124 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V29, Excitement Embodied

HxiiiK
post Apr 7 2013, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(leoleonheart @ Apr 7 2013, 02:19 PM)
Hahaha Yah.. look at this Monster.. I wonder what will be price tag be if its got MG.. also i resume the HG one is selling quite well they should be looking into milking a better grade one.. If not I will get the HG..>.<"

save up and get one of the many resin kits available from 3rd party companies tongue.gif they definitely look worth your money
General_Nic
post Apr 7 2013, 04:59 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(acestoro @ Apr 7 2013, 12:15 PM)
they need to be more creative man.. that look like nightingale.. i hope they at least put legs there..
in Episode 6 it was already mentioned it's a legless MS
dark_report
post Apr 7 2013, 08:38 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Apr 6 2013, 11:47 PM)
wah 30 members
in here only 5 attend  sweat.gif

wah... tganu here also has gunplay fan club??
can I join also? me and my lil' bro both gunplay crazee~~
nazrul90 O&G tganu where r u???
HxiiiK
post Apr 7 2013, 09:11 PM

okay screw bandai for not providing WoL for RG Destiny.. i'll just try this using the HG wings whistling.gif or my own custom made wings

guybrushg
post Apr 7 2013, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 7 2013, 09:11 PM)
okay screw bandai for not providing WoL for RG Destiny.. i'll just try this using the HG wings whistling.gif or my own custom made wings

Wow, beautiful~great job!!!
HxiiiK
post Apr 7 2013, 09:37 PM

QUOTE(guybrushg @ Apr 7 2013, 09:30 PM)
Wow, beautiful~great job!!!
i can only wish it was mine tongue.gif but it's not

more pics can be found here
http://gundamguy.blogspot.com/2013/04/hg-1...m-full-led.html
TheGreatBahamut
post Apr 7 2013, 10:13 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 7 2013, 09:11 PM)

Saw this before, the LED was nice. Too bad the pose a bit boring, they should do some dynamic pose. The pose on MG Destiny box art perhaps...

This post has been edited by TheGreatBahamut: Apr 7 2013, 10:14 PM
HxiiiK
post Apr 7 2013, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(TheGreatBahamut @ Apr 7 2013, 10:13 PM)
Saw this before, the LED was nice. Too bad the pose a bit boring, they should do some dynamic pose. The pose on MG Destiny box art perhaps...
got talent with LED installation, no talent for posing tongue.gif u can't have them all rclxm9.gif
rihuhs
post Apr 8 2013, 12:13 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(sekngucing @ Apr 7 2013, 01:04 AM)
wow, never think that tganu got gundam fan also hehe, always think that east coast people still dont have this "advance mentality" when it comes to hobby like gunpla
seriously? I AM from Terengganu and I AM offended by your statement. you really think we are that barbaric and doesn't deserve such hobby? if you have such opinions just keep it to yourself, no need to shout it out here. we're in this forum discussing about the hobby itself, not the person who involved in it

talking about "advanced mentality" eh.
man_hakim87
post Apr 8 2013, 09:57 AM

276 posts

^

On the other note. Anyone here have a bad kit? As in broken out of the box. Last time i bought the space suit from the sale got some minor parts broken. Luckily i manage to glue it bck. I wonder if i can exchange the kit if i ever hv this prob in the future. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by man_hakim87: Apr 8 2013, 09:57 AM
HxiiiK
post Apr 8 2013, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(man_hakim87 @ Apr 8 2013, 09:57 AM)
^

On the other note. Anyone here have a bad kit? As in broken out of the box. Last time i bought the space suit from the sale got some minor parts broken. Luckily i manage to glue it bck. I wonder if i can exchange the kit if i ever hv this prob in the future. hmm.gif
if everything is untouched in the plastic, i think it's almost guaranteed you can exchange it.. that's why some shops insist you check the parts at the counter so they can make sure you're not the one who broke them
but if warehouse sales, i normally check right away in my car after i pay, so that if there's anything wrong i can go exchange immediately
mf_yamato
post Apr 8 2013, 10:38 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 8 2013, 10:00 AM)
if everything is untouched in the plastic, i think it's almost guaranteed you can exchange it.. that's why some shops insist you check the parts at the counter so they can make sure you're not the one who broke them
but if warehouse sales, i normally check right away in my car after i pay, so that if there's anything wrong i can go exchange immediately
i do that when i buy sangokuden last warehouse sale... checked no manual....straightaway change.. huhu and open and check again at the counter...

HxiiiK
post Apr 8 2013, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Apr 8 2013, 10:38 AM)
i do that when i buy sangokuden last warehouse sale... checked no manual....straightaway change.. huhu and open and check again at the counter...
manual also mau exchange.. cheap betul whistling.gif whistling.gif ppl tukar when parts damage or missing only le rclxm9.gif

but actually i've never heard of missing manual tongue.gif never had missing parts either so i'm really lucky that way laugh.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Apr 8 2013, 11:25 AM
man_hakim87
post Apr 8 2013, 11:01 AM

276 posts

Damn. I should hv check then. oh well lesson learned.
HxiiiK
post Apr 8 2013, 11:05 AM

^ yep, it's good practice to.. i never fail to check my kits as soon as possible after purchase, which is why even buying from others i prefer COD, so i can check before finalizing the deal, saves both party the trouble and headaches tongue.gif
hitsugayat10
post Apr 8 2013, 11:32 AM

407 posts

Hahaha! Talking bout missing manual in d sangokuden kit, i experienced the same too tongue.gif But luckily hobbysearch always hav manuals in their site tongue.gif if dun hav also, sangokuden kits can be assembled easily tongue.gif
rihuhs
post Apr 8 2013, 11:44 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Apr 8 2013, 11:32 AM)
Hahaha! Talking bout missing manual in d sangokuden kit, i experienced the same too tongue.gif But luckily hobbysearch always hav manuals in their site tongue.gif if dun hav also, sangokuden kits can be assembled easily tongue.gif
there's always Dalong for all your scanned manual needs laugh.gif

but I don't think there are for SDs though hmm.gif
hitsugayat10
post Apr 8 2013, 11:45 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Apr 8 2013, 11:44 AM)
there's always Dalong for all your scanned manual needs laugh.gif

but I don't think there are for SDs though hmm.gif
Yeah but dalong is only updating the SDs lately, zero on sangokuden for the time being laugh.gif
mf_yamato
post Apr 8 2013, 11:47 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 8 2013, 10:41 AM)
manual also mau exchange.. cheap betul whistling.gif whistling.gif ppl tukar when parts damage or missing only le rclxm9.gif

but actually i've never heard of missing manual tongue.gif never had missing parts either so i'm really lucky that way laugh.gif
QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Apr 8 2013, 11:32 AM)
the manual size were like a map... such a waste if i can't keep it.. hahahaha...
this kit at rm20-25 can't remember much.. hahaha
Tiger I
post Apr 8 2013, 01:11 PM

210 posts

ada juga orang cilok manual tongue.gif

124 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:18 AM