125 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V129, All time high!

skiddtrader
post Apr 10 2013, 09:27 AM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 10 2013, 09:23 AM)
Nice call gark.

Unexpected higher divvy coupled with bonus issues & split.

One easily make 40c from your call at 4:21pm yesterday.  thumbup.gif
gark got insider knowledge, because when he announced the dividend, the Bursa announcement website not yet publish. notworthy.gif
panasonic88
post Apr 10 2013, 09:28 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(skiddtrader @ Apr 10 2013, 09:27 AM)
gark got insider knowledge, because when he announced the dividend, the Bursa announcement website not yet publish.  notworthy.gif
Exactly what I am thinking too.

I couldn't find the info until I saw the bursa announcement at 6-ish.

Good job once again notworthy.gif
GloryKnight
post Apr 10 2013, 09:30 AM

1,770 posts

more insider knowledge of shares. let us get free mcd! :haha:
SKY 1809
post Apr 10 2013, 09:31 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(skiddtrader @ Apr 10 2013, 09:27 AM)
gark got insider knowledge, because when he announced the dividend, the Bursa announcement website not yet publish.  notworthy.gif
How come not highlighting bonus and split before market closed hmm.gif

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Apr 10 2013, 09:33 AM
StupidGuyPlayComp
post Apr 10 2013, 09:33 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

gark work in BURSA? lol
skiddtrader
post Apr 10 2013, 09:34 AM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 10 2013, 09:31 AM)
How come not highlighting bonus and split before market closed hmm.gif
Must ask gark. Since he announced the dividends before everyone knows.

The Bursa announcement for dividends came first before the Multiple Proposals Announcement which came a bit later. Because I only saw the dividend announcement yesterday at first, while the Multiple proposals announcement was not there at the time. Probably the lag of uploading the announcements.

But bonus and split now making me headache... don't know whether to top up or sell to avoid odd lots.

This post has been edited by skiddtrader: Apr 10 2013, 09:36 AM
SKY 1809
post Apr 10 2013, 09:35 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Apr 10 2013, 09:33 AM)
gark work in BURSA? lol
He is linked to Plantations worldwide brows.gif
Ricky300
post Apr 10 2013, 09:35 AM

1,514 posts

MAS bullish....

nasni
post Apr 10 2013, 09:37 AM

1,675 posts

MAs kena Goreng hmm.gif election money? brows.gif
flamephotography
post Apr 10 2013, 09:37 AM

264 posts

Wow....

MAS going crazy............
SKY 1809
post Apr 10 2013, 09:38 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(skiddtrader @ Apr 10 2013, 09:34 AM)

But bonus and split now making me headache... don't know whether to top up or sell to avoid odd lots.
Aiyah, can make good money, enough lah.

other problems are secondary, no guarantee to produce good babies after sex matching .
gark
post Apr 10 2013, 09:39 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(skiddtrader @ Apr 10 2013, 09:34 AM)

The Bursa announcement for dividends came first before the Multiple Proposals Announcement which came a bit later. Because I only saw the dividend announcement yesterday at first, while the Multiple proposals announcement was not there at the time. Probably the lag of uploading the announcements.

The trick is spotting the dividend and read all the documents.. the 22cent dividend announcement is hidden deep inside the audited annual statement TDM announced yesterday at 3.15 pm.

You open the audited annual statements and see if you can spot it?

P/S A lot of hidden dividend announcement is hidden under Q and annual report....I have found lots of those already. brows.gif Sometimes these hidden announcement can hide for weeks before the company announce the dividend.

This post has been edited by gark: Apr 10 2013, 09:42 AM
skiddtrader
post Apr 10 2013, 09:44 AM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 10 2013, 09:39 AM)
The trick is spotting the dividend and read all the documents.. the 22cent dividend announcement is hidden deep inside the audited annual statement TDM announced yesterday at 3.15 pm.

P/S A lot of hidden dividend announcement is hidden under Q and annual report....I have found lots of those already. brows.gif
Ahh no wonder.

I haven't read the full annual report yet. And yeah I also spotted these ninja announcements before in Annual Reports. I believe Daiman was one of it and also Multi-Co. Normally in the Chairman's statement. Sometimes also the Chairman statement will divulge information on their next quarters earnings depending on how far into the quarter when the annual report is released. So it's good to read on companies you are fully vested in.

I also just realised that after the bonus and split, TDM will once again be below RM1 stock or penny stock. Another goreng candidate.

This post has been edited by skiddtrader: Apr 10 2013, 09:46 AM
SKY 1809
post Apr 10 2013, 09:45 AM

23,851 posts

P/S A lot of hidden dividend announcement is hidden under Q and annual report....I have found lots of those already. brows.gif Sometimes these hidden announcement can hide for weeks before the company announce the dividend.
Even some companies give hints on privatizations in some reports. laugh.gif
jy1905
post Apr 10 2013, 09:46 AM

1,411 posts

really sifu notworthy.gif
really deserve to make money
SKY 1809
post Apr 10 2013, 09:47 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(jy1905 @ Apr 10 2013, 09:46 AM)
really sifu  notworthy.gif
really deserve to make money
He is our Guru Gark notworthy.gif
gark
post Apr 10 2013, 09:48 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 10 2013, 09:47 AM)
He is our Guru Gark notworthy.gif
No lar.. not guru lar.. too free nothing to do go read report onli,....
nasni
post Apr 10 2013, 09:55 AM

1,675 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 10 2013, 09:48 AM)
No lar.. not guru lar.. too free nothing to do go read report onli,....
Bro is just read the audited info, is it on page 59 Part 1? (Proposal during AGM)
SKY 1809
post Apr 10 2013, 09:58 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(skiddtrader @ Apr 10 2013, 09:44 AM)
Ahh no wonder.

I haven't read the full annual report yet. And yeah I also spotted these ninja announcements before in Annual Reports. I believe Daiman was one of it and also Multi-Co. Normally in the Chairman's statement. Sometimes also the Chairman statement will divulge information on their next quarters earnings depending on how far into the quarter when the annual report is released. So it's good to read on companies you are fully vested in.

I also just realised that after the bonus and split, TDM will once again be below RM1 stock or penny stock. Another goreng candidate.
Do not mind if it is a goreng king.

But we still can invest based on Values.

Who wants to buy Daiman in permanent coma stage. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Apr 10 2013, 10:00 AM
skiddtrader
post Apr 10 2013, 10:00 AM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

QUOTE(nasni @ Apr 10 2013, 09:55 AM)
Bro is just read the audited  info,  is it on page 59  Part 1? (Proposal during AGM)
It is stated in page 2 of their annual audited report.

125 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:47 PM