7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

BUKIT CHEMARA SEREMBAN by Sime Darby Malaysia, A New Luxury Housing Development?

scoop7
post Dec 30 2013, 04:35 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(Felicitylow @ Dec 30 2013, 03:10 PM)
Hi, the show unit near the entrance is the left top first and second unit.
Felicitylow
That means main entrance is at arrow location?

This post has been edited by scoop7: Dec 31 2013, 09:26 AM
CK15
post Dec 30 2013, 04:58 PM

1,467 posts

Tumpang tanya!

based on the price, is it better bid for OSK Mont Jade or Tmn Bukit Intan?

Seremban_2
post Dec 30 2013, 05:41 PM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 28 2013, 09:02 PM)
RK is a goner now, many break-in and owners selling cheap cheap also no one want !!
Nope, you are wrong.
Felicitylow
post Dec 30 2013, 09:48 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(alvincks @ Dec 19 2013, 06:59 PM)
I was pay a visit to Seri binjai, i personally feel the link house have better design compare to Semi-D, it look more spacious, may be don't have too many corner showing...that's what i feel ...

and as others mentioned, I try asked around people who stay in s'ban, the place very famous in haunting cases ..hmm...may be people who stay in s'ban can testify this...Pls don get me wrong, I just hope you can get a decent house in peaceful mind
i like seri binjai superlink layout. it is well designed, no wastage of space. but semi d has the bigger built up area. the living hall, master bedroom and family area in 1st floor look much more spacious then the superlink. if got budget constraint, superlink is definitely a good choice.

my dad has been living in seremban for more than 60 years, he has not heard of any haunting cases in seri binjai area. the former seri binjai area is a jungle. seremban folks call it "monkey hills" bcoz there live a lot of monkeys. but now no more.
scoop7
post Dec 31 2013, 09:28 AM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 28 2013, 09:02 PM)
RK is a goner now, many break-in and owners selling cheap cheap also no one want !!
QUOTE(pierre_kok @ Dec 29 2013, 04:59 PM)
RK hard to revive ady..
based on below map, dead ended.
cant help much even if the path is opened.

https://forum.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-49/...-1387206784.jpg
RK is slowing coming up again.. it's still a bit cheaper than Chemara but then it's no GnG
alvincks
post Jan 1 2014, 05:39 PM

1,499 posts

My info could be wrong, wish you a wonderful stay smile.gif

There are 21 lots Semi-D, am i right?

QUOTE(Felicitylow @ Dec 30 2013, 09:48 PM)
i like seri binjai superlink layout. it is well designed, no wastage of space. but semi d has the bigger built up area. the living hall, master bedroom and family area in 1st floor look much more spacious then the superlink. if got budget constraint, superlink is definitely a good choice.

my dad has been living in seremban for more than 60 years, he has not heard of any haunting cases in seri binjai area. the former seri binjai area is a jungle. seremban folks call it "monkey hills" bcoz there live a lot of monkeys. but now no more.
Felicitylow
post Jan 1 2014, 06:08 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(alvincks @ Jan 1 2014, 05:39 PM)
My info could be wrong, wish you a wonderful stay smile.gif

There are 21 lots Semi-D, am i right?
tq 😄 there are total 130+ unit of semi d. initially, 12 unit open for sale.
digilife
post Jan 1 2014, 06:10 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Dec 31 2013, 09:28 AM)
RK is slowing coming up again.. it's still a bit cheaper than Chemara but then it's no GnG
Do you dare to buy 2 lots and keep now ?

Seremban_2
post Jan 1 2014, 08:07 PM

1,491 posts

I went to the show room and the sales person told me double storey super link intermediate startig selling from RM738k. Very expensive compare Semi D eco hill at RM833k.
scoop7
post Jan 1 2014, 09:23 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 1 2014, 06:10 PM)
Do you dare to buy 2 lots and keep now ?

the problem is owner all selling much higher than valuation...no point getting them if you have to fork out over 80k-100k cash right at beginning.. IMHO, if i hv so much cash i rather buy new units from developers
digilife
post Jan 1 2014, 09:28 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Jan 1 2014, 09:23 PM)
the problem is owner all selling much higher than valuation...no point getting them if you have to fork out over 80k-100k cash right at beginning.. IMHO, if i hv so much cash i rather buy new units from developers
380K for a bungalow is not expensive la bro , yes, you can get this price , go and have a look now

scoop7
post Jan 1 2014, 09:31 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 1 2014, 09:28 PM)
380K for a bungalow is not expensive la bro , yes, you can get this price , go and have a look now

I know.. i stay nearby only wink.gif
digilife
post Jan 2 2014, 01:18 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Jan 1 2014, 09:31 PM)
I know.. i stay nearby only wink.gif
I too live nearby, just that it feel eerie driving in there

scoop7
post Jan 2 2014, 09:36 AM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 2 2014, 01:18 AM)
I too live nearby, just that it feel  eerie driving in there

i know what you mean.. one house occupied, next few ones full of lalang..

good locations for ghost movies tongue.gif
digilife
post Jan 2 2014, 09:46 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Jan 2 2014, 09:36 AM)
i know what you mean.. one house occupied, next few ones full of lalang..

good locations for ghost movies  tongue.gif
Haha, you can read my mind.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I heard there were frequent break-in too.

But if I live there, I would rear 3 Roth to roam the compound and it would be damn safe.

That place is nice and serene actually.

Maxis signal is very strong there too, could be those Maxis higher exec go there as their "hideout" , golf course .

htkaki
post Jan 2 2014, 11:35 AM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

The corner and end lot units were all taken up. For the price of corner unit, I would top up a little bit to get Saujana Duta semi-D, which has better layout.
Felicitylow
post Jan 2 2014, 12:08 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Jan 2 2014, 11:35 AM)
The corner and end lot units were all taken up. For the price of corner unit, I would top up a little bit to get Saujana Duta semi-D, which has better layout.
i heard saujana duta now sell at 1.5m
htkaki
post Jan 3 2014, 11:42 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(Felicitylow @ Jan 2 2014, 12:08 PM)
i heard saujana duta now sell at 1.5m
Yes, it is the initial launching price. The salesperson told me that the demand is quite slow to pick up.
scoop7
post Jan 15 2014, 05:11 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

Flawless1
post Apr 14 2015, 08:06 PM

115 posts

ANybody has bought a unit in Chemara Hills? Care to share your experience?

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0293sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:53 AM