11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Until The Next Organizer Takes Over... Bon Voyage!

TSArrio
post Jul 6 2013, 04:02 AM

577 posts

Thanks those who turned up last night. It's always great to know a few more faces, had some good laughs together. Life is short, make more friends no war. Hopefully we can have a bigger crowd in the next gathering.

All the best to whoever in the cutting/bulking phase 😊
calvinyeoh
post Jul 6 2013, 07:54 AM

20 posts

Nice meeting everyone at the gathering and thanks to the sifu for the advice. biggrin.gif
justaregularjoe
post Jul 6 2013, 02:03 PM

113 posts

yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!
facelol
post Jul 6 2013, 03:16 PM

333 posts

sad.gif i didnt make it.. when is the next session?
sweet_pez
post Jul 6 2013, 11:16 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(calvinyeoh @ Jul 6 2013, 07:54 AM)
Nice meeting everyone at the gathering and thanks to the sifu for the advice.  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(justaregularjoe @ Jul 6 2013, 02:03 PM)
yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!
Now I see you guys in the forum biggrin.gif
jack~daniel
post Jul 8 2013, 01:40 PM

834 posts

yeah...it was awesome!
Far-KingOfSorts
post Jul 8 2013, 02:04 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Jul 6 2013, 04:02 AM)
Thanks those who turned up last night. It's always great to know a few more faces, had some good laughs together. Life is short, make more friends no war. Hopefully we can have a bigger crowd in the next gathering.

All the best to whoever in the cutting/bulking phase 😊
no photos?
TSArrio
post Jul 8 2013, 02:15 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(jack~daniel @ Jul 8 2013, 01:40 PM)
yeah...it was awesome!

.... rclxub.gif Which were you? Sorry too big the crowd.. Did I introduce myself? Sorry JD, can't remember, was kinda "stoned" smile.gif My apology...

QUOTE(Far-KingOfSorts @ Jul 8 2013, 02:04 PM)
no photos?

Aiya, not what special outing, but if you come, let's have a photo session la...

jack~daniel
post Jul 8 2013, 03:16 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Jul 8 2013, 02:15 PM)
.... rclxub.gif Which were you? Sorry too big the crowd.. Did I introduce myself? Sorry JD, can't remember, was kinda "stoned" smile.gif My apology...

Aiya, not what special outing, but if you come, let's have a photo session la...
There is no 'which were me' .. laugh.gif
TSArrio
post Jul 8 2013, 06:24 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(jack~daniel @ Jul 8 2013, 03:16 PM)
There is no 'which were me' .. laugh.gif

Didnt see anyone with Jack Daniel la 😊👍, also none looks like one, that's why "which" la ... Just joking!!!!

SUSceo684
post Jul 18 2013, 05:42 PM

Component Burner
11,667 posts

Missed the gathering as I was outstation in Bintulu then sad.gif

Guys n gals, wanna have one buka puasa gathering soon? smile.gif
TSArrio
post Jul 24 2013, 12:00 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(ceo684 @ Jul 18 2013, 05:42 PM)
Missed the gathering as I was outstation in Bintulu then sad.gif

Guys n gals, wanna have one buka puasa gathering soon? smile.gif
Hey CEO, you organize one, take rotation would be fun smile.gif rclxms.gif Looking forward to it....
TSArrio
post Dec 3 2013, 11:30 AM

577 posts

Hi Bros/Sistas,

I would like to propose a meetup session for those sharing the common interest get-together, meeting face-to-face, shaking some hands, sharing some knowledge, some laughters together before calling off 2013.

(Whoever thinks this is a GAY's invite or charmy approach, your arse will be intact, we are not interested! Also if you think you are a GAY, don't SHOW up)

Date, Time & Venue: To Be Confirmed but will be ON!

I need to know the NUMBER. Certainly the more the merrier. Thank you.

Have a great week ahead!

This post has been edited by Arrio: Dec 3 2013, 11:33 AM
Kaffatsum
post Dec 3 2013, 05:38 PM

599 posts

Make it around end of december/christmas break when everybody is free.

...plus i got finals soon and i want to train with you guys biggrin.gif
rakyat
post Dec 3 2013, 08:05 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

Luv to join if I m available. Like to pick up some pointers from fellow lifters. Let's decide on a date then vote on the venue
TSArrio
post Dec 3 2013, 08:56 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Kaffatsum @ Dec 3 2013, 05:38 PM)
Make it around end of december/christmas break when everybody is free.

...plus i got finals soon and i want to train with you guys biggrin.gif

All the best to your finals! Once the date is fixed, whoever can turn up, we welcome them. It's hard to pick the best date to please everyone.

QUOTE(rakyat @ Dec 3 2013, 08:05 PM)
Luv to join if I m available. Like to pick up some pointers from fellow lifters. Let's decide on a date then vote on the venue

LOL.. Don't have to vote.. We will choose a place that serves varieties of food for your carb loading and drinks. Hope to see you guys soon.

darklight79
post Dec 3 2013, 09:18 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Kinda sad you guys. Macam asking you all to an official prom. It's supposed to be like... hey yo! let's go chill for a short drink session or shisha. Not... hey yo! it's a H & F session, i have to look my best and most muscular before I appear or else malu la. Wtf?

Poor Ario making an effort. Way to go to pop his bubble.
TSArrio
post Dec 3 2013, 09:28 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 3 2013, 09:18 PM)
Poor Ario making an effort. Way to go to pop his bubble.

No worries bro... This whole week I'm recuperating 😜 kinda free to entertain..

TT this Friday 9:30pm @ MJ Casa Tropicana, Damansara. Hope to see some old faces and new faces. Just come and hang out with us.. Good to know some like minded fellas.. Some of you could be in the same gym 😊👍

joe1aaa
post Dec 4 2013, 01:32 AM

120 posts

I'll be there Arrio. Thanks for making the effort to organize.
hh_yeap
post Dec 4 2013, 09:14 AM

142 posts

Do you guys mind a fatso which stop gym for a year without progress to join in as well ?
Gym-ing back recently... weights that I can pull no longer as it is used to be...sigh...

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:27 AM