11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Until The Next Organizer Takes Over... Bon Voyage!

TSArrio
post Dec 4 2013, 10:01 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(joe1aaa @ Dec 4 2013, 01:32 AM)
I'll be there Arrio. Thanks for making the effort to organize.

See you soon Joe..

QUOTE(hh_yeap @ Dec 4 2013, 09:14 AM)
Do you guys mind a fatso which stop gym for a year without progress to join in as well ?
Gym-ing back recently... weights that I can pull no longer as it is used to be...sigh...

Welcome all "straight" guys unless you are not biggrin.gif Join us..

hh_yeap
post Dec 4 2013, 10:33 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Dec 4 2013, 10:01 AM)
See you soon Joe..

Welcome all "straight" guys unless you are not  biggrin.gif Join us..
Thanks.. so TT will be this Friday ?
wts6819
post Dec 4 2013, 10:46 AM

875 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Dec 3 2013, 09:28 PM)
No worries bro... This whole week I'm recuperating 😜 kinda free to entertain..

TT this Friday 9:30pm @ MJ Casa Tropicana, Damansara. Hope to see some old faces and new faces. Just come and hang out with us.. Good to know some like minded fellas.. Some of you could be in the same gym 😊👍
Boss, how you doing? If nothing come across this friday, count me in. smile.gif
decypher
post Dec 4 2013, 11:01 AM

低头族
864 posts

I've been off the rail for about a month now. Super lazy!

I will try to attend. Thanks for the effort, Arrio!
darklight79
post Dec 4 2013, 01:41 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(hh_yeap @ Dec 4 2013, 09:14 AM)
Do you guys mind a fatso which stop gym for a year without progress to join in as well ?
Gym-ing back recently... weights that I can pull no longer as it is used to be...sigh...
My respect to you for coming. Tips will be shared.
rakyat
post Dec 4 2013, 01:47 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Dec 3 2013, 09:28 PM)
No worries bro... This whole week I'm recuperating 😜 kinda free to entertain..

TT this Friday 9:30pm @ MJ Casa Tropicana, Damansara. Hope to see some old faces and new faces. Just come and hang out with us.. Good to know some like minded fellas.. Some of you could be in the same gym 😊👍
Where is the place? I know of MJ cafe in damansara intan. Is that the same place?
TSArrio
post Dec 4 2013, 02:07 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(hh_yeap @ Dec 4 2013, 10:33 AM)
Thanks.. so TT will be this Friday ?
Yes you didn't read it wrongly..

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Dec 4 2013, 10:46 AM)
Boss, how you doing? If nothing come across this friday, count me in. smile.gif

OK la.. "nothing comes across".. Just come!

QUOTE(decypher @ Dec 4 2013, 11:01 AM)
I've been off the rail for about a month now. Super lazy!

I will try to attend. Thanks for the effort, Arrio!

hey hey.. "TRY"? LOL...

QUOTE(rakyat @ Dec 4 2013, 01:47 PM)
Where is the place? I know of MJ cafe in damansara intan. Is that the same place?

Hi Rakyat.. Not sure about that MJ

Guys check this: http://tinyurl.com/lle2zw8

hh_yeap
post Dec 4 2013, 05:31 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 4 2013, 01:41 PM)
My respect to you for coming. Tips will be shared.
awesome... gonna get tips from the legend itself..

QUOTE(Arrio @ Dec 4 2013, 02:07 PM)
Yes you didn't read it wrongly..

OK la.. "nothing comes across".. Just come!

hey hey.. "TRY"? LOL...

Hi Rakyat.. Not sure about that MJ

Guys check this: http://tinyurl.com/lle2zw8
alright man... I cannot promise 100% I will be there. I am working in production line. In case the stupid machine fark up I had to stay back to troubleshoot it..

But I will try my very very best to come. flex.gif

Steven_aka_G
post Dec 4 2013, 10:56 PM

524 posts

I will come by after work. Probably reach around 11 to 11.15. Either that or I leave at 10.15 lol.
TSArrio
post Dec 5 2013, 11:09 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Dec 4 2013, 10:56 PM)
I will come by after work. Probably reach around 11 to 11.15. Either that or I leave at 10.15 lol.

Yo..it's OK, just come for a quick minum rclxms.gif

Steven_aka_G
post Dec 5 2013, 01:36 PM

524 posts

Lol. What time are you guys likely to end?
wts6819
post Dec 5 2013, 05:07 PM

875 posts

Arrio why not you list down the headcount? Maybe some forummer not confident if less members attend or some may not confident with their built (like me lah). tongue.gif

Let me draft some of interested members.

1. Arrio
2. hh_yeap
3. joe1aaa
4. decypher
5. rakyat
6. Steven_aka_G
7. wts6819
desmoso
post Dec 5 2013, 05:26 PM

65 posts

Hi Guys!
Fairly new here and would like to get a chance to meet the sifus. Will drop by after gym and makan.

TSArrio
post Dec 5 2013, 06:22 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Dec 5 2013, 01:36 PM)
Lol. What time are you guys likely to end?

Hi Steven, the last we had was til about 1am smile.gif Can't really tell la bro.. Maybe can go for
breakfast

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Dec 5 2013, 05:07 PM)
Arrio why not you list down the headcount? Maybe some forummer not confident if less members attend or some may not confident with their built (like me lah). tongue.gif

Let me draft some of interested members.

Thanks Bryan.. Aiya whatever built also are welcome. Why no confident? Make friends nia...

QUOTE(desmoso @ Dec 5 2013, 05:26 PM)
Hi Guys!
Fairly new here and would like to get a chance to meet the sifus. Will drop by after gym and makan.

All "peng kei peng chor" (Cantonese) ... Eye to eye better than keyboard ler..They serve variety of food there but I'm unsure whether halal but should be no porky..

After my dinner, pm you guys my number.. There at times can be crowded.

rakyat
post Dec 5 2013, 09:00 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

Wow until 1am???? Maybe I need to drink some cardio Igniter else sleepy. Uncle normally sleep at 10pm.

Arrio since it's more or less confirmed, why not make a reservation?
Steven_aka_G
post Dec 5 2013, 10:53 PM

524 posts

If its that late, then I'm in. I will be coming by after finishing up at work. =)
TSArrio
post Dec 5 2013, 11:33 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Dec 5 2013, 09:00 PM)
Wow until 1am???? Maybe I need to drink some cardio Igniter else sleepy. Uncle normally sleep at 10pm.

Arrio since it's more or less confirmed, why not make a reservation?

No worries la bro, don't need reservation... It's open air, if raining then we move in saja.

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Dec 5 2013, 10:53 PM)
If its that late, then I'm in. I will be coming by after finishing up at work. =)

Wait for you smile.gif

Check PM please. Thanks.....

hh_yeap
post Dec 6 2013, 08:37 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Dec 5 2013, 05:07 PM)

come come... I fatso also try to come... seriously, I am fatso...
so no worries... just join in to learn something from the elites here...
rakyat
post Dec 6 2013, 02:28 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

When I reach there, will look for the table w the most buffed guys (lifters)
TSArrio
post Dec 6 2013, 04:32 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(hh_yeap @ Dec 6 2013, 08:37 AM)
come come... I fatso also try to come... seriously, I am fatso...
so no worries.

👍👍👍 I respect you. I used to be a fat ass too..it has to start somewhere anyway..
QUOTE(rakyat @ Dec 6 2013, 02:28 PM)
When I reach there, will look for the table w the most buffed guys (lifters)

Did u receive my PM? Don't look for "buffed" guys, you may end up in wrong table. I'm not buffed at all.. Not sure those coming are buffed 😜.. Just call!

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:38 AM