12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

CloudTree @ Cheras

brianccg
post May 29 2013, 05:51 PM

3,024 posts

KLCC really important meh? My previous condominium master bedroom can see KLCC very clear (about 8km from KLCC) but nothing fancy for me.

I prefer greenery view.
brianccg
post May 30 2013, 11:52 AM

3,024 posts

Plus sinking fund is 0.275 gua.
brianccg
post May 30 2013, 12:15 PM

3,024 posts

I trust Chester and Zalam, tht's why I dare to issue the cheque even before visit the site.

And the lawyer is the one who doing the SNP for my previous condo as well.
brianccg
post May 30 2013, 12:18 PM

3,024 posts

After all, the cheque is issue to lawyer and you can verify with bar council and developer.
brianccg
post May 30 2013, 04:31 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(kbandito @ May 30 2013, 04:20 PM)
There you go bro.
Wow, where you get this? Even the sales agent not able to give me this..... hmm.gif
brianccg
post May 30 2013, 04:49 PM

3,024 posts

I also tot is under DBKL.
brianccg
post May 30 2013, 11:16 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ May 30 2013, 10:38 PM)
Why not just share it here?  hmm.gif
Yes, why not? Especially for those who had paid the booking smile.gif or some hidden agenda?
brianccg
post May 30 2013, 11:24 PM

3,024 posts

I can sense that.....don't turn me down...
brianccg
post May 31 2013, 09:52 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 31 2013, 09:12 AM)
oh thanks.... now i start understand some post now.

u mean this one? the other propose?
This is the road I went to the site which the agent brought me to.
brianccg
post May 31 2013, 09:53 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 31 2013, 09:02 AM)
is it this one?

i thought this one exit/ entrance we discussed 1/2 month ago?
This is the main access I think. Better than the one near the tank.
brianccg
post May 31 2013, 10:07 AM

3,024 posts

I am not agent ler... you can login to the website and get the contact and call.
brianccg
post May 31 2013, 10:23 AM

3,024 posts

I am little bit confuse on the main access road now. What I been told is the main access road are from Taman Juara which developer will build a private access to it. So now change already?
brianccg
post May 31 2013, 10:31 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 31 2013, 10:26 AM)
i am also very confuse.

last time 1/2 month ago i did that field trip. I asked this maybe CT guy. He said. " ini jalan untuk naik ke atas condo mahal di bukit sana" ...

. now where????

maybe developer try to save money?...
Hope they will really make the so called private road as I really dont want to share the same access road with Mahajaya and the one near tangki

Tht's one of the point that i commit on this property as there is private access.

brianccg
post May 31 2013, 12:11 PM

3,024 posts

Anyway, I think developer must hv figure out what to deal with access road.

After all, there is not many project with such a low density yet entry price is low.

I think by official launch, most of the units should have taken up.
brianccg
post May 31 2013, 11:01 PM

3,024 posts

Can not wait till September and official launch, haha..excited. Even this is my 6th properties already....
brianccg
post May 31 2013, 11:29 PM

3,024 posts

Haha, bro, this is my 6th property does not mean I retain all of them and still under bank loan ma. I am still eligible for 90 percent loan for CT.
brianccg
post Jun 1 2013, 12:01 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(walle @ May 31 2013, 11:36 PM)
rich taikor spotted... icon_idea.gif
Bro, nt rich la.....just earn for living. Stil hv to wake up early n work till mid night. I m actually working now. Haha... Need to standby till 12am
brianccg
post Jun 2 2013, 10:50 PM

3,024 posts

Selangor is better, free water if below certain usage and hopefully will hv free wifi like Penang soon... Haha. Sales seems not bad and think should sold out first two block by this month. Think by official launch, all 4 blocks will be taken out.
brianccg
post Jun 2 2013, 10:54 PM

3,024 posts

Haha, Thts a lot man. But for sure 3 n 4 block price is higher as these two blocks will hv their own pool. One thing I like this project is 3 swimming pool for 5 blocks..haha... I can swim freely without disturb by too many ppl...
brianccg
post Jun 2 2013, 10:56 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jun 2 2013, 10:53 PM)
we tried 2 times but not success....too hazy and too windy (due to high hill).......... will keep trying  sad.gif
Bro, need to careful o as these two days strong wind.

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0486sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:04 PM