zenchen
post Apr 1 2013, 05:35 PM, updated 9y ago

23 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: ganeeshvns

Item being sold/bought: SAPPHIRE HD 7850 1GB GDDR5

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2745732

Date of transaction: 22-3-2013

Details of the complaint :
NAME:DHIVYA SURESH KUMAR (bank account owner)
I/C NO:
BANK A/C: MBB 151276107490
ADDRESS:

Mar 22 2013, 12:27 PM i pm him that want to deal with him Sapphire HD7850 1GD5
Mar 22 2013, 12:32 PM he pm me MBB account number n name
Mar 22 2013, 12:38 PM i transfer RM350 to him
Mar 22 2013, 12:54 PM i check him go to "TOPIC: Delete My Account", then i know i kena con already!!! doh.gif
Mar 22 2013, 12:56 PM he pm me : my friend was on that thread. i'll post it to you by 1.30. i am still having lunch. leaving in 5 mins
after that he close his treat...

until today ... i still not receive my graphic card....

The another victim fwhoam already get his refund. rclxm9.gif
so. i hope that u guys help me to spam DHIVYA SURESH KUMAR refund to me lo??

Thanks for help.
pltan
post Apr 1 2013, 05:45 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(zenchen @ Apr 1 2013, 05:35 PM)
The another victim fwhoam already get his refund. rclxm9.gif
so. i hope that u guys help me to spam DHIVYA SURESH KUMAR refund to me lo??

Thanks for help.
Message her on facebook.

Message her friends.

Make your police report.

Go to her school authorities.

Update: Seems like her facebook page is fully blocked , or removed.

http://www.facebook.com/DHIVYASURESHKUMAR

OP, I pm'd you a whole list of her friends which I had in my browser history, you should probably act fast. Good luck.

This post has been edited by pltan: Apr 1 2013, 05:54 PM
nordingh
post Apr 1 2013, 07:51 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

LOL... how many he have...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2754261
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 1 2013, 11:57 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Forumer fwhoam case HERE hv been solved since he agree to refund. why? because its involved his fren, DHIVYA SURESH KUMAR who i believe have been pissed off knowing her acc has been misused by this real conman.

I hv found that ganeeshvns got another dupe, topichost. Looks familiar? Yes, because he did open a thread selling new ip4s at 1100 as u can see HERE (Lucky u guys didnt proceed tongue.gif ) This serve as a proof. Same item open for sale. This has been verified by topichost himself. He stated that all of them, topichost, DHIVYA SURESH KUMAR and GANESH RAJA is a housemate. After this incident happen, GANESH RAJA have been move out from the house. (This is Topichost story la tongue.gif: )

Both is dupe and got ip add linked before.

After some searching, tru his nick name, ganeeshvns, i found his gaming profile

from there, i got his name, Ganesh Raja and that lead me to his real fb acc. There is obvious reason why he spell his name this way, Gãnesh Řããj tongue.gif tongue.gif

SOS

To be sure of what i hv found is correct, i hv contacted his previous victim, alexloon (check his dispute with ganeeshvns HERE). He met this guy when he purchase the rig and he confirm the pic is him. thumbup.gif

if u guys did check Topichost opened topics, he once open a thread finding an actor/actress/model HERE. We can understand why, Check his fb pics, he involved in artworkentertainment, with many of his frens involved such as diva.artw, pooven etc (all with Art'w at the back laugh.gif )

So, i hope with all this information, u will get your money back. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Apr 4 2013, 08:12 AM
pltan
post Apr 2 2013, 01:21 AM

499 posts

LOLOLOLOL!

Apis you are the man!!! notworthy.gif

Here are links I have in my browser history of Dhivya's friends.

These are people who posted, and she replied to on her wall before the page was taken down. And people in photos with her who study at Tar College (communications)

http://www.facebook.com/nairnalina
https://twitter.com/NalinaNair

http://www.facebook.com/marlene.goe
http://www.facebook.com/govina.james
http://www.facebook.com/karseng
http://www.facebook.com/axl.nyeh
http://www.facebook.com/yanhwa.pri
http://www.facebook.com/SilverValkyrie
http://www.facebook.com/carmen.chong.921

This post has been edited by pltan: Apr 2 2013, 01:28 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 2 2013, 08:09 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

yes, but pls note that dhivya is only their scapegoat. Her bank acc hv been used. So i would suggest to leave her since we already have got the real conman. or maybe we can just asking her frens there to get to Ganesh Raja.
pltan
post Apr 2 2013, 11:46 AM

499 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Apr 2 2013, 08:09 AM)
yes, but pls note that dhivya is only their scapegoat. Her bank acc hv been used. So i would suggest to leave her since we already have got the real conman. or maybe we can just asking her frens there to get to Ganesh Raja.
At the end of the day the money was sent to her account, so while it may be true she is just a scapegoat, she bears a certain amount of responsibility as well.
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 2 2013, 11:48 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(pltan @ Apr 2 2013, 11:46 AM)
At the end of the day the money was sent to her account, so while it may be true she is just a scapegoat, she bears a certain amount of responsibility as well.
Yup. Let see if he will refund TS too.
pltan
post Apr 2 2013, 11:52 AM

499 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Apr 2 2013, 11:48 AM)
Yup. Let see if he will refund TS too.
Agreed. If she is truly innocent I hope she gets Ganeesh to refund and teaches him a lesson or two about his dishonesty. I dont know what their relationship is but MrConman obviously trusted her with money.
fwhoam
post Apr 3 2013, 02:53 PM

824 posts

Scapegoat or not she has bear the responsibility.
U dun just lend ur acc to normal friend. So ganesh must be someone close to her or he know ganesh personally.
Her fb is still on. Keep msg me everyday to remove info about her.
She cant seem to understand that there is another victim.

This post has been edited by fwhoam: Apr 3 2013, 02:54 PM
pltan
post Apr 3 2013, 04:39 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(fwhoam @ Apr 3 2013, 02:53 PM)
Scapegoat or not she has bear the responsibility.
U dun just lend ur acc to normal friend. So ganesh must be someone close to her or he know ganesh personally.
Her fb is still on. Keep msg me everyday to remove info about her.
She cant seem to understand that there is another victim.
Hmm I can't access her fb page anymore, nor find it on a search, so she might have blocked all non-friends.

Tell her to get Ganeesh to refund the other victim and everything will come down?
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 4 2013, 08:18 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

This is what topichost wrote to me after i post about Ganesh Raja and him as a dupe of ganeeshvns :

I hv tried to explain the situation that if TS or other victim made a police report, police will find Dhivya (The acc holder), not Ganesh Raja. But u can see what he reply me. Ppl want to help you and your fren, end up he threatening me? Go Ahead man. laugh.gif

Lacie91
post Apr 4 2013, 08:41 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Apr 4 2013, 08:18 AM)
This is what topichost wrote to me after i post about Ganesh Raja and him as a dupe of ganeeshvns :

I hv tried to explain the situation that if TS or other victim made a police report, police will find Dhivya (The acc holder), not Ganesh Raja. But u can see what he reply me. Ppl want to help you and your fren, end up he threatening me? Go Ahead man. laugh.gif

well Apis , even if topichost tried to sue you for whatever nonsense he/she's saying, we all know who's gonna end up winning the case smile.gif
kotaro_minami
post Apr 4 2013, 10:47 AM

15 posts

Another funny scam tread.

In some old tread, we can see how easy some scamer try to threaten victim with legal action, lawyer etc3...

Reading the pm, when he/she mentioning the BAFIA act is the funniest part. What bafia act has to do with this case? I wonder which lawyer that he/she seek for advise. brows.gif

pltan
post Apr 4 2013, 12:14 PM

499 posts

Lol, this guy is a clown. Might be time to bring the police to her school and get her side of the story face to face with this "roomate".
zenchen
post Apr 4 2013, 01:28 PM

23 posts

Apis_LuaLua and pltan, thanks so much..... even i cant get my refund, but im still appreciate u guys... rclxms.gif

pltan
post Apr 4 2013, 01:35 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(zenchen @ Apr 4 2013, 01:28 PM)
Apis_LuaLua and pltan,   thanks so much..... even i cant get my refund, but im still appreciate u guys... rclxms.gif
Happy to help. However I think at this point, to involve the relevant authorities .......that needs to come from you. You are the only one in this case who sent money to Dhivya's account.

And judging from the PM's that Apis posted, this guy is coming up with another cock and bull story in order to not have to refund you the money.

Whatever is going on with Ganeesh and Dhivya, unfortunately we do not know the full details, at least Apis has provided some proof that links the Ganeeshvsn account to this guy Ganeesh Raaj. The main evidence you need to follow up on is the electronic trail of money you sent to Dhivya's bank account.

This post has been edited by pltan: Apr 4 2013, 01:40 PM
fwhoam
post Apr 4 2013, 04:14 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Apr 4 2013, 08:18 AM)

Lol. She even said the same thing to me. Will sue me under civil right whatsoever. The best part is she even said her mother is a lawyer. She even said that she done nothing wrong.
pltan
post Apr 4 2013, 04:49 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(fwhoam @ Apr 4 2013, 04:14 PM)
Lol. She even said the same thing to me. Will sue me under civil right whatsoever.  The best part is she even said her mother is a lawyer. She even said that she done nothing wrong.
What? She is an accomplice to a theft of funds, the funds were sent to HER account. Good , her mother is a lawyer, she's going to need one to prove her innocence.

Interesting though, if she was truly innocent she should be embarrassed, helping you find this guy and helping get the money back instead of threatening lawsuits against the victims!

So both Topichost and Dhivya threatening lawsuits against the people who were conned, sounds like they are working together and not as innocent as claimed.

She doesnt even realise people have been holding back from really going after her in the off chance she is innocent..

Why is she not offering to help victims in reporting to the police about the actual culprit if she hasnt done anything wrong?

This post has been edited by pltan: Apr 4 2013, 05:07 PM
Lacie91
post Apr 4 2013, 05:12 PM

19 posts

TS , just go with a few other victims to the account holder's college , go and meet up with the Dean/President there , bring along your proof of transaction and copy of police report , lodge an official complaint through the Academic board and KABOOOM ! ! ! rclxms.gif

0.0186sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th June 2023 - 03:27 PM