Investment PR1MA ALAM DAMAI [OWNERS' THREAD], 1st Affordable Housing for KL launched!!
oh-so-wow
Jun 19 2016, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(Jesse0916 @ Jun 17 2016, 08:16 PM) I managed to ask about the Management fee. It is around RM150, is it correct? or RM0.07 per sqf? I am surprise that nobody book for the highest level (exp: level 42, 41, 40, 39). is that any reason behind? Thanks. Possible leaking from rooftop
deric88
Jun 30 2016, 03:54 PM
Anyone already signed the SPA? Went for the SPA signing today and noticed this. 10 years moratorium begins after the date of the Strata Title and not the SPA date or Unit handover. There is no timeframe for the strata title. From other properties, some strata title may take up to 4-5 years to produce, which means, effectively you have to hold it for more than 10 years. The agreement is in a open ended situation as the moratorium starts from something that has no timeframe. Will enquire with PR1MA further tomorrow. Image attached for reference, sorry it's not rotated. This post has been edited by deric88: Jun 30 2016, 03:55 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
ahkit123
Jun 30 2016, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(junfu1988 @ Jun 8 2016, 04:32 PM) Seems to be RUNAWIP is more worth buying, coz there are really cheap. Rumah SelangorKu cheapest... start rm100k Attached thumbnail(s)
Jagalat
Jun 30 2016, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(deric88 @ Jun 30 2016, 04:54 PM) Anyone already signed the SPA? Went for the SPA signing today and noticed this. 10 years moratorium begins after the date of the Strata Title and not the SPA date or Unit handover. There is no timeframe for the strata title. From other properties, some strata title may take up to 4-5 years to produce, which means, effectively you have to hold it for more than 10 years. The agreement is in a open ended situation as the moratorium starts from something that has no timeframe. Will enquire with PR1MA further tomorrow. Image attached for reference, sorry it's not rotated. wow..if that's the case, this method really locks owners to the "max" kaw kaw..
deric88
Jun 30 2016, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jun 30 2016, 06:46 PM) wow..if that's the case, this method really locks owners to the "max" kaw kaw.. it all depends actually. On the latest amendment of strata titles act last year, supposedly developer have to give strata title when VP. Will enquire further.
Jagalat
Jun 30 2016, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(deric88 @ Jun 30 2016, 08:25 PM) it all depends actually. On the latest amendment of strata titles act last year, supposedly developer have to give strata title when VP. Will enquire further. If nothing else interrupts, then yes. Let's hope it so .
ahkit123
Jul 1 2016, 10:45 AM
sad hv to let go offer for this pr1ma...
aaron1717
Jul 1 2016, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Jul 1 2016, 10:45 AM) sad hv to let go offer for this pr1ma... why let go?
aaron1717
Jul 1 2016, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jun 30 2016, 06:46 PM) wow..if that's the case, this method really locks owners to the "max" kaw kaw.. Runawip only lock from the date of SNP... means by completion should be left 6 years lock down period... i thought prima always five years only after VP?
deric88
Jul 1 2016, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jul 1 2016, 11:39 AM) Runawip only lock from the date of SNP... means by completion should be left 6 years lock down period... i thought prima always five years only after VP? Alam Damai is expected to VP around mid next year.
ahkit123
Jul 1 2016, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jul 1 2016, 12:38 PM) rm400k for 1000sf... quite expensive
aaron1717
Jul 1 2016, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Jul 1 2016, 04:18 PM) rm400k for 1000sf... quite expensive within cheras wor... one of the most crowded city of KL somemore wor... haha.... if other developer 1000 sq ft selling 550k above leh....
ahkit123
Jul 1 2016, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jul 1 2016, 05:33 PM) within cheras wor... one of the most crowded city of KL somemore wor... haha.... if other developer 1000 sq ft selling 550k above leh.... yup reasonable price
junfu1988
Jul 2 2016, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(deric88 @ Jun 30 2016, 03:54 PM) Anyone already signed the SPA? Went for the SPA signing today and noticed this. 10 years moratorium begins after the date of the Strata Title and not the SPA date or Unit handover. There is no timeframe for the strata title. From other properties, some strata title may take up to 4-5 years to produce, which means, effectively you have to hold it for more than 10 years. The agreement is in a open ended situation as the moratorium starts from something that has no timeframe. Will enquire with PR1MA further tomorrow. Image attached for reference, sorry it's not rotated. do up us once you confirmed with Pr1ma Officer
cdiq90
Jul 3 2016, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(junfu1988 @ Jul 2 2016, 10:19 PM) do up us once you confirmed with Pr1ma Officer I think this might help. http://www.hhq.com.my/2015/06/new-strata-l...lly-in-force-2/
Jesse0916
Jul 3 2016, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Jul 1 2016, 10:45 AM) sad hv to let go offer for this pr1ma... Me too. Loan application rejected. Unfortunately, the smallest unit sold out, if not my loan maybe can get approved. However, it is also good. At least you have more cash in hand rather than debt.
tuanlam417
Jul 7 2016, 10:42 PM

hey can i ask if all sifu how u pr1ma did the ballot? Is it auto ballot or we have to be there on a specific date? i applied alot of them since 1 years ago till now also no news 1....
FreedomDream
Jul 9 2016, 12:19 PM
i'm new to Pr1ma and just started the registration, it is my first house planning after so many years, may i know the employer verification letter during the registration process, is it the employer letter ? or do i need to request another letter from HR department??
Effy92
Jul 13 2016, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(Jesse0916 @ Jun 17 2016, 08:16 PM) I managed to ask about the Management fee. It is around RM150, is it correct? or RM0.07 per sqf? I am surprise that nobody book for the highest level (exp: level 42, 41, 40, 39). is that any reason behind? Thanks. I book floor 41. A bit regret not choose highest 42 floor as the top floor not using ceiling.
Effy92
Jul 13 2016, 06:32 PM

QUOTE(JasmineM @ Jul 13 2016, 04:22 PM) i think floor 41 is better than highest floor 42.. still have many units available? Not sure, i select a unit long ago, 20 may.