Lahad Datu Stand-off. v11[Serious], Kampung Tanduo will be closed for good.
waveweaver
Mar 14 2013, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(kekacakan @ Mar 14 2013, 06:47 PM) maybe it is true - government maybe hiding something to jaga moral of our security forces my decission is 80% dont believe kiram 10% believe 10% undecided hehehe I don't think it's true. Kalau betul ada tebusan dah tentu si Kiram tu heboh sejam sekali. Tapi yang ini cuma tiga empat hari sekali pastu senyap balik. Better for our side to just ignore their claim.
waveweaver
Mar 15 2013, 07:13 AM
QUOTE(azbro @ Mar 15 2013, 06:56 AM) What's that policeman doing with a riot shield in the middle of the jungle? That's not riot shield..that's balistic shield to deflect bullets. Riot shield made of fiberglass
waveweaver
Mar 17 2013, 12:15 AM
We have 800K Pinoy migrant here in Sabah..?  And we have to care for all of them..?  Ooo..my..can we just send them all back to their homeland..?
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(patt_sue @ Mar 17 2013, 01:39 PM) army K9 unit pun ada....  Handau Unit..!? The dog to be use for airscenting and trailing..I think. This post has been edited by waveweaver: Mar 18 2013, 01:00 AM
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(ceveori @ Mar 18 2013, 01:02 AM) Few days no update at paper, all Sulu hiding/ fleed d?  That's why the army bring in their K9 unit now. They can search 50 acres easily and airscenting for human within 1/4 miles radius. This post has been edited by waveweaver: Mar 18 2013, 01:18 AM
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(faizyusof94 @ Mar 18 2013, 01:25 AM) let the dogs out with no mouth protector  Some dogs not meant to attack humans unless been ordered to. Airscenting and trailing dogs no need to bite anybody at all...lolz This post has been edited by waveweaver: Mar 18 2013, 01:35 AM
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Mar 18 2013, 01:25 AM) Hmm..atleast the army are bring in their own Special Forces now
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 01:45 AM
QUOTE(faizyusof94 @ Mar 18 2013, 01:36 AM) alaaa..i want to see on the newspaper Sulu gunmen getting rip apart by GGK dogs and see how their media counter saying not according to human rights blah blah blah..  Bwahaha... That one need to use attack and guard dogs. That German Shepherd is good for both job but need to be train in one aspect only as airscenting are opposite to attacking. The dog will only confuse if you train them both conflicting jobs. Beside those terrorist have guns. Can shoot the dogs from far..before the dogs can even get near them.
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 01:48 AM
QUOTE(hirano @ Mar 18 2013, 01:46 AM) but build one also tak ada. Malaysia army dont watch spy movies enough!  Malaysia have its homemade UAV
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 01:53 AM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Mar 18 2013, 01:49 AM) Ooo..my bad  Animal looking drone..we don't have. Though US did use animal as their sort of looking/hearing drone..such as dolphins.
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 01:59 AM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Mar 18 2013, 01:55 AM) it don't look like a animal too me.  If at night can mistaken with big bats..if that thing silent la
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 02:13 AM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Mar 18 2013, 02:05 AM) well the idea of animal drone is that it can land on certain areas like the tree branches or electric pole or telephone pole cont spying without being suspicious. currently US are experimenting pigeon looking drone that does that. It's very hard to imitate animal movement especially small flying animal. More so if need to be use in daylight. Sharp eyes will notice a straight flying object. Some more if there no small movement such as wing flapping. Not so easy to notice in dark/night environment though..
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 02:18 AM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Mar 18 2013, 02:15 AM) well it require massive R&D. Yeah..should be. And US is good in that sort of things.
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 02:22 AM
QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Mar 18 2013, 02:14 AM) Don't forget Handau as their Air Force also is in action. That unit always go to where their Air Force go.
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 02:46 AM
QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Mar 18 2013, 02:25 AM) That's is just in the picture bro! I've seen picture of all our SF in Lahad Datu except for Maritime STAR Ya..ya..i think those Air Force don't even have their asset in LD itself except maybe those Nuri's.
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 05:47 PM
Malaysian.KDN should declare.openly that they want Kiram.to be trial here. Either Pinoy govt extradite him here or our guys will comes and bring him forcefully here..!!! That kind of statement will make him scared shit.
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(kurangak @ Mar 18 2013, 05:42 PM)  adnan has arrived Whooaa..lets the fun begins
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 10:15 PM
Since Kiram unilaterally declared war on Malaysian..then we have the right to protect our citizen and sovereign by..
1) ask ALL Pinoys citizen Sabah to voluntarily depart back to their own country. (Can be done under pretext to avoid them from getting hurt in crossfire)
2) those who refuse to leave voluntarily will be round up and to be place in safer place deep inside Sabah mainland (Preferable in the middle of jungle far far away from sea to avoid Pinoy sympathizer giving aids and support to those Pilaks)
3) This new settlement will be guarded by our military and no contacts with outside world will be allowed.
4) Food and medicine will be borne by Pinoy government alone as they are the one responsible for their citizen welfare..not us. (If no food or medicine arrive..we can always blame Pinoy government)
5) With all these done I believe our military will have much safer environment to contain those terrorist without to worried about backstabbing from those Pinoy sympathizer.
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(nikita zuleica @ Mar 18 2013, 10:20 PM) dude, Aquino didn't back Kiram madapaka army in the first place .... dun make this crisis more complicated, even though they're illegal immigrant , we should use proper channel to resolve this issue.... Kiram is a Pinoy citizen..right.? Aquino should atleast lambasted him for issuing such declaration and state clearly to M'sia on where Pinoy government stand in these issue. Instead he keep quiet and one of Pinoy senator even dare to suggest the right to invade Sabah in order to protect their citizen here. We gave those Pinoy illegal immigrants enter and stay in Sabah. We even provide them works, shelter and safety. But when this issue blown up..what do we get..? We get threaten to be invade by Pinoy and guerilla war by Kiram. Does all these make sense to you..?
waveweaver
Mar 18 2013, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Mar 18 2013, 10:57 PM) nak kasik pendekar kita battle proven mah. Adnan already arrive on the battleground or still on the way there..?