cannot get a clue. No offend, I thought this forum is for the people to share info and have discussion? |
Jul 5 2013, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 5 2013, 08:13 AM) I also went to see paragon 3 earlier. Almost book but end up withdraw due to leasehold (prefer freehold since next time transfer name faster without waiting consent). However, I think the rental yield will be insufficient to cover the installment+maintenance.Come to know about ct from developer. Just hope by the time completed, the traffic is improve else I just rent out first (thinking to use it as retirement home) as I also stay in Setapak. Anyone know about the rental rate around that area? We could have a clearer picture by then and estimated rental will be known. |
Jul 5 2013, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 5 2013, 10:17 AM) Ya. The rental yield definitely not able to cover as the entry price is too high nowadays. Unlike the property few years back which a decent condo selling only at 300K and still can fetch a 2K rental. You didn't take sinking fund of 0.025 into consideration. Total maintenance fee will be rm349 for 1269sf. So, the total payout per month will be around rm3100.The maintenance for CT is estimated at 0.25psf and is around RM320 for 1270sq.ft, if 90% loan based on 600K which installment around RM2700. Is almost RM3K per month........ For me, as long as the rental can fetch 2K, i m more than happy liao. Hopefully higher rental is doable |
Jul 5 2013, 10:57 AM
Jul 5 2013, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Jul 5 2013, 12:04 PM) after pv may cant fetch 2k I think, I yr later mayb. Can't reach 2k? Wow have to subsidy 1k+ I thinkbut to me, even hv to "subsify 1k monthly for it (include other fees), just roughly calculation. 1000x12 months x 5 yrs = 60k. when 2020 soon, I don think ct wil gain only 60 k but double double double... of coz, this is a bit bit long term invest.. |
Jul 5 2013, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Jul 5 2013, 11:57 AM) ya, the scale model ay property fair tat time do impress me... Hey bro what do u think about vina since u had done some analysis b4 choosing CT?the largest ever I see. about 150-200sf size! ya I book 2 units ct (cos it is eally something special, on top of the hill, n after I view the vxxx which nearby but selling about 500psf too)n 1 paragon 3. not rich man, just thanks to the big dis 7%, no dibc for paragon n ct 8%, w dibs but dibs may b in history soon... healthier market actually, no harm.. What's make u select CT? Price? Concept? Location? Cos I never visit Vina sales gallery b4 |
Jul 5 2013, 01:55 PM
Jul 5 2013, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(Kelv @ Jul 5 2013, 07:47 PM) All the buyers here, is this place convenient if working at PJ Uptown/ Midvalley / KLCC / Cyberjaya? Midvalley-via grand saga highway n turn to connought n straight all the wayCyberjaya-via putrajaya highway Klcc-via grand saga highway n turn to connought n then kl direction Pj uptown-very far |
Jul 7 2013, 02:06 PM
Anyone know about the booking rate of CT?
Just curious if it's hot and tempting enough to make people BBB. Location-wise, is CT convenient or great? |
| Change to: | 0.0534sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:48 PM |