9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

iPhone Cases,Battpacks,ScreenProtectors,etc | V8, iPhone accessories

dino89
post Aug 28 2013, 09:19 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Aug 28 2013, 08:53 PM)
But the reason we all wanted glass sp is because of the anti shatter to protect the screen. If too thin probably can't protect well. Heard many negative feedback on thin glass.
Yap thats the main purpose, to protect the screen from shattering. I can vouch for the SGP glass series as it saved my phone screen 2 times d (drop 2 times, crack 2 times, change 2 times whistling.gif ) Yet to try the glastr nano series.
dino89
post Aug 30 2013, 12:49 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

I will be bringing in Earskinz ES2, if anyone interested do let me know smile.gif
dino89
post Aug 30 2013, 09:17 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Aug 30 2013, 01:09 AM)
i think it will be nice if you can put photos here and the features since its not readily available in Malaysia.
I have ordered a unit before hand to test them out. It really does what is says, keeping your earpods from dropping out.
It also adds a touch of colour to the earpods thumbup.gif

dino89
post Aug 30 2013, 10:32 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Asaki88 @ Aug 30 2013, 09:44 AM)
got any tester for sell? if do yes, i'm the first to be the backer. tongue.gif
Erm this product is in the market for sale already
dino89
post Aug 30 2013, 11:41 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Aug 30 2013, 10:42 AM)
U mean in Malaysia market or international?
International
dino89
post Aug 30 2013, 11:42 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Aug 30 2013, 11:01 AM)
you gonna bring in bulk?  drool.gif
Yap bringing in bulk order. U can check my thread for info =)
dino89
post Aug 30 2013, 10:59 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Aug 30 2013, 10:38 PM)
Almost bought a fake spigen bumper for 19.99. Original packaging but didn't come with screen protector nor home button.

Another question: the glass screen protector fits spigen case/bumper?
Yes, the glass sp will fit sgp case/bumpers. In fact, any brand of glass sp would fit into sgp case/bumpers
dino89
post Aug 31 2013, 04:06 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(CPS05 @ Aug 31 2013, 01:41 PM)
Not even a scratch =)
Solid like rock.
Im happy with my lifeproof.
But if u drop it at tarmac im sure it will scratch.
If drop on normal floor normally no problem d. The problem usually (and always) occur when drop on tar road. I used lifeproof before on my iphone 4s. Drop on floor no problem, when drop on tar road.. scratches everywhere
dino89
post Aug 31 2013, 05:58 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Aug 31 2013, 05:30 PM)
same with my otterbox. accidentally bang on a rough wall, the side peeled off a bit. But now my NuGuard, drop on the road also no problem. And i tried even throwing it from a staircase and let it roll to test the durability also no issue. Happy with it. Now waiting for the iPad mini version. my kids keep targeting on my iPad mini now.. and he likes to bang it to the floor if he upset.. the Aionol tab i got for them already cracked even with folio case. haiz ...
Lol ur kids can "target" ur ipad to bang on the floor d a sweat.gif
dino89
post Aug 31 2013, 06:04 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Aug 31 2013, 06:01 PM)
they always ask to play with it.. mostly candy crush and other games.. if they get upset, they just bang it on the floor... thats me and my wife need to use those really reliable casing to protect our devices.. hehe

sad right...
That is sad sweat.gif when they bang it on the floor u scold them lor.. if not next time they play with frens ipad or phone, they beh song later bang it on the floor ur wallet will cry.gif
dino89
post Aug 31 2013, 06:43 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Aug 31 2013, 06:32 PM)
Hey, you got sell SGP Tough Armor for iPhone 5?
I will be bringing it in when my supplier has stock for it nod.gif
dino89
post Aug 31 2013, 06:48 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Aug 31 2013, 06:45 PM)
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  Got ETA?
Unfortunately no idea sad.gif my supplier doent know when will the stocks be ready
dino89
post Sep 1 2013, 10:06 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Sep 1 2013, 08:16 PM)
guys, want to ask, any casing with simcard slot cutting out ?for iphone5, so far only momax but apparently none of the seller in garage sales carry it anymore
Come to think of it, alot of cases dun have the sim tray cut out.
dino89
post Sep 1 2013, 10:33 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

Cases such as this got sim slot opening
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2629511&hl=
dino89
post Sep 1 2013, 11:29 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Sep 1 2013, 10:51 PM)
After seeing this i just realised we also have these type of think casing with sim slot opening. We even have the leather flip case with slot opening.. hehe...

thanks for reminding me.

Frosted Back Case for iPhone 5 - Black
Frosted back case for iPhone 5 - Clear
Frosted back case for iPhone 5 - Blue
Frosted back case for iPhone 5 - Pink
Leather Flip Case for iPhon3 5 - Black & White
Leather flip case for iPhone 5 - Pink
Leather flip case for iPhone 5 - Brown
Leather flip case for iPhone 5 - Black

And we are currently running a e-store wide promotion now. Great deals while stock last. Wanted to clear all the china stocks to make way for the incoming arrivals.
Lol boss dun like that la, business too good until stock also dunno whistling.gif
dino89
post Sep 2 2013, 10:33 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 2 2013, 07:21 PM)
Okay here's another pic to show the total cases I've bought since the day 1 I own my iPhone, and also some other accesories I use daily to keep my iPhone in tip top condition and clean
1. generic tpu case bought from lyn seller sakurazz
2. back to basics by uniq bought in switch
3. Element Case Black Ops (first edition) - bought in Taiwan
4. Element Case First edition gunmetal - bought from Tekcases
5. Spigen Linear Crystal - bought directly from spigen
6. Momax ultra thin frosted case - bought from lyn seller derrickmoo
7. Spigen Ultra thin air crystal clear - bought from ebay seller wowsomethingnew
8. Spigen Illuzion Legend - bought directly from spigen
9. i+case- bought in taiwan
10. innerexile odyssey- bought in taiwan
11. belkin view case - bought in taiwan
12. incase snap pro- bought in australia
13. Spigen saturn & ultra thin matte clear - bought from lyn seller (forgot his name, he was closing down his business)
14. Element Case Ronin Titanium - bought in Taiwan (burnt quite a big hole on my pocket for this)
15. Leather pouch for the EC Ronin series - bought from Tekcases
My day to day cleaner I use is Antec... i guess this brand is quite familiar for some of u guys who are gamer and use this brand's cpu casing... they sell mobile accessories as well. Their microfiber cloth is one of the best i've used and the cleaning solution is not bad as well...

Recently i've also starting to use a lint roller, its not those ordinary lint roller, it actually removes dust AND the fingerprint on your screen protector. its called the icolocolo and its made in Japan.

So yah, i try out different products and try my best as i can to help out people has any question on the mobiel accessories for the iPhone biggrin.gif biggrin.gif  thumbup.gif

here are some of the links that i mentioned about

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JRXak6GSLug  - antec cleaning solutions

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AV70RPnYZTI  - sorry its in japanese and the guy abit noob, but it shows how the lint roller works
[attachmentid=3611427]
And i thought i had many cases sweat.gif
dino89
post Sep 4 2013, 11:04 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 4 2013, 10:07 PM)
wah. pain leh. almost RM150 for 5ml... ><
RM150 is sap sap sui compared to ur element case collections whistling.gif
dino89
post Sep 5 2013, 08:36 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(holoman @ Sep 5 2013, 07:43 PM)
guys,i need a phone case with card holder at the back
is there any ? what brand ?
U can look for speck case. They have a case like that
dino89
post Sep 5 2013, 09:49 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 5 2013, 08:50 PM)
not sure if this is out of topic but damn it is one strong poison  here...

http://appleinsider.com/articles/13/09/04/...ber-shot-lenses
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
dino89
post Sep 5 2013, 09:59 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 5 2013, 09:52 PM)
yes indeed... my reaction is  blink.gif  then  shocking.gif  then  drool.gif

gotta start saving up... but 5S also around the corner T.T
Don buy 5s 1st lor.. tongue.gif

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0440sec    1.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:27 PM