129 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Sony Xperia Z & Xperia ZL offcial thread V4, now selling

weileong
post Mar 21 2013, 01:38 PM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

QUOTE(mostwanted82 @ Mar 21 2013, 11:11 AM)
hi all, first problem i'm facing on XZ is that maybank2u apps is not working on XZ, i cant login as it keep loading. anyone has the same problem?
Is working using Maxis. No problem so far smile.gif
ledoci
post Mar 21 2013, 01:41 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Mar 21 2013, 01:03 PM)
Hopeless app, I would say.  Condemn by most nexus users too.
So far none of 3rd party apps eg juice defender, internet commander, greenpower, connectivity etc can match stamina mode effectiveness.
You can try it n compare
ic..
i quite like the stamina mode but it will block the LED notification
So just give it a try smile.gif
bezitagt
post Mar 21 2013, 01:49 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Mar 21 2013, 12:47 PM)
Just applied my SP for ZL @ MV roadshow but expensive :-(
How much? Front & back?
yeelin04
post Mar 21 2013, 01:52 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

Those who pm me, later I reply.. My car tyre kena nail :c

Dyson Jin
post Mar 21 2013, 01:53 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(ledoci @ Mar 21 2013, 01:41 PM)
ic..
i quite like the stamina mode but it will block the LED notification
So just give it a try smile.gif
yea..STAMINA MODE will turn off those LED NOTIFICATION..
just try it..
kezman
post Mar 21 2013, 01:59 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(bezitagt @ Mar 21 2013, 01:49 PM)
How much? Front & back?
back is plastic nak letak SP celah mana? but maybe u ask regarding the camera lenses? hehehe
daijoubu
post Mar 21 2013, 02:08 PM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 21 2013, 01:52 PM)
Those who pm me, later I reply.. My car tyre kena nail :c
So suey? sad.gif
refnulf
post Mar 21 2013, 02:25 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

If I shut the screen off, 100% remains unless whenever I use it again. But I still get 9 hours standby time. Wonder what's wrong. I have all power saving features on.

yeelin04
post Mar 21 2013, 02:44 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Mar 21 2013, 02:08 PM)
So suey? sad.gif
Actually 2 weeks ady, but I didn't care only
lexasp
post Mar 21 2013, 02:56 PM

229 posts

Hi guys, saw from the frontpage that the charging dock is in the box...

Is this true for the malaysian market?
ledoci
post Mar 21 2013, 02:59 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(lexasp @ Mar 21 2013, 02:56 PM)
Hi guys, saw from the frontpage that the charging dock is in the box...

Is this true for the malaysian market?
not my/sg set.

JP set yes
SteadyPana
post Mar 21 2013, 03:02 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(psyeo @ Mar 21 2013, 12:53 PM)
SteadyPana rooted ur ZL?
Later...getting the case first. smile.gif

You ?? hmm.gif
lexasp
post Mar 21 2013, 03:03 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(ledoci @ Mar 21 2013, 02:59 PM)
not my/sg set.

JP set yes
Thanks for the quick reply.

I would have gotten it if it comes with the dock.
Not a fan of opening the cover just to have the phone charge.
The cover bound to have wear and tear issue in the long run.
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 21 2013, 03:07 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(lexasp @ Mar 21 2013, 03:03 PM)
Thanks for the quick reply.

I would have gotten it if it comes with the dock.
Not a fan of opening the cover just to have the phone charge.
The cover bound to have wear and tear issue in the long run.
Got seller in LYN selling the dock for RM99 if u interested...
Mobile_Fan
post Mar 21 2013, 03:13 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(mostwanted82 @ Mar 21 2013, 11:11 AM)
hi all, first problem i'm facing on XZ is that maybank2u apps is not working on XZ, i cant login as it keep loading. anyone has the same problem?
Are you a Celcom user? Have the same problem in my previous Xperia S. So I deleted the Proxy in the APN and restart the phone and no problem. Did the same for my XZ.
lexasp
post Mar 21 2013, 03:14 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Mar 21 2013, 03:07 PM)
Got seller in LYN selling the dock for RM99 if u interested...
Actually for RM99, yea. Please pm me the details.

psyeo
post Mar 21 2013, 03:20 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Mar 21 2013, 03:02 PM)
Later...getting the case first.  smile.gif

You ??  hmm.gif
Rooted and screw up the systemUI.apk file in the system/app now Looking the file from other rooted ZL user..

jkwanness
post Mar 21 2013, 03:24 PM

smileypic.gif
1,147 posts

And we see a lot of people filling up this thread.....
Mobile_Fan
post Mar 21 2013, 03:25 PM

220 posts

Anyone have tried Chameleon Launcher before?
http://www.androidcentral.com/chameleon-la...ble-google-play
Mobile_Fan
post Mar 21 2013, 03:25 PM

220 posts

Sorry double post

This post has been edited by Mobile_Fan: Mar 21 2013, 03:30 PM

129 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled