Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V29, Excitement Embodied

onnylam
post Apr 6 2013, 12:32 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 6 2013, 12:28 AM)
that is 180  sweat.gif
You mean including the Destiny? Yes. At least it's slightly cheaper than Zeta 3, and this one includes a clear display stand.
Agito666
post Apr 6 2013, 12:36 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(onnylam @ Apr 6 2013, 12:32 AM)
You mean including the Destiny? Yes. At least it's slightly cheaper than Zeta 3, and this one includes a clear display stand.
duno i personally feel you pay 95 for that 2 pieces of plastic
onnylam
post Apr 6 2013, 12:42 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 6 2013, 12:36 AM)
well, it is , after all P(andai)-Bandai exclusive. If ya want, just pay for it, dun want, they are not forcing ya...
someone in GG even raised a question if those shiny shiny are actually stickers, but this one is still yet to be confirmed, pure speculation.
General_Nic
post Apr 6 2013, 01:21 AM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 6 2013, 12:36 AM)
at least you get something extra, better than just pure recolour which can be achieved by painting
Shiniz
post Apr 6 2013, 04:40 AM

112 posts

THAT DETAILS ON IMPULSE GUNDAM!! OH HO!! bandai is going to milk me off..after RG destiny
acestoro
post Apr 6 2013, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(leoleonheart @ Apr 4 2013, 10:35 AM)
Nice haul bro... thumbup.gif I am interested to see ur backlog.. rolleyes.gif
Today I rearranged my backlog and decided to take some pictures of my humble backlog.
Here is my SD sangokuden gundam. I got a presumed good deal someone sold 15 kit to me for convert 120MYR.
I'm a big fan of 3 kingdom so i hope i can grab them all.
here is my sd deepstriker, delta plus and banshee
here is my non b*ndai MG gundam.. sorry was lazy to split them into different thread so just one lump throw in.
here is my bandai MG and a sole RG there.. =p

I don't really keep and buy 1/144 scale hence I don't have any backlog.. pending arrival will be the 1/100 kshatriya (non b*ndai), 1/144 sinanju (non b*ndai)
and the sd tallgeese ryofu.

This post has been edited by acestoro: Apr 6 2013, 10:21 AM
TheGreatBahamut
post Apr 6 2013, 11:17 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(acestoro @ Apr 6 2013, 09:34 AM)
Today I rearranged my backlog and decided to take some pictures of my humble backlog.
Here is my SD sangokuden gundam. I got a presumed good deal someone sold 15 kit to me for convert 120MYR.

I don't really keep and buy 1/144 scale hence I don't have any backlog.. pending arrival will be the 1/100 kshatriya (non b*ndai), 1/144 sinanju (non b*ndai)
Nice deal on SD and some of the SD I really like it. And cool MG you have, I also want but couldn't afford.
acestoro
post Apr 6 2013, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(TheGreatBahamut @ Apr 6 2013, 11:17 AM)
Nice deal on SD and some of the SD I really like it. And cool MG you have, I also want but couldn't afford.
I don't buy one shot bro.. I buy 1 or 2 each month. You can save up like me to get those you really like thumbup.gif
I actually prefer SD over MG but MG look nice on display shelf. I'm still finding ways to display SD in my cabinet.. seem
to take up alot of space and can't see those packed in the back section..need some sort of raiser..
Ayam-man
post Apr 6 2013, 02:05 PM

Guys so MG Crossbone X2 is limited? sad.gif
Khai62
post Apr 6 2013, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Apr 6 2013, 02:05 PM)
Guys so MG Crossbone X2 is limited? sad.gif
Yep which is a kick in the teeth for alot of people. sweat.gif
leoleonheart
post Apr 6 2013, 03:16 PM

Fuuu.. I look at ur MG's im like.. drool.gif Got so many new kits there and nice Musha warrior thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

So.. Any plans of building them? laugh.gif
Ayam-man
post Apr 6 2013, 03:47 PM

Bro where u bought that sango quebeley? drool.gif
acestoro
post Apr 6 2013, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(leoleonheart @ Apr 6 2013, 03:16 PM)
Fuuu.. I look at ur MG's im like.. drool.gif Got so many new kits there and nice Musha warrior  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

So.. Any plans of building them? laugh.gif
Later part of this year I'll start to focus more on model kit building.. for one i'll just do it slowly.. I still have an unpainted
zhaoyun sd waiting to be painted + the lv bu non gundam haven't painted..

and ayan.. I got my sd quebeley from hobbymate.. already built one and intend to build 2 more with different color. One I will
paint and give to a friend as gift. tongue.gif

if u guys noticed i have 2 epyon.. one from bandai and other is not.. maybe in the near future i'll do a comparison and final part i'll
display it in both form..

This post has been edited by acestoro: Apr 6 2013, 03:54 PM
mf_yamato
post Apr 6 2013, 08:12 PM

385 posts

today's activity....

make a lil' (a lil' i think) havoc at BTS.....

around almost 30 members involved... huhuhu

This post has been edited by mf_yamato: Apr 6 2013, 08:13 PM
D-y
post Apr 6 2013, 08:36 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Apr 6 2013, 08:12 PM)
today's activity....

make a lil' (a lil' i think) havoc at BTS.....

around almost 30 members involved... huhuhu
thumbup.gif is there some sort of event there bro?
mf_yamato
post Apr 6 2013, 08:39 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Apr 6 2013, 08:36 PM)
thumbup.gif is there some sort of event there bro?
hehe no la... gathering among friends in a group.. themed as the hundredth... as in all model in 1/100th scale.... hehehe
HxiiiK
post Apr 6 2013, 09:55 PM

why tak make official invitation for LYN members whistling.gif
mf_yamato
post Apr 6 2013, 09:56 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 6 2013, 09:55 PM)
why tak make official invitation for LYN members whistling.gif
hahah small group only maaa....just for fun.. heheheh

HxiiiK