125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB v42, funker mouse tak rosak. do purposely one

eqmal197
post Apr 17 2013, 09:58 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Apr 17 2013, 09:29 PM)
Okay... Likely will get the 1.6L. I need to arrange test drive next month. BTW, the rate 2.6% are not for Saga. For Exora only. doh.gif Wait that SA reply my Facebook message.
i kasi racun in detail, what 1.6 have
- when shoot and stay static at 2krpm, u feel car very eager to speed up from 0 to 70kmh
- cornering on 80kmh even on synergy m5 (factory fitted)
- all leather, so u wont think how to wash it
- all flx meter panel color in white with red jarum and konfirm u envy it much. but in 1.6, the last speed indicates 220kmh brows.gif
- 15 inch with 50 profile donut. no need bother to change rim unless u dun like its design
- full lips and skirt, even not match body color (if u got photoshop, try match with body color, look more awful)
- aux & usb on HU (other flx variant owner, please confirm u guys get this or not)

what i not like
- no mudguard. one handful of debris, sand or small chip rock gathered in rear wheel well. more terrible after run on mud shakehead.gif
- IINM, max inch to put rim is 15. bigger than than still ok but afraid it will knock fender. saga wheel well are small
- some minor problem. typical proton prob but can proton can solved. no worries
- wiper after 2 3 month sudah kaput. wiper no warranty so buy outside
- im glad i buy metallic. if buy solid color, means u put extra care. i wont explain here. ask around esp. reapers. he's kaki MERZ
- stock tyre is the cheapest, greenest and useless (silverstone synergy m5) as what other member claim. but im not.
- no engine cover. until now im still afraid to wash engine bay

what 1.6 dun have
- YOU to drive whistling.gif whistling.gif
kenjilew
post Apr 17 2013, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 17 2013, 04:17 PM)
kenjilew
Clean sepakberak means burning lean. Please get your injector checked & see whether got sumbat. Does not mean they're not running. Burning lean means higher heat generated and can cause catasofiii catastrollerr... Catastropy... Wadebedafuq the word is, its gonna cause trouble to your engine. Small case fried gasket, big case melt piston.

Good luck.
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 17 2013, 05:46 PM)
ckdenion
Tested kenjilew's car before, the car starts normally, drive normally, whack normally, wheel spun normally. Siuyi also whack his car. So its not the 2 sepakberak not functioning, its burning lean.

My speculate is, due to 3rd & 4th piston is running lean, GaGa eversosmart Continental ECU will retard ignition timing to avoid over burn(lean burning), hence his 1st & 2nd sepakberak emit brownish dust. Usually a healthy engine, all 4 sepakberak white insulator will turn brown, but not to the extend of emit powder. Meaning now his 1st & 2nd have excess fuel unfinish.

Injector sumbat oso got 2 type, 1 is RICH, another is LEAN. Ayam 1 of the victim of not usual type of RICH sumbat, residue stuck on the nozzle, injector unable to shut properly. Very hard to start car, drive fast will emit black smoke like hutan bakar. It can cause chain reaction as excessive carbon will block the CO sensor, and ECU sense too little emission and think its running lean, inject more fuel to the already sumbatted injector, more unfinish burn fuel more hutan bakar to the extend the car will lose power. This type of sumbat will create a lot of carbon residue inside the engine, but generally it does not create physical harm. If this happen, 1 have no way not to send for service immediately. Can find my post in the early V21 or V22 when I kena that time.

I suspect kenji's car is on the usual sumbat LEAN. This is usually the slow death sumbat. It sumbat you don't know. The car still run perfectly fine, until 1 day the gasket giveup on high heat generated by lean burning process. This type of sumbat usually can caused by residue stuck at the injector nozzle's opening. Fuel weren't able to deliver as expectation. Usually experienced magician will use a high frequency shaker to vibrate all the dirt out from the injector, then force the nozzle to spray alcohol for cleaning purposes.

Set all those aside, here's the simple answer for your lean/stoich/rich theory. Ever went for Chemistry/Genral science during high school? Teacher will lite up a josstick, put it in a pure oxigen tube. The josstick that almost gonna lesap suddenly become big fire ball. This is lean burning. Fuel is the josstick, excessive air in the tube empower the fuel being burn efficiently. However, the same almost lesap josstick, when you throw it in a tube of petrol, what will happen? It will just goes off. In this case, petrol itself is a coolant.

In any of the car designed, their engine is tuned to slightly rich. Fuel itself despite is the core of burning, but it plays an important role for cooling DURING the burning process. SR-71 bomber/recon jet, the fuel can last up to 300'c, and its the coolant for the hydraulic system itself.

You may wiki STOICH to find out more. I can't give the link now as ayam on mobile, not convenient to go surf around.
so means i have to send my car to a pro magician to clean the injectors ?
r3apers
post Apr 17 2013, 10:10 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Apr 17 2013, 09:58 PM)
- when shoot and stay static at 2krpm, u feel car very eager to speed up from 0 to 70kmh
- all flx meter panel color in white with red jarum and konfirm u envy it much. but in 1.6, the last speed indicates 220kmh  brows.gif
- 15 inch with 50 profile donut. no need bother to change rim unless u dun like its design
- full lips and skirt, even not match body color (if u got photoshop, try match with body color, look more awful)
- aux & usb on HU (other flx variant owner, please confirm u guys get this or not)

what i not like
- no mudguard. one handful of debris, sand or small chip rock gathered in rear wheel well. more terrible after run on mud  shakehead.gif
- IINM, max inch to put rim is 15. bigger than than still ok but afraid it will knock fender. saga wheel well are small
- im glad i buy metallic. if  buy solid color, means u put extra care. i wont explain here. ask around esp. reapers. he's kaki MERZ
- stock tyre is the cheapest, greenest and useless (silverstone synergy m5) as what other member claim. but im not. 

what 1.6 dun have
- YOU to drive  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Why me only dares also kaki merz also.

diaBoliQu3
post Apr 17 2013, 10:17 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Apr 17 2013, 09:58 PM)
- all flx meter panel color in white with red jarum and konfirm u envy it much. but in 1.6, the last speed indicates 220kmh  brows.gif

what i not like
- no mudguard. one handful of debris, sand or small chip rock gathered in rear wheel well. more terrible after run on mud  shakehead.gif
- im glad i buy metallic. if  buy solid color, means u put extra care. i wont explain here. ask around esp. reapers. he's kaki MERZ

what 1.6 dun have
- YOU to drive  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
-Sigh. I hate that design. But still better than metal with cap rim.
-Really that bad if skirt and body same color?
-I'm interested with solid white. What's wrong with solid color? What is kaki MERZ?
eqmal197
post Apr 17 2013, 10:40 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Apr 17 2013, 10:17 PM)
-Sigh. I hate that design. But still better than metal with cap rim.
i like its design but hard to detailing it. let it be 3 or 4 yrs then change rim
-Really that bad if skirt and body same color?
its from my point of view. dunno yours  smile.gif
-I'm interested with solid white. What's wrong with solid color? What is kaki MERZ?

https://www.facebook.com/MerzAutoSpa

This post has been edited by eqmal197: Apr 17 2013, 10:44 PM
Maxwell6635
post Apr 17 2013, 10:44 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Apr 17 2013, 10:40 PM)
nice XD..i go there answer kenji name XD
eqmal197
post Apr 17 2013, 10:46 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Apr 17 2013, 10:44 PM)
nice XD..i go there answer kenji name XD
this is one of owner that has swallow merz poison
Maxwell6635
post Apr 17 2013, 10:47 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Apr 17 2013, 10:46 PM)
this is one of owner that has swallow merz poison
lol....who is the owner? rclxms.gif
eqmal197
post Apr 17 2013, 10:49 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Apr 17 2013, 10:47 PM)
lol....who is the owner? rclxms.gif
you? hmm.gif

i sudah kena wub.gif
Maxwell6635
post Apr 17 2013, 10:55 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Apr 17 2013, 10:49 PM)
you?  hmm.gif

i sudah kena  wub.gif
haha.....how is it?..XD...
eqmal197
post Apr 17 2013, 10:57 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Apr 17 2013, 10:55 PM)
haha.....how is it?..XD...
myself didnt feel the poison. but wifu envy so much doh.gif
diaBoliQu3
post Apr 17 2013, 10:58 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Apr 17 2013, 10:40 PM)

Too bad MERZ auto spa are not available at East Malaysia. doh.gif
garybenjamin
post Apr 17 2013, 11:56 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 17 2013, 06:02 PM)
Wei! garybenjamin, I did not poison u wor. U sendiri kena dun cum blame peepur poison u wor
Hahaha i also didn't say any ppl poison me ... i jz said will le my car eat poison only hahaha .... by the way got abit improvement now clocked 252.3km last bar still not yet blink ~
jaylim94
post Apr 18 2013, 12:21 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(vlackz @ Apr 17 2013, 06:09 PM)
owh yeah. 4get. my friend at sc say now to change headlamp/ claimin warranty so hard no since they say now the test put water inside the headlamp then on the lamp for 30min or so if water vaporized cant claim warranty. any1 who want to change can comfirm this ar?
I change both headlamp before at COSE, i show to my service advisor, she wrote on the customer complain, technician they just change it for me without do the experience like you mention since the watermark is obvious why the hell still do kindergarten experiment? shakehead.gif

Which sc you go?
SiuYi
post Apr 18 2013, 12:29 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 17 2013, 05:46 PM)

i no whack his car, i drove with passion nia..but i kecut testis 1..so i dun dare go hooha with other's ride coz not sure it can make it or not...takut ooooo sweat.gif
ibnuasad
post Apr 18 2013, 12:46 AM

A screw is not a screw until you screw it!
558 posts

QUOTE(jaylim94 @ Apr 18 2013, 12:21 AM)
I change both headlamp before at COSE, i show to my service advisor, she wrote on the customer complain, technician they just change it for me without do the experience like you mention since the watermark is obvious why the hell still do kindergarten experiment? shakehead.gif

Which sc you go?
Some small SC will ask you to take picture with number plate visible...first time hearing must do live test shocking.gif

Rather than wasting time with small SC, I've went to COSE to change both headlamps for 3 times already. No picture, no testing, etc...just visual inspection then change....
davidke20
post Apr 18 2013, 01:10 AM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Apr 17 2013, 10:01 PM)
so means i have to send my car to a pro magician to clean the injectors ?
Ask around who can vibrate the injectors and how much. Anyone who offer put fluid no need to try.

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Apr 18 2013, 12:29 AM)
i no whack his car, i drove with passion nia..but i kecut testis 1..so i dun dare go hooha with other's ride coz not sure it can make it or not...takut ooooo sweat.gif
Btw, will have to rearrange COD again. Lately stuck in offiz with paper werkz.
diaBoliQu3
post Apr 18 2013, 07:32 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

SA just replied me. The interest rate for Saga are 3%. doh.gif High isn't it?
dares
post Apr 18 2013, 08:36 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Apr 17 2013, 10:17 PM)
-I'm interested with solid white. What's wrong with solid color?
Proton's solid white is proned to discolor (turn into yellow), unless you rajin wax it or coat it. Last time my 6 months old white gaga compare to new white gaga, the difference quite noticable.
davidke20
post Apr 18 2013, 08:46 AM

It was a cheerful morning, trafik wasn't so bad, as I reaching Jln Kuching, jam ahead. Crap I need to use the loo. If it jam earlier, I could have use the Petron station @ Segambut liao mad.gif Mother father I squeeze my dick through the jam, dodging through UMNO building, managed to make it to Jln Ipoh. I use the firelane, & this guy with an FLX wanted to do a U turn @ the firelane doh.gif Now, both hands @ my dick. I waited him patiently until he finally get the angle. This sohigh dunno gan jeong or what, the final reverse he did almost hit the wall, then saw him engage D, probably DbW delayed, he slam the gas pedal hard, about a second late his FLX like a mad cow jump forward, hit the curb & jumped on the pedastrian path shakehead.gif Prolly cracked his front bumper. Anyway, I squeeze through narrow space & proceed my journey to the loo.

Guys, gurls, be patient with the gas pedal. DbW delay is dangerous! You wouldn't know when is it gonna kick in. Pitty the FLX, but nothing I can do as I had to take care of my dick first.

125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0551sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:10 AM