QUOTE(pobox @ Jul 17 2013, 04:54 PM)
hopefully zalam will give surprise...i remember 1 sentul also not come with sky garden during launch, but somehow developer beautify the top of the buildings and make is as sky garden..CloudTree @ Cheras
CloudTree @ Cheras
Jul 17 2013, 04:57 PM
4,973 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Jul 17 2013, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 17 2013, 05:07 PM) Skygarden hopefully is super nice and fitted with nice chairs etc to enjoy the landscape.. quite confident on this developer, their previous project alam puri and 1 sentul, quite impressed me...But I rather Zalam beautifies the Lobby and the Lift area on every floor. As this 2 places are the most often visits when we out from & back to CT home. and dont use cheapcheap Lift without mirror.. lol |
Jul 17 2013, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 17 2013, 05:35 PM) Anyways, ive been checking the Zalam website from time to time. Only 3 photos was provided in the gallery. wah, if the real lobby looks exactly the same..then huat lo...But if you guys noticed when click on the cloudtree, Kl South under property tab. There's this nice lobby photo as its background of CT intro. Can anyone confirmed if it's the CT lobby? It does look simple/clean and elegant. The floortype and wall looks good =D Hopefully it's the same or not, better. =) |
Jul 17 2013, 05:59 PM
Jul 18 2013, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 18 2013, 12:40 PM) =D =D =D dun expect to much for ayam residence by peter holding, not very good record in their previous project, only good thing for ayam residence is freehold and near to public transport, but the price is so high with 500psf on boring design...Brian bro, have seen you comment other threads as well. There are some newly launched projects like Anyaman, Fennel, 9 Seputeh. What you think of those as compared to CT? Heard "Ayam Man" are pretty close to public transportation. Really that good location? I lost interests after view their official page. Layout and facilties seems normal. And the name.... |
Jul 18 2013, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 18 2013, 02:45 PM) Yeap agreed. the rental is already stagnant for these 3 years oledy, hardly can find any good condo with good rental yield nowadays except some old condo that bought during early times...and many new condo occupancy rate is very low, not even 50% after vp for 2 years...Noob question here, wondering really there's so much rental demand out there? Really so many ppl wanna rent condo in future to help owner to cover their installment? If they can afford to rent, then better now get an unit for themselves, stay it own or rent out for money. This 2years alots ppl start to buy properties like crazy. Almost most of my friends thinkin of property buy buy buy. Every project sure has its market. If the condo cant rent out, they have to flip or own stay. That time sure got ppl willing pay 1millions dollar for a condo? condo is for sure oversupply oledy... this cloud tree definitely cannot rent out with good yield, the monthly installment+ maintenance fee already almost 3k, who will pay more than 2k rental at this area? can rent out 1.5k above consider very good liao... so mainly for own stay of flip at maybe 500 psf above after 3 years, but 500psf is about 630k above for condo at cheras........i dun think is easy to get buyers, cheras is not PJ/Damansara/bangsar area... unless the cloud tree is really built as beautiful as shown in modal or even better.......then maybe can sell at 550psf can still can attract buyers... so just be careful dun burnt ur hand... |
Jul 18 2013, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 18 2013, 03:16 PM) Well, it depends on the area. MK/Bangsar/PJ/Damansara got quite few choices for well maintain old condo (>5 years old) with 550psf with standard 1200++ sqf built upFor me, I am not convince for a 500K property can yield the good rental in order to cover the bank installment and maintenance fees as they are too many new launch units. If for rental purpose, I wil rather choose those medium cost apartment near public transport hub eg Mawar/Melur/Orkid apartment in Sentul, Bandar Tasik Permaisuri apartment or even Ampang pandan cahaya. Some ppl are target for short term capital gain, meaning, the entry cost is low and by the time handover, they can sell at higher price then make 30-50K profit. As for me, I buy to hedge the inflation and of course for retirement purpose. Bear in mind also, when Cheras area reach 600psf, bangsar/PJ/Damansara area is asking 800psf. (of course have to compare 1000sq ft to 1000sqft, some ppl may said, no ma.. Some pro in Mont Kiara is asking 550psf only ma.. bear in mind that the bigger the build up , the lower psf price) what do u think the advantages for cloudtree can beat these properties? |
Jul 18 2013, 04:14 PM
cloud tree is under KL postcode or selangor?
Jul 18 2013, 11:51 PM
Anyone have the picture for the main access road? Please post and see how bad is it?
Jul 18 2013, 11:59 PM
THE abandoned houses in Taman Juara Jaya, Seri Kembangan, have became a hotspot for drug addicts. The houses are located on a hilltop, in a residential area of 114 houses. During a site visit, residents and Kajang Municipal Council (MPKj) enforcement officers found straws, candles, lighters and tools used by drug addicts. Taman Juara Jaya Residents Association president Chin Wai Hong said residents had been noticed people driving to the spot. Hidden from view: An enforcement officer from the Kajang Municipal Council inspecting the drug den. “They come on motorcycles and in cars, mostly on Sundays between 9am and 11pm. “We notified the police at the Damai Perdana police station and the narcotics team came about a month ago and arrested two drug addicts. “It was quiet for a while until two weeks ago we noticed the drug activities had resumed,” Chin said. He said residents feared for their safety, especially those living along the row facing the hill. “Almost all the houses here have been broken into, but the crime rate decreased when we hired security guards. “However, since the drug activities started, there has been many cases of snatch thefts. “We fear that they might harm us,” he said. Resident Lean Hing Yoon recalled his encounter with a drug addict about three months ago. “He had just bought a packet of cannabis and told me that it cost RM10 for a small packet. “I hope there will be more police patrols,” he said. MPKj councillor Lee Ah Seng said he received complaints from the residents last week and went to monitor the site with his assistant and another resident. “At 6pm, we saw people coming to the place and there were buying the white-coloured packets. “Within 10 minutes, there were about 10 people. A second batch of people came but fled when they saw us,” he said. Lee added that he had notified the police about the site visit. http://www.thestar.com.my/story.aspx?sec=c...ntral%2f6606248 |
Jul 19 2013, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 19 2013, 12:00 AM) According to chulk kor, they wil open the main access in august. And wil beautiful the landscape of the access. then, where is the main access road? pass thru the taman juara jaya?Along the access, must make sure plant new nice trees at side leh....... baru ada feel when enter our sweet home thought there are abandon houses there and many drug addicted use the abandon house for drug activity according to the stat news...how luxury can is be for this main access road? |
Jul 19 2013, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 19 2013, 12:09 AM) Thanks for the news. It's scary!! erm........so no any solid prove that the developer already bought over the and including the abandon house?But the whole plot of land already been sold to other developer, the abandoned houses wil be demolished. But ive no much further details on that. Hope Chulk Kor can enlighten us by giving more news on the land in front and also the main access. Previously he said there's P&C matter on the land/abandoned house. And I think Zalam wil plan sth on the access road. They have to do it nicely as it's the only main access to CT.. Oh yea how about the proposed access path from the back? Any news chulk kor? well, then something fishy, most probably after all this while,. the access road will still remain the same.. the abandon house still there and might still attract the drug ppl doing activity at there, like this not "luxury" at all la... thought is like a new road link to this condo with some nice landscape....now seems like some abandon house 1st |
Jul 19 2013, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 19 2013, 12:07 AM) 2010news does not mean that is not happend now...really need your clarification on how the developer will improve on this so call " private access road" ? i know the previous project Alam puri at jalan ipoh, is done with very nice private access road, but this is because that area is new and possible to make a new road.. but for this cloud tree, the main access road is oley there and with some old abandon houses, how developer can beautify it? of course buyers do not want to pass thru this kind of environment when reach home la.. imagine invite ur friend come to this luxury condo, and u tell them will pass thru the abandon scary houses then will reach my condo...sounds sucks... |
Jul 19 2013, 12:20 AM
Jul 19 2013, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 19 2013, 12:21 AM) i prefer not to argue on this. otherwise it makes me sounds like salesman talk. is not argue or not argue, just share if the developer already buy over the land and will demolish the abandon houses...if no, then just say no, simple...for those who wish to know the answer, instead of google the outdated old news, please go to visit by your own. 1 site visit is better than google for 100 hours. |
Jul 19 2013, 12:25 AM
Jul 19 2013, 12:28 AM
Jul 19 2013, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 19 2013, 12:27 AM) Err chulk kor.. we have been to the site too via differ way near the watertank, but that's not the main access. o....so i think the guard house main entrance is quite near to the abandon houses there, hopefully it will not create any security issue (since the abandon houses will beome some shelter for some homeless ppl or drug users) or eyesore for this development...The main access at taman Juara jaya now still dead end and no way access to that abandoned house.. when I look at the dead end I have same thought as doomdoom. Haha. |
Jul 19 2013, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 19 2013, 12:32 AM) bro, that road is dead end for car but still can walk in, of coz please wear sport shoes lah~ afternoon no people, but worry during night time many homeless ppl will stay there, then might have some security concern especially when lady drive back home during night time, ppl easy target them along the road.those houses is visible along the main access no doubt. i been there for 2 times by afternoon but i din notice anyone inside. in fact you got better view form the water tank oversee the whole area. take 1 day go for small hiking lah~ |
Jul 19 2013, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 19 2013, 12:40 AM) Oh no im confused.... It might happen, well, half million property but with abandon house for drug users as neightbourhoodSo is the dead end wil be main access to CT right? Main access and passes by the abandoned houses, if there's access to CT guardhouse, those drug users stil can use the same access, kill the guards n enter our home ma.. lolllll Its even worst than neightbourhpod woth low coat flat, hopefully some one will do something on the abandon houses la, real eyesore |
| Change to: | 0.0717sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:55 PM |