126 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V19, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMB4

TSjoytest
post Mar 26 2013, 03:49 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Mar 26 2013, 03:36 PM)
ok another problem on charging stuff

i was trying to charge at stock standard speed

with stock everything i can't seem to get my stock figures!!! ???

i tweaked here and there but nothing UNTIL

i ticked ignore unstable power and increased everything to 2,000
Wow, so you can actually boast of 5hr SOT coz you're staring at your phone in the office whistling.gif

laugh.gif Doesn't your boss drool.gif check on you ? brows.gif
alexng2208
post Mar 26 2013, 03:50 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Mar 26 2013, 03:49 PM)
Wow, so you can actually boast of 5hr SOT coz you're staring at your phone in the office whistling.gif

laugh.gif Doesn't your boss  drool.gif  check on you ?  brows.gif
haiyo 5H SOT + more than 18H standby is nothing liao with sklchan's settings

benny888
post Mar 26 2013, 03:54 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Mar 26 2013, 03:49 PM)

laugh.gif Doesn't your boss  drool.gif  check on you ?  brows.gif
Actually sometimes I do wonder ( with exception of students ), how some of you working guys has the time to continually do postings here. Either you are too free on your job ( I'd say a positive bad sign) or you are misusing your time meant to do your job. When I was working, I only had the time to browse and post at night only and that is not even a daily routine
TSjoytest
post Mar 26 2013, 03:56 PM

13,188 posts

Ok something for battery life concerned freaks as well (almost all of us tongue.gif )

http://www.reddit.com/r/Android/comments/1...f_your_android/

This is a fairly long discussion thread on reddit, with 174 posts currently. Some useful bits can be picked up there.

Don't complain TL:DR please.
aspire2oo6
post Mar 26 2013, 03:58 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Mar 26 2013, 03:54 PM)
Actually sometimes I do wonder ( with exception of students ), how some of you working guys has the time to continually do postings here. Either you are too free on your job ( I'd say a positive bad sign) or you are misusing your time meant to do your job. When I was working, I only had the time to browse and post at night only and that is not even a daily routine
If u r the boss u say whats go and what's not.
gin&tonic
post Mar 26 2013, 03:58 PM

4,874 posts

Curi ayam in the office? cool2.gif
TSjoytest
post Mar 26 2013, 04:01 PM

13,188 posts

We need to ask our very own Regional HR Specialist fruitie

But of course we have Parkinson's Law:
http://www.economist.com/node/14116121/print

Which explains why people are free despite being assigned to be busy whistling.gif

This aspect of work is not fully explored, since the paper was from 1955 but in my work, it is visible but everybody gets on without bothering about it. There is a new method to predict and overcome this but there hasn't been widespread success yet brows.gif

Anyway to relate to the Note 2, people's contributions during daylight hours have increase our understanding of battery life and the impact of kernel settings thanks to active members laugh.gif

This post has been edited by joytest: Mar 26 2013, 04:04 PM
waveweaver
post Mar 26 2013, 04:04 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Mar 26 2013, 03:58 PM)
Curi ayam in the office?  cool2.gif
Not curi ayam lar...curi tulang in the office cool2.gif
Lineage
post Mar 26 2013, 04:36 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Mar 26 2013, 12:19 PM)
I think we will see a big influx of Note2 user these two week. Price dropped again... 1660 latest... nice...
OMG..lose RM400 within 1 month doh.gif doh.gif
aspire2oo6
post Mar 26 2013, 04:58 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Today have an outing took my 808 pureview and note 2.

The photos came out from printing out look like shit

While the ones on 808 looks amazing
TSjoytest
post Mar 26 2013, 05:04 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 26 2013, 04:58 PM)
Today have an outing took my 808 pureview and note 2.

The photos came out from printing out look like shit

While the ones on 808 looks amazing
What size was the printout?
aspire2oo6
post Mar 26 2013, 05:09 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Mar 26 2013, 05:04 PM)
What size was the printout?
4r, 8r and 11 x 15

TSjoytest
post Mar 26 2013, 05:12 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 26 2013, 05:09 PM)
4r, 8r and 11 x 15
Output at 4r shd be fine right? Maybe even 8r.
alexng2208
post Mar 26 2013, 05:15 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

ok boss

i will stop posting
claxtonchm
post Mar 26 2013, 05:17 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Mar 26 2013, 05:36 PM)
OMG..lose RM400 within 1 month  doh.gif  doh.gif
everything will depreciates and its expected...
zad78
post Mar 26 2013, 05:30 PM

Remember... Remember
1,237 posts

hmmm true also...and I also wonder...people can have post count in tens of thousands as compared to me only hundreds......
SwarmTroll
post Mar 26 2013, 05:32 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(PrinzeBrian @ Mar 26 2013, 02:33 PM)
This is my theme rclxms.gif
[attachmentid=3364936][attachmentid=3364937]
lol htc sense 5? how u do that?
TSjoytest
post Mar 26 2013, 05:37 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Mar 26 2013, 05:15 PM)
ok boss

i will stop posting
Nobody's asking u to stop posting. The question was just asking how some people seem to have a lot of free time to post during office hours smile.gif

aspire2oo6
post Mar 26 2013, 05:39 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Mar 26 2013, 05:12 PM)
Output at 4r shd be fine right?  Maybe even 8r.
Aftet I show you when I get you
TSjoytest
post Mar 26 2013, 05:41 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 26 2013, 05:39 PM)
Aftet I show you when I get you
Omg your sentence sounds so sinister... tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:53 PM