126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V8, Keep on bricking

dilvin
post Mar 29 2013, 09:25 PM

143 posts

Ebay purchase has arrived! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Look at all the stamps drool.gif

Shipping Euro16.99. Who wants the stamp??
scoop7
post Mar 29 2013, 09:27 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

Grand Emporium for rm600 excluded shipping good price ke?
TSilfort
post Mar 29 2013, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Mar 29 2013, 09:27 PM)
Grand Emporium for rm600 excluded shipping good price ke?
I will straight grab (if local). Lol
scoop7
post Mar 29 2013, 09:31 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 29 2013, 09:28 PM)
I will straight grab (if local). Lol
Not local sad.gif
shipping for 4kg ard rm130. How heavy is Grand Emporium?
TSilfort
post Mar 29 2013, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Mar 29 2013, 09:31 PM)
Not local sad.gif
Grand Emporium near 3kg. 2990g I think.

vey99
post Mar 29 2013, 09:40 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 29 2013, 03:42 PM)
lately this forum is really poisoning!!!!  icon_question.gif

how can stop buying LEGO?  icon_question.gif
tell me about it.

today i just spend RM500 on a few minifigs and small sets through various orders.
vey99
post Mar 29 2013, 09:43 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Mar 29 2013, 04:28 PM)
Your wife is a Lego enthusiastic also?  shocking.gif  shocking.gif where can I find those wife?
are you sure u want that

"honey come to bed"
"not now let me finish this floor of the modular first"
zoomckng
post Mar 29 2013, 09:50 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(dilvin @ Mar 29 2013, 09:25 PM)
Ebay purchase has arrived!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  Look at all the stamps  drool.gif

Nice stamps. And the ferrari set. Our shell Lego sets shld fit right in laugh.gif
littleprawn
post Mar 29 2013, 09:53 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(dilvin @ Mar 29 2013, 09:25 PM)
Ebay purchase has arrived!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  Look at all the stamps  drool.gif

nice red haul~ laugh.gif thumbup.gif
scoop7
post Mar 29 2013, 10:20 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Mar 29 2013, 09:43 PM)
are you sure u want that

"honey come to bed"
Hahaha...
Caryane
post Mar 29 2013, 10:20 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Mar 29 2013, 09:17 PM)
Eh..that was 2nd time meeting. Now you notice? Hahaha...tongue.gif
Base plate? Of coz good price. I do CS for myself...tongue.gif
That day didn't really have time to catch up mah tongue.gif shhhhhh
mryellow19
post Mar 29 2013, 10:29 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Mar 29 2013, 09:31 PM)
Not local sad.gif
Hmm around RM730 would be the expected price. Perhaps can negotiate to lower it to RM700 laugh.gif
maldiniho
post Mar 29 2013, 10:30 PM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Mar 29 2013, 10:20 PM)
That day didn't really have time to catch up mah tongue.gif shhhhhh
i thought u would see a powerpuff girl alike and chaud a anime. cute young man XD
Caryane
post Mar 29 2013, 10:38 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Mar 29 2013, 10:30 PM)
i thought u would see a powerpuff girl alike and chaud a anime. cute young man XD
Hahaha i have to agree with you, Chaud is a cute young man tongue.gif
hades4eve
post Mar 29 2013, 10:49 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 29 2013, 09:00 PM)
Walao eh, so man y base plate. Price good ka?
Hehe, Lone Ranger can get d. Release so damn soon.
Which version? I got CW version, and is a must have I think. I think u better buy the reissue ver. No regrets buying 3 units. tongue.gif
Got new one? unsure.gif if got new version, I sure up for the hunt.... Kena poisoned edi... Now going around searching for Gunship...

Btw, anywhere got see Death Star? Got Credit Card facilities better brows.gif brows.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 29 2013, 09:05 PM)
Played with it once, and feel that it is so so, but is a pretty cool ship though not a TIE.
Penang Island, and got myself BARC Speeder and Galaxy Squad smallest set. Got 10% off, so damaged is 171MYR.
Nice figs, keep it up, spam more pics.
Penang Island ah? sad.gif I'm from KL lei... Penang so far.. unless I find one fine day drive all the way up to Penang, maybe can catch up with some of you guys there?

QUOTE(vey99 @ Mar 29 2013, 09:43 PM)
are you sure u want that

"honey come to bed"
Hahahaha... Who knows if a both do half way and out of sudden just "birds and the bees" there and there in the Lego room how? tongue.gif Censorship...

This post has been edited by hades4eve: Mar 29 2013, 11:17 PM
van_romario
post Mar 29 2013, 10:56 PM

Thank you for welcoming me guys. I'm still in NYC, and will be off to Houston this Sunday. I'll do all the hunting and shopping over there. I hope they have as many models as there are in NYC store.

I'm not with the embassy so no free container for me. I only have two luggage where I can stuff 46kg in (23kg each). The problem will be volumetric weight as the modular and other boxes are big as.

Does any of you have Mini Modulars #10230? I'm thinking of getting that one for myself.
kaneshiro21
post Mar 29 2013, 10:58 PM

40 posts

not sure if this is posted

upcoming Star Wars 75024 Starhopper

src : http://www.groovebricks.com/lego-star-wars...er-first-image/
manutd1003
post Mar 29 2013, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(van_romario @ Mar 29 2013, 10:56 PM)
Thank you for welcoming me guys. I'm still in NYC, and will be off to Houston this Sunday. I'll do all the hunting and shopping over there. I hope they have as many models as there are in NYC store.

I'm not with the embassy so no free container for me. I only have two luggage where I can stuff 46kg in (23kg each). The problem will be volumetric weight as the modular and other boxes are big as.

Does any of you have Mini Modulars #10230? I'm thinking of getting that one for myself.
We dont mind the set is de-boxed if the price is cheap brows.gif
hapeace
post Mar 29 2013, 11:19 PM

110 posts

now i know what/how love at first sight..

totally in love with this convertible..

can transform to forklift and truck!!!!

source: http://www.brickset.com/detail/?set=4993-1

This post has been edited by hapeace: Mar 29 2013, 11:21 PM
manutd1003
post Mar 29 2013, 11:31 PM

hey guys... is it aeon doing sales now? saw the banner at aeon just now... not sure if it is work for lego...

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:31 PM