11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Until The Next Organizer Takes Over... Bon Voyage!

darklight79
post Apr 10 2013, 07:19 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

I will not come out on Sunday. I'm prone to Sunday blues. Make it saturday for goodness' sake. Sunday is a dumb day to meet up. Lol.
TSArrio
post Apr 10 2013, 07:54 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 10 2013, 07:19 PM)
I will not come out on Sunday. I'm prone to Sunday blues. Make it saturday for goodness' sake. Sunday is a dumb day to meet up. Lol.
Hahaha... But was requested to make it on Sunday. I have no issue any day normally smile.gif Probably next week, we can have a session on Saturday or fix a venue & day for future meetups. So forumers know where to hang out and meet up. However if possible, make it an exception, be presence on Sunday.
lilredridinghood
post Apr 11 2013, 10:33 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 10 2013, 07:19 PM)
o0o

QUOTE(Arrio @ Apr 10 2013, 07:54 PM)
Hahaha... But was requested to make it on Sunday. I have no issue any day normally smile.gif Probably next week, we can have a session on Saturday or fix a venue & day for future meetups. So forumers know where to hang out and meet up. However if possible, make it an exception, be presence on Sunday.
I'm good with Saturdays as well, just that this week I had another thing going on so yeah
wts6819
post Apr 11 2013, 11:17 AM

875 posts

Yea, usually I rest at home on sunday. It's okay, I try my best to attend this sunday. smile.gif
darklight79
post Apr 11 2013, 12:06 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Apr 10 2013, 07:54 PM)
Lol do you know me, mikehuan, LasdyVanity, kaperskyfan and lilredridinghood have regular mamak sessions every week? Why must you make it so formal? The more formal you make it, the less people come anyway. It's just a chill out session to chit chat. Not a seminar.
TSArrio
post Apr 11 2013, 12:16 PM

577 posts

I do not know you guys of course.. So thinking take this opportunity to know some friends in this community.. Not seminar or wanna make it formal, just... smile.gif So that more people can get to know one another. Probably too used to car club when a TT session is announced. It's for good deeds, please look from the positive perspective. If I didn't initiate it, how would I know you guys had already a session weekly tongue.gif and where about so that probably I can hop over to chill out sometimes.. Cheers!
TSArrio
post Apr 14 2013, 05:04 PM

577 posts

Please be informed that the "chill-out" session has been cancelled due to last min duty. Above brahs had been informed via Whatsapp.

Nice meeting you Bryan 😊. We will have more regular "yam cha" session soon. Cheers man!
wts6819
post Apr 15 2013, 11:23 AM

875 posts

Haha, you're welcome man. By looking at your shape makes me felt my shape very mem'paiseh'kan. Gotta push harder from now on.
TSArrio
post Jul 1 2013, 11:35 AM

577 posts

Hi Bros/Sistas,

I would like to propose a meetup session for those sharing the common interest get-together, meeting face-to-face, shaking some hands, sharing some knowledge, some laughter together.

Date: 5th July 2013 (Friday)
Time: 8:00pm
Venue: To Be Informed (Will be in Damansara Area)

Anyway, if there are any of you out there wanting this meetup, PM me so that I can reserve seats. We shall kick off the session with a minimum of 3 pax. Certainly the more the merrier. Thank you.

Have a great week ahead!
sweet_pez
post Jul 1 2013, 06:22 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

Oh... Damansara which area?

I got class at 8pm @ Setia Alam, due to finish at 9pm... I'll see if can drop by. Also depend on what time yr Mamak session ends laugh.gif
TSArrio
post Jul 1 2013, 11:36 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Jul 1 2013, 06:22 PM)
Oh... Damansara which area?

I got class at 8pm @ Setia Alam, due to finish at 9pm... I'll see if can drop by. Also depend on what time yr Mamak session ends laugh.gif

Will be informed the venue soon. Don't worry we are night knights, won't wrap up too early. You may come along with your gym buddies as well, time to expand some network, share some gym stories or whatever TCSS la.. 👍 See u soon..

Drop me a PM of too shy to ask anything here... Cheers and have a good rest

facelol
post Jul 2 2013, 08:35 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Apr 5 2013, 09:29 AM)
Hi Bros/Sistas,

I would like to propose a meetup session for those sharing the common interest get-together, meeting face-to-face, shaking some hands, sharing some knowledge, some laughter together.

Date: 5th July 2013 (Friday)
Time: 8:00pm
Venue: To Be Informed (Will be in Damansara Area)

Anyway, if there are any of you out there wanting this meetup, PM me so that I can reserve seats. We shall kick off the session with a minimum of 3 pax. Certainly the more the merrier. Thank you.

Have a great week ahead!
hi..newbie can join? i scared u guys will look down on me and laugh at me. cos im not big or built up sad.gif
TSArrio
post Jul 2 2013, 08:45 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Jul 2 2013, 08:35 AM)
hi..newbie can join? i scared u guys will look down on me and laugh at me. cos im not big or built up  sad.gif

smile.gif Hey, I am a newbie too.. I don't have STARS la bro. The objective is getting to know more friends and certainly not belittle anyone in the same community. I really hope more guys will turn up, share some jokes, the less knowledgeable can learn from each other and so fore. Hope to see you. Check my PM. Cheers!

Al@n2rock
post Jul 2 2013, 09:24 AM

349 posts

Will try to join u guys smile.gif
decypher
post Jul 2 2013, 09:49 AM

低头族
864 posts

Interesting. Which part of Damansara? I am considerably near...
TSArrio
post Jul 2 2013, 09:57 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(Al@n2rock @ Jul 2 2013, 09:24 AM)
Will try to join u guys smile.gif

Alan, good to have you on board smile.gif See you soon man...

QUOTE(decypher @ Jul 2 2013, 09:49 AM)
Interesting. Which part of Damansara? I am considerably near...

Bro, still gauging the response to fix a venue. The place gotta be quite convenient for everyone, probably easy access to NKVE. Basically the TT is ON since it's more than 3 pax right now smile.gif Hope to see you.

facelol
post Jul 2 2013, 10:31 AM

333 posts

try bring some chicks along..hehehe
TSArrio
post Jul 2 2013, 10:42 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Jul 2 2013, 10:31 AM)
try bring some chicks along..hehehe

LOL... me tak dak la.. you can bring as many as you want la bro LOL..(be sure not those made in China).. Latin will be appreciated rclxms.gif

calvinyeoh
post Jul 2 2013, 10:44 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Jul 2 2013, 08:35 AM)
hi..newbie can join? i scared u guys will look down on me and laugh at me. cos im not big or built up  sad.gif
Haha don't be scared, Arrio is very friendly but if you are talking about "Big" that is another thing..... tongue.gif

I still remember the 1st time I met him....... shocking.gif
TSArrio
post Jul 2 2013, 11:02 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(calvinyeoh @ Jul 2 2013, 10:44 AM)
Haha don't be scared, Arrio is very friendly but if you are talking about "Big" that is another thing..... tongue.gif

I still remember the 1st time I met him....... shocking.gif

Wei, how's work la? Still as bz? If not on standby, join me la.. Won't be too far from where you live tongue.gif biggrin.gif

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:46 PM