146 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

PcWork
post Oct 25 2008, 03:38 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(freakyGameR @ Oct 23 2008, 01:40 AM)
Bro Pc Work, I got the recable koss which i pass to yeah_guyz and he pass to you..
After several listening, the left drivers stop working ar now. I can only hear from the right channel, anything i can try to fix this? And it seems the neutrik 3.5 jack quit loose.. Any help boss?
hm..
sounds like a plug faulty problem. nvm u pass it directly back to me. shall replace a plug for you.
the plug quality is not quite bad.
i had come across that a stereo plug which has internal short circuited.
i did tested the unit i recable for u for 1 days. but it seems ok.
anyway. u hand it back to me. i shall replace it FOC for u.
=)
thanks , and sorry for trouble...

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Oct 23 2008, 09:51 PM)
Bro Pcwork my KSC75 like got cable problem or sumthin like dat...Have to twist to get the sounds sumthin like dat..Can help?

Ps...I lost my earclips again...T.T..In a dillema..T.T...
u can hand in to check either it's cable problem or voice coil problem.
i can directly measure it to confirm the problem. if cable problem, then sure can be fix. if voice coil then no point fixing it.

Dry Pillow
post Oct 25 2008, 08:05 PM

623 posts

Did anyone here ever experienced in utilizing the Koss KSC 75 "lifetime guarantee; no question asked"?
PcWork
post Oct 25 2008, 10:00 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

actually yes. but u have to provide postage to US, and back from US.
which is quite expensive also as it is calculated in USD.

Dry Pillow
post Oct 26 2008, 11:27 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Oct 25 2008, 10:00 PM)
actually yes. but u have to provide postage to US, and back from US.
which is quite expensive also as it is calculated in USD.
If I'm not mistaken the shipping cost to and back from US should be more than RM100. Yet buy a new pair of KSC 75 costs less than that here in our beloved motherland

This post has been edited by Dry Pillow: Oct 26 2008, 11:31 AM
jiaxun
post Oct 26 2008, 09:20 PM

- Wh@†Eve® - ™
1,352 posts

QUOTE(jiaxun @ Jun 25 2008, 08:45 AM)
send to US for warranty.

Koss Corporation
Attn: Warranty Return
4129 N. Port Washington Avenue
Milwaukee, WI  53212
Please include:  $6.00 for US warranty for the return shipping and handling per stereophone (money order, cashier's check, or personal check: payable to Koss Stereophones), a note describing the failure, as well as your contact information: return shipping address, phone number and email.

QUOTE(jiaxun @ Jun 25 2008, 07:01 PM)
not really, if you use normal air-mail, it's RM8.10 to the address above.
so, it's more to   USD 6 x RM 3.30 + RM 8.10 = RM 19.80 + RM 8.10 = RM 27.90

QUOTE(Dry Pillow @ Oct 26 2008, 11:27 AM)
If I'm not mistaken the shipping cost to and back from US should be more than RM100. Yet buy a new pair of KSC 75 costs less than that here in our beloved motherland
There you go. It is less than RM100.
RM8.10 if the price hasn't increased (Normal Air-Mail with no tracking)
the Return is USD6, currently 1USD is around RM3.6 = RM21.60

Total is around RM30.

This post has been edited by jiaxun: Oct 26 2008, 09:29 PM
Dry Pillow
post Oct 27 2008, 10:06 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 26 2008, 09:20 PM)
There you go. It is less than RM100.
RM8.10 if the price hasn't increased (Normal Air-Mail with no tracking)
the Return is USD6, currently 1USD is around RM3.6 = RM21.60

Total is around RM30.
Sorry my mistake. Posted wrong information. I calculated the above RM100 cost based on the eBay purchase I made before, since they charged me over RM50 for shipping alone
jiaxun
post Oct 27 2008, 10:26 AM

- Wh@†Eve® - ™
1,352 posts

QUOTE(Dry Pillow @ Oct 27 2008, 10:06 AM)
Sorry my mistake. Posted wrong information. I calculated the above RM100 cost based on the eBay purchase I made before, since they charged me over RM50 for shipping alone
yup. the earphone is not that expensive but is the shipping cost that makes it high. so, i don't really earn much from selling those. sad.gif
scy320
post Oct 27 2008, 11:51 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 27 2008, 10:26 AM)
yup. the earphone is not that expensive but is the shipping cost that makes it high. so, i don't really earn much from selling those. sad.gif
ya,the shipping fees is quite high.
toughnut
post Oct 28 2008, 10:19 AM

3,239 posts

i still feel my ksc75 improving after 300+ hours. used for few years and still good smile.gif
Eisenmeteor
post Oct 28 2008, 10:20 AM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Guys, any suggestion for the earclips a..I lost mine so I think of looking for replacement earclips...Thx..
toughnut
post Oct 28 2008, 10:21 AM

3,239 posts

mod it with headband smile.gif
Eisenmeteor
post Oct 29 2008, 12:24 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Oct 28 2008, 10:21 AM)
Ah..Like hw a? Snds cmplicated..
scy320
post Oct 30 2008, 12:56 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Oct 28 2008, 10:19 AM)
i still feel my ksc75 improving after 300+ hours. used for few years and still good smile.gif
im also the satisfy user,lolz.
freakyGameR
post Oct 30 2008, 01:23 AM

33 posts

I think everybody satisfied with this koss..
Including me.. hehhehe
Sounds so nice to me lol..
maybe it is perfectly match my mp3 player and music genre...
cyew86
post Oct 30 2008, 01:26 AM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

my KOSS will be arriving in these few days smile.gif
but not sure whether i will be at home when postman arrive or not sad.gif
going to pair it with my sansa clip biggrin.gif
Eisenmeteor
post Oct 30 2008, 05:39 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Oct 28 2008, 10:21 AM)
So i googled and found some very interesting headband mods..So I juz buy a cheap headphone..Remove it and attach it to the ksc75 by using elephant glue??
jiaxun
post Oct 30 2008, 08:53 PM

- Wh@†Eve® - ™
1,352 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Oct 30 2008, 01:26 AM)
my KOSS will be arriving in these few days smile.gif
but not sure whether i will be at home when postman arrive or not sad.gif
going to pair it with my sansa clip biggrin.gif
EN12300XXXXMY 30-Oct-2008 14:04 Unable to deliver the item due to
addressee not available at time of delivery PPL SHAH ALAM

You were not at home sad.gif
Check if there is any slip/letter/notes.
Maybe you can call them and arrange a time to send again.
Dry Pillow
post Oct 30 2008, 09:01 PM

623 posts

Mine also reached home already, but I was not home at the time. Bit pissed off about that. Now I need to fetch it up at Pusat PosLaju Bangi

jiaxun, is it really that we can call them and ask to arrange a time to send again to our house? That will be nice so I don't need to burn expensive car fuel to get to Bangi
jiaxun
post Oct 30 2008, 09:11 PM

- Wh@†Eve® - ™
1,352 posts

QUOTE(Dry Pillow @ Oct 30 2008, 09:01 PM)
Mine also reached home already, but I was not home at the time. Bit pissed off about that. Now I need to fetch it up at Pusat PosLaju Bangi

jiaxun, is it really that we can call them and ask to arrange a time to send again to our house? That will be nice so I don't need to burn expensive car fuel to get to Bangi
hmm.. I am not 100% sure. But I think I saw someone said that he/she asked the poslaju to deliver 1 more time.
Try your luck. Call them smile.gif

Added on October 30, 2008, 9:42 pmJust in case you can't find any notice/letter/notes, call 1300300300. Then provide them with the tracking number.

This post has been edited by jiaxun: Oct 30 2008, 09:42 PM
cyew86
post Oct 31 2008, 12:23 AM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 30 2008, 08:53 PM)
EN12300XXXXMY 30-Oct-2008 14:04 Unable to deliver the item due to
addressee not available at time of delivery PPL SHAH ALAM

You were not at home sad.gif
Check if there is any slip/letter/notes.
Maybe you can call them and arrange a time to send again.
QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 30 2008, 09:11 PM)
hmm.. I am not 100% sure. But I think I saw someone said that he/she asked the poslaju to deliver 1 more time.
Try your luck. Call them smile.gif

Added on October 30, 2008, 9:42 pmJust in case you can't find any notice/letter/notes, call 1300300300. Then provide them with the tracking number.
haiz, hopefully it won't be too much of a hassle
don't know whether the postman forgot to slip in the notification card or kena blown away by wind or stolen by thief
call tomorrow and ask them to send again, but if they leave the parcel in puchong post office, then i will self-collect tomorrow
unlucky or what, i woke up early and waited until 1pm before i left for class, then it came at 2pm doh.gif

This post has been edited by cyew86: Oct 31 2008, 12:24 AM

146 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:38 PM