9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

iPhone Cases,Battpacks,ScreenProtectors,etc | V8, iPhone accessories

dino89
post Sep 19 2013, 09:24 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 19 2013, 09:23 PM)
Can't wait to test out my new case on the gold later rclxm9.gif
So syok get the iphone 5s so fast drool.gif
dino89
post Sep 19 2013, 09:29 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(jasonanthony @ Sep 19 2013, 03:28 PM)
I am using the nano screen protector. its an excellent product, protects the phone from scratches just like the normal plastic screen protectors but without the
added blurriness of the plastic stuff. only thing is you have to reapply the protection every three months.
In my personal opinion, i dun really like those kind of liquid screen protector. I would feel more secure with a plastic sp compared to using liquid sp as i would not know whether the liquid sp "expired" or whether the liquid sp is spread evenly enough on the screen. At least i would know that the plastic sp will not "expire" on me
dino89
post Sep 19 2013, 09:30 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 19 2013, 09:25 PM)
Yeah lining up for it now
How long more before u get one?
dino89
post Sep 19 2013, 11:47 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 19 2013, 11:43 PM)
6 hours to go
Wow, long way to go. By the time i wake up tomorrow u shuld have the iphone 5s d.
dino89
post Sep 20 2013, 10:58 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 20 2013, 10:43 PM)
thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
Nice wei... Dunno when i can get one cry.gif Probably next year only can get one
dino89
post Sep 21 2013, 08:48 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Sep 20 2013, 11:07 PM)
u able to see the difference?  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

any sp will work fine with 5s, dimension all same, won't affect the touch id, sp too thin, no issues 100%
but about the bigger home button, not sure lorh
All current glass sp will fit the new ip5s home button.
Just need to make sure u align the home button properly when u stick the glass sp thats all smile.gif
dino89
post Sep 21 2013, 10:36 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Sep 21 2013, 10:32 PM)
That is just asking ppl to chop of ur hand in Malaysia when making phone call whistling.gif
dino89
post Sep 22 2013, 10:25 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Sep 22 2013, 08:59 AM)
Wow... Cost u a bomb to get both case.. How much u paid for it?
If not mistaken, rm99 for the tech21 and rm219 for the book book case. Machines selling both
dino89
post Sep 22 2013, 12:11 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Sep 22 2013, 11:46 AM)
Tech21 got so cheap? The one he shows got the gel one.. Not the normal one wor..

http://shop.tech21.uk.com/store/ProductDet...-Band--Iphone-5
Yes, Machines selling it for rm99
I did try it, but it seems to lift up the glass sp..
dino89
post Sep 22 2013, 02:22 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 22 2013, 02:09 PM)
dino89 said it seems to lift up. I think it's a tight bumper  hmm.gif the orange color very eye catching

That time i was using the glastr slim 0.4mm thick. Dunno about the 0.26mm and below. The case is slightly "eating" into the screen area. I dunno about other glass sp
dino89
post Sep 22 2013, 02:25 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Sep 22 2013, 02:22 PM)
The orange color is actually the absorbing gel to minimize impact.. It's also call the impactology series..
Its not bad actually, but what i dun like is the bottom of the case is flabby d (can move here and there) not tight fit.

The impact snap case instead is the opposite. The case is so damn tight fitting i had to wrestle with the case to put in on and take it off. Its like going to break the case in half
dino89
post Sep 22 2013, 02:26 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 22 2013, 02:23 PM)
so you own this case also? How was it? I wonder will the transparent rubber turn yellow  hmm.gif
I own the impact snap case. Really tight fitting 99. Those weak of heart to damage their iphone will not like it whistling.gif
dino89
post Sep 22 2013, 03:05 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Vryon @ Sep 22 2013, 02:47 PM)
Fit glass screen shield okay ? biggrin.gif i mean like really lift up ?
The impact snap no problem. Impact band might have problem for tech21
dino89
post Sep 22 2013, 09:05 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Sep 22 2013, 08:16 PM)
But if with casing cannot fit in, means we need to remove case every time we wanna use it
That will be very troublesome to keep on removing case just to dock ur phone. At the end later the dock will campak one side
dino89
post Sep 23 2013, 12:33 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

My Earskinz stock just reached me. It took almost 1 month to reach me =.= USPS really sometimes not reliable..
dino89
post Sep 23 2013, 01:09 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Sep 23 2013, 12:46 PM)
thats y its the cheapest option. u r lucky it reached u..
Its not cheap leh. I asked the supplier send using the premium usps with tracking number. Suppose to reach in 6-10 working days mana tau 3-4 weeks baru sampai sweat.gif
dino89
post Sep 24 2013, 02:23 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Sep 24 2013, 11:12 AM)
nope.. I work for Connect2U - 100% Online Store for Mobile Phone & Tablet accessories.

Why sand paper? Because if you look at the current 9H Glass SP, most knifes, hammer, screw drivers, other sharp objects are unable to scratch it. But for our daily use, we still see tiny scratches, and if you look at it with a microscope, you will see even more microscopic scratches. That means it still able to be scratch like elements like sand. And these are the stuff you likely hit when your phone drops. So now, we are looking for a SP, instead of protecting against hard metal, we want something that protect against natural element such as sand, dust, etc..

We have look through a lot of products but none claims on scratch proof, only as far as scratch resistant. So far got 2 brands that claimed to be scratch proof which are the BodyguardZ and the Tech Armor. but TechArmor requires wet installation which I think a lot of end consumer are not able to do it themselves in fear of damaging their phone. So we end up with Bodyguardz but they have yet to reply to our email.
This is very true. All the glass sp will claim canot get scratch by knife, blade etc etc, but actually small dust and sand particles are the ones causing the scratch on the glass sp. If u notice all the glass sp reviews and videos always show it against blade, knife etc etc but none use sand paper. If they do, definitely the glass sp koyak
dino89
post Sep 26 2013, 07:16 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(nickelkadmium @ Sep 26 2013, 11:05 AM)
Hi All,

I'm needing some advice here. Am looking to buy the Dr Dre Urbeats/Ibeats earphones (they are like the ones come in HTC phones).

Can anyone share any experience if they have the Urbeats/Ibeats headphone as per the HTC?? How is the sound quality and does it fall off easily??

I usually do not like to use the earphones given together with my iphone as i can include it later when i sell my iphone. smile.gif

For me, i think those beats by dr dre the bass to high and "eat" the treble away

dino89
post Sep 27 2013, 06:58 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Sep 27 2013, 06:37 PM)
wah 5s gold now already rm 4k
Lol rm4k. Fantastic price
dino89
post Sep 28 2013, 03:07 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 28 2013, 02:15 PM)
icic... so now still waiting for the best glass sp yah
As long as they cant make glass sp more than 9H, the glass sp sure will get scratches d wan. Its just how u abuse the glass sp

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0479sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:47 PM