122 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

> Lahad Datu Stand-off. v11[Serious], Kampung Tanduo will be closed for good.

cukobi
post Mar 26 2013, 12:16 AM

48 posts

magi....jumpa lagi esok yer dlm thread ni... thumbup.gif
SUSAmeiN
post Mar 26 2013, 12:27 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

magi dupe politikus? hmm.gif
waveweaver
post Mar 26 2013, 12:32 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(magi @ Mar 25 2013, 11:46 PM)
and the ROI is fully explained to the residents of the area? adults and children? including those that could not read?

surely there are better methods in doing the sweeping, that can uncover those bystanders. the bystanders are possibly scared children, who are caught in the situation. they were probably hiding in the bushes on seeing the oncoming army men. they had nowhere to go, just the bushes.

come on....they are just children. skinny children. unarmed. scared.
Who cares about those type of kids.
You play hide and seek in red zone..you're dead..!!
End of stories doh.gif
kurangak
post Mar 26 2013, 12:48 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(magi @ Mar 25 2013, 11:51 PM)
im referring to the 15 year old boy hiding in the bushes incident.
red zone, villagers had been warned time and time again do not go into the red zone... u must ask urself, why on earth would someone hav been warned willingly go into the red zone , if not that they hav ulterior motive, ie, resupplying the terrorists, gathering info, leaking info that is detrimental to the army etc....

its rule of the jungle in warzone, kill or be killed... even a blink, a slight hesistation could cause u ur life...

if u think that our armed forces is trigger happy, try to check on SPETSNAZ, argued to be the best spec ops in the world... now that is TRIGGER HAPPY... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kurangak: Mar 26 2013, 12:49 AM
fazco85
post Mar 26 2013, 12:59 AM

210 posts

and the ROI is fully explained to the residents of the area? adults and children? including those that could not read?

surely there are better methods in doing the sweeping, that can uncover those bystanders. the bystanders are possibly scared children, who are caught in the situation. they were probably hiding in the bushes on seeing the oncoming army men. they had nowhere to go, just the bushes.

its to kill or be killed.

heck if im in the position i'll kill people who returned fire to me. sure, every life is priceless, but sometimes certain sacrifices had to be done. better safe than sorry.
fieznur81
post Mar 26 2013, 01:26 AM

276 posts

Magi...... Pinoy?
Einjahr
post Mar 26 2013, 01:28 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(magi @ Mar 25 2013, 11:35 PM)
remember that day when our men shot at a movement in the bushes by the roadside, and a man and a 15 year old boy died? both unarmed!

our army of hundreds, with all the support of modern weaponry. i would expect them to have better operational methods to weed out the sulu gunmen, not be itchy fingers and shoot at movements in the bushes. dont ask me how to better do it, i did not study in west point, but our generals should have proven tactics already in front of them.
stop talking from your ass, security forces have repeatedly told villagers NOT TO STRAY INTO THE RED ZONE but if they are stubborn what can they do ? tranquilize each one and boot them out ?

Proven tactics? You know, if the tactics they are using is ineffective, we would prolly have sulu gunmen running around in KK by now .
KYPMbangi
post Mar 26 2013, 01:38 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Mar 26 2013, 12:48 AM)
if u think that our armed forces is trigger happy, try to check on SPETSNAZ, argued to be the best spec ops in the world... now that is TRIGGER HAPPY... biggrin.gif
You mean this one?
Joke of the worse than being held hostages by terrorist, is by being rescued by these guys!

This post has been edited by KYPMbangi: Mar 26 2013, 01:40 AM
heavyduty
post Mar 26 2013, 01:40 AM

127 posts

the residents don't need to know the ROE.security forces told them to go,they should have gone

anyone left in the red zone is considered an insurgent.no matter man,woman or child.They are given the chance to surrender but chose to fight and a fight they shall receive

its not like the army surrounded LD yesterday,it has been months.Anyone who voluntarily stays there is surely a retard or a good for nothing insurgent
kurangak
post Mar 26 2013, 02:01 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(KYPMbangi @ Mar 26 2013, 01:38 AM)
You mean this one?
Joke of the worse than being held hostages by terrorist, is by being rescued by these guys!
yep... those crazy fuxxers...

once they saved a russian merchant ship from somalian pirates,

they round up the pirates, chained them to the pirate ship, n blow the pirate ship to kingdom come...

BADASS!!

poks
post Mar 26 2013, 07:25 AM

--[2013 : Going Farming]--
1,567 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Mar 26 2013, 02:01 AM)
yep... those crazy fuxxers...

once they saved a russian merchant ship from somalian pirates,

they round up the pirates, chained them to the pirate ship, n blow the pirate ship to kingdom come...

BADASS!!
this guy? baddass biggrin.gif
btw, those who stayed back in the red zone is either fanatico of sulu gunman or lunatic .. how not to shoot? if you are chasing monkey ok la... but this one is monkey with guns... how not to shoot?

This post has been edited by poks: Mar 26 2013, 07:31 AM
hyperyouth_firepower
post Mar 26 2013, 08:06 AM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

QUOTE(magi @ Mar 25 2013, 11:48 PM)
see the OFFICIAL news from Bernama.

Satu pertempuran telah berlaku antara pasukan keselamatan Malaysia dengan lanun-lanun Sulu di sebuah kawasan berpaya. Dalam pertempuran jam 9.15 pagi tadi, pasukan keselamatan Malaysia berjaya membunuh empat orang lanun Sulu, manakala seorang anggota tentera mengalami kecederaan. Seorang kanak- kanak juga ditemui cedera berada disamping 4 mayat pengganas tersebut.

what you are saying is just speculation, contradicting the official release by our army itself.
At the risk of later being "interviewed", I'll narrate this story. Just to get it into that thick skull brain of yours, since you wanna play humanitarian and sorts.

1) In Semporna a water village became an instant red zone. This, I believe we all know to a certain limited extent what HAS happened (I will not comment further, insinuating I KNEW much enough to keep my mouth shut).

1A) during the "no enter period" a fishing "pumpboat" was seen entering the area. The marine police detained the pumpboat, consisting of 1 male adult, and a number of women and children. When questioned what he was doing to enter the zone, the man replied "I'm here to do fishing". Yeah, as if you go "fishing" bringing women and even toddler children on a pumpboat that's also coincidentally filled with food supplies?

2) During the operations in Kpg Simunul the Army and police ordered the squatter village to evacuate. Many did, but many more did not. See my point? Orders of evacuation but many did not.

I don't know whether you are naïve or just being plain stupid. Or both. When the enemy resorts to using kids, and when they fundamentally break the rules, our forces are forced into the enemy's pace. To this, even if they do not want to, the situation presents itself. That is why certain procedures were pointed out to be super duper obvious. Such as the "perintah berkurung" and "perintah arah pindah".

teo1957
post Mar 26 2013, 08:26 AM

23 posts

Motherf**king pilak lover boy wants to save pilak's ass

Pilak boy hide behind bush inside red zone for what? Play guli...
cukobi
post Mar 26 2013, 08:37 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(teo1957 @ Mar 26 2013, 08:26 AM)
Motherf**king pilak lover boy wants to save pilak's ass

Pilak boy hide behind bush inside red zone for what? Play guli...
haha you're funny rclxms.gif good morning dude ! 1st funny post for today.. thumbup.gif
teo1957
post Mar 26 2013, 08:39 AM

23 posts

hello...

a lady spetsnaz?

SUSseriosekitt3h
post Mar 26 2013, 08:55 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(wanvadder @ Mar 25 2013, 06:39 PM)
Sesi bergambar polis dan orang awam sempena Hari Polis ke-206

inb4 police brutality
that guy is my friend, the reporter
Roubaix
post Mar 26 2013, 09:03 AM

40 posts

we need flamethrower.... burn those jungle.. let the pilak get cooked...

u want grill?.. juicy or sweet n sour pilak?..
SUSMrUbikeledek
post Mar 26 2013, 09:46 AM

580 posts

Sulu are desperate now. They started to use human shield.
heavyduty
post Mar 26 2013, 10:11 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Mar 26 2013, 08:33 AM)
russian SPETSNAZ tranning  shakehead.gif
the bus explode likr that hostage all die lah....and it more like showlin monk performance

most of the scenes are not from training but from 'show of strength' demonstrations
Listiani
post Mar 26 2013, 10:14 AM

Magi, enoughlah. Don't talk shit here. If you think you can do better, pls do yourself a favour by joining the army. Then tell us what is it like over there.

122 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0300sec    1.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:23 AM