Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Forumer you are complaining against: ganeeshvns

SUSnordingh
post Apr 4 2013, 08:29 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(pltan @ Apr 4 2013, 04:49 PM)
What? She is an accomplice to a theft of funds, the funds were sent to HER account. Good , her mother is a lawyer, she's going to need one to prove her innocence.

Interesting though, if she was truly innocent she should be embarrassed, helping you find this guy and helping get the money back instead of threatening lawsuits against the victims!

So both Topichost and Dhivya threatening lawsuits against the people who were conned, sounds like they are working together and not as innocent as claimed.

She doesnt even realise people have been holding back from really going after her in the off chance she is innocent..

Why is she not offering to help victims in reporting to the police about the actual culprit if she hasnt done anything wrong?
there is 2 type of lawyer... a good one and..... you know what i mean. biggrin.gif

I know both type in my life...
pltan
post Apr 6 2013, 02:03 AM

499 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Apr 4 2013, 08:29 PM)
there is 2 type of lawyer... a good one and.....  you know what i mean. biggrin.gif

I know both type in my life...
LOL.

So OP, any updates? Any progress? You contacted police and school yet?
fwhoam
post Apr 7 2013, 05:27 PM

824 posts

Please make police reports.
Dun let the scammer run away with ur money.
pltan
post Apr 7 2013, 05:34 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(fwhoam @ Apr 7 2013, 05:27 PM)
Please make police reports.
Dun let the scammer run away with ur money.
Unfortunately the TS doesnt seem that proactive. Regardless I hope he gets his money back.
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 9 2013, 01:26 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

UPDATE!! DUPE ARISE. CHECK HERE

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2766905&hl=

DHIVYA SURESH KUMAR | GANESH RAJA | NGOH CHUN MUK
[ ganeeshvns | topichost | mcci0101 ]
MBB : 151276107490
MBB : 108132019678
H/P NO : 01116210310 | 010-4338448
FB ACC : GANESH RAJA

LINK 1 | LINK 2 | LINK 3

squall0833
post Apr 9 2013, 03:30 AM

1,444 posts

wow, just wow,

some scammer can just continuously to con ppl, not even fear of his real identity being show to public
sepah98
post Aug 23 2013, 09:50 PM

"don't let pinoy mid"-Albert Einstein
581 posts

Typical indian.. always act like they gonna win but in fact they gonna get a big lose.. not all but certain..
csjohson
post Aug 28 2013, 01:51 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(sepah98 @ Aug 23 2013, 09:50 PM)
Typical indian.. always act like they gonna win but in fact they gonna get a big lose.. not all but certain..
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2778932/all

0.0126sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:33 PM