QUOTE(conanlky @ Jul 15 2013, 09:32 AM)
My father said just make a hole on it and settle
Haha later make a big hole in the case instead of camera hole
dino89
post Jul 19 2013, 04:06 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(BroNz- @ Jul 19 2013, 03:48 PM)
Hi sifus, any recommendation for matte type back protector?
U could try SGP screen protectors that come with back SP
dino89
post Jul 23 2013, 11:39 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jul 23 2013, 11:36 PM)
I think the boykidz have sell in LYN. He bought original in machines if not wrong. Too bulky imo
I used to have a bookbook case for my iphone 4s. Although slightly bulky, it compensates with its unique look. Ppl always thought i brought a book with me wherever i go the last time i used it
dino89
post Jul 23 2013, 11:42 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jul 23 2013, 11:41 PM)
wow, sure a lot of people ask you why bring a book  laugh.gif
Rajin belajar lol
dino89
post Jul 24 2013, 08:01 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(lisahasan @ Jul 24 2013, 05:07 AM)
Bible? Me also thinks it looks like bible. The side dat makes it looks like bible.
Haha yap i also get alot of comments like that
dino89
post Jul 27 2013, 10:18 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Jul 27 2013, 01:08 PM)
any idea where i can get original marvel / dc heroes iphone 4 cases??
Mayb u go in those DC shop in sunway pyramid there?
dino89
post Jul 27 2013, 10:58 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Jul 27 2013, 10:49 PM)
i ordered one for my iphone 4 before, using the most expensive one, within 5 days reach

this year january i order another case for my iphone 5, using normal slow mail, never reach me, i contact SGP after 2months (60days include weekend), they ask me contact local custom myself sad.gif sad.gif hopeless... local custom never contact me, i also do not know who to contact for local custom, treat it as a my luck bad...

until now no news... luckily is just <20 USD sigh...

after this case, i will think twice after buying thing from U.S using slow mail.
Nvr use slow mail to order stuff from overseas. Very inefficient d. Although the other mailing options very exp, but it will be more reliable. For me, i nvr trust the cheap mail, if possible always take the mail with tracking number d
dino89
post Jul 28 2013, 08:23 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Masterplan_9 @ Jul 28 2013, 03:28 AM)
hye guys...where can i get the original bookbook by twelvesouth for iphone 5?
ma

Machines pyramid is selling it
dino89
post Jul 30 2013, 07:44 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Jul 30 2013, 07:41 PM)
My EC collections as of today  biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=3561952]
I can see the price of 2 iphones there lol
dino89
post Jul 30 2013, 08:06 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Jul 30 2013, 08:00 PM)
erm about same price as my ip5 ><
Tabik lu, pure EC fan. Y u didn sell of the ones u not using? Or u r using all?
dino89
post Aug 1 2013, 11:57 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Aug 1 2013, 09:13 PM)
The definition of accident means unwanted event. No one purposely wanna scratch thier phone.. If scratch is always due to accident, u not concern at all?
Well some ppl dun really bother whether got scratch or not on their phone. I have seen few iphone 5 with so many scratches (black colour somore) and they still happily use
dino89
post Aug 2 2013, 11:44 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Aug 2 2013, 11:15 AM)
yeah mine also have some scratch already , but i also dont really care about it as long as my phone running in good performance
Yap kinda agree with u. As long phone no rosak can d =) Normally the 1st scratch on the phone sure sakit hati awhile, after that whatever scratches that follow less feeling d
But still i jaga my phone and put in cases to avoid phone rosak or screen crack if drop. Also easier to sell of the phone if condition is pristine =)
dino89
post Aug 2 2013, 11:54 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Aug 2 2013, 11:46 AM)
not every thing can use naked and in scratch free condition la , if really scratch have to accept it la .

now day i also use naked since the lifeproof nuud have alot problem lol
Lol what happen with the lifeproof? So far all the lifeproof versions for iphone 5 seem to have problem wan
dino89
post Aug 2 2013, 11:37 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Aug 2 2013, 11:07 PM)
Yes... so far all my phone are sold above market price due to its pristine condition irregardless how long i have been using it. Cos normally my accessories will be unused, and i use top quality sp and will also give away good accessories... most important is there is not a single scratch on the phone or the screen.

To me, even a single scratch will make me very sad.. its like i got cut and leave a scar on my skin. So i take care of my phone as if im taking care of myself.
The 1st scratch is the most heartache d. The following scratches that come not so heartache d wan lol
dino89
post Aug 3 2013, 03:40 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Aug 3 2013, 03:34 PM)
Since my parcel gone, if anyone got READY STOCK iphone 5 SGP Glast.R SLIM with postage to Penang below RM130 pm me =) I want READY STOCK Hahahahaha  rclxms.gif
Parcel gone? Thats kinda sad =(

This post has been edited by dino89: Aug 3 2013, 03:40 PM
dino89
post Aug 4 2013, 05:15 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(chaics85 @ Aug 4 2013, 04:56 PM)
if you only look for gold side protector, then HERE

bought one red rainbow side protector and i think it looks great on a semi transparent black case. will post my phone tonight.
Used to have one of those when i was using iphone 4s. Only problem i faced is the sides peel off cos i keep changing cases tongue.gif
dino89
post Aug 4 2013, 06:43 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Aug 4 2013, 05:48 PM)
He doesn't seem to have gold color. I want exactly like that one. Back middle is gold  drool.gif
Where you buy?
I got it from garage sales. Forgot from who d, but the stuff is exactly like the side stickers d. When use without case quite nice but i keep taking my cases in and out so the side started to peel off
dino89
post Aug 4 2013, 06:51 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Aug 4 2013, 06:04 PM)
SLIM AMOR RED BLACK COMBINATION....
RED DEVIL

I oni see the macbook pro behind, didn see the iphone whistling.gif
dino89
post Aug 8 2013, 08:55 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(nanamizuki @ Aug 8 2013, 08:44 PM)
hmmm dont like bulky headphones thou more liking earphone type  sweat.gif
guess im buying another earpod thou  doh.gif
Last time i also like u prefer earphone type. But after i tried headphone type, i find that headphone types give better sound. Now when i go back to earphone type i feel the sound not as nice as headphone d whistling.gif
dino89
post Aug 9 2013, 12:25 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Aug 8 2013, 11:48 PM)
For ie type i personally love the bose mie2i  cool.gif

but apple's earpods are actually good as it is biggrin.gif
For me, I would prefer the apple earpods for ie if they came with a sponge covering. I feel like the earpods are abit too loose like they are going to fall off and some of the sounds are "escaping"

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0466sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:23 AM