M Residence 2, Review and status

tboxmy
post Mar 1 2016, 06:43 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(keponggangster @ Mar 1 2016, 03:15 PM)
no... it is not stated in the SnP contract.
How can they give keys without club house? Is that legal and ethical?
tboxmy
post Apr 21 2016, 11:12 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Apr 18 2016, 11:29 PM)
this got whatsapp group ?
Can add me to the whatsapp group too?

This post has been edited by tboxmy: Apr 21 2016, 11:17 AM
tboxmy
post May 4 2016, 07:57 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(David3700 @ May 4 2016, 07:46 PM)
MR2 got sem-d ?
Better ask sales.

There was a Dahlia, but didnt hear anything anymore.
tboxmy
post May 14 2016, 04:14 PM

478 posts

Here is shot of Caspia side. Couldnt go to Alpine and Birch as entrance was blocked last weekend.

This post has been edited by tboxmy: May 14 2016, 04:19 PM

tboxmy
post May 14 2016, 04:16 PM

478 posts

This looks like shoplots outside of caspia.

I see red bricks! Unlike the houses.

tboxmy
post May 14 2016, 04:18 PM

478 posts

Looks like entrace to Caspia. It is facing the natural lake.

No sight of the clubhouse. Hope they have it ready when VP Alpine and Birch..

tboxmy
post Jun 14 2016, 10:16 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(MC Mong @ Jun 5 2016, 01:09 AM)
Understand that we are strata title, we are not allowed to renovate our exterior. But may I know can I extend my backyard? Plan to extend my kitchen. For alpine.
Have you asked the developer?
tboxmy
post Jun 27 2016, 02:28 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(wengfai11 @ Jun 27 2016, 09:53 AM)
I also traveled everyday from Cheras to Rawang for work. Haha! Departed at 6.50am, usually reached 8.20am++ via Cheras Kajang Highway > Jalan Cheras > Loke Yew, Jalan Kuching > Templer Park > Jalan Batu Arang. 0 toll. smile.gif
So for me, Rawang is "not that far" lah.
That is great, 1hr 30mins and no toll. That must be Some secret route with no jam?

Only if price of fuel goes down then even better. Or can car pool.
tboxmy
post Aug 24 2016, 09:53 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(G Nicholas @ Aug 21 2016, 03:52 PM)
Huh? If visitor coming we say we are staying alpine, then how they know which and which?
Your developer would have surely thought about some fancy signage.

Or are they confident all units will be sold out before VP?

This post has been edited by tboxmy: Aug 24 2016, 09:54 PM
tboxmy
post Dec 17 2016, 10:48 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(zacharytong @ Dec 14 2016, 10:05 PM)
I had checked previous post, they got mention the fiber optic cable are ready.
but Unifi will start working on it if have at least 30 ppl sign up the unifi plan~
Sounds about right where developer should arrange for the lines for faster unifi access.

Just have to make sure people get their keys and group apply for unifi. Thats where the community needs to come together.

Anyone with experience on this fibre for new developments? Would like to hear from you

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0739sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:12 PM