93 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Nokia Lumia 720, Same huge battery as Lumia 920!

maxizanc
post Sep 18 2013, 04:40 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(CliffrisonJr. @ Sep 18 2013, 04:37 PM)
bought it from this guy

https://forum.lowyat.net/user/663764

+ Rm10 for postage to EM  laugh.gif

The price at Kuching still RM899 doh.gif
I should have bought from him. But i was so dissapointed because he said i cant claim the RM200 SKMM rebate and decided to purchase at Lazada instead
SUSCliffrisonJr.
post Sep 18 2013, 04:45 PM

Young and Bangang.
2,422 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Sep 18 2013, 04:40 PM)
I should have bought from him. But i was so dissapointed because he said i cant claim the RM200 SKMM rebate and decided to purchase at Lazada instead
799 is already 100 cheaper from the RRP rclxms.gif
maxizanc
post Sep 18 2013, 04:47 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(CliffrisonJr. @ Sep 18 2013, 04:45 PM)
799 is already 100 cheaper from the RRP  rclxms.gif
I thought the retail price is RM999?
SUSCliffrisonJr.
post Sep 18 2013, 04:52 PM

Young and Bangang.
2,422 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Sep 18 2013, 04:47 PM)
I thought the retail price is RM999?
http://www.lowyat.net/2013/08/06/11312/nok...ia-520-and-720/

This post has been edited by CliffrisonJr.: Sep 18 2013, 04:58 PM
Anonymous34
post Sep 18 2013, 11:29 PM

3,176 posts

No faith in 720 Liao, phone mic rosak.
trapezohedron13
post Sep 19 2013, 09:04 AM

703 posts

QUOTE(Optiplex330 @ Sep 18 2013, 03:36 PM)
I am still using N8.

What I dislike are N8's handling of email. Some emails could be in the outbox for days sitting there and going nowhere. To see some incoming emails, it would show "retrieving" for 5 minutes just to retrive some simple text. In one word, unreliable. I have done delete email/re-create email, soft boot, hard boot, factory reset etc

What I like is a widget of email showing a couple of new emails with header.

So how does 720 email handling compares?

Emails sync perfectly in 720 for me. Using outlook account. I just pin emails to start page, when got any mails come in, just a tap and you can view your emails with headers. Fast and sleek.

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 18 2013, 11:29 PM)
No faith in 720 Liao, phone mic rosak.
Alahai, dah dah usah complain, cepat hantar g repair
maxizanc
post Sep 19 2013, 10:18 AM

5,909 posts

Eh guys, how to purcahse an app ah? What is the method of payment? Must use credit card or what?

i want to install ProShot in my 720 as soon as i received it rclxms.gif
bai1101
post Sep 19 2013, 10:24 AM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

look like 720 vs 625 is hard choice. better screen vs bigger screen
trapezohedron13
post Sep 19 2013, 03:47 PM

703 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Sep 19 2013, 10:24 AM)
look like 720 vs 625 is hard choice. better screen vs bigger screen
go for 720 laa. u wan big screen go get surface/tablet
wen9x88
post Sep 19 2013, 09:17 PM

2,933 posts

wifi connected but cannot open any website.
how to solve this problem ?

at the same time i am google here and there finding the solution.

This post has been edited by wen9x88: Sep 19 2013, 10:13 PM
Anonymous34
post Sep 19 2013, 10:24 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(wen9x88 @ Sep 19 2013, 09:17 PM)
wifi connected but cannot open any website.
how to solve this problem ?

at the same time i am google here and there finding the solution.
UniFail problem?
wen9x88
post Sep 19 2013, 10:29 PM

2,933 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 19 2013, 10:24 PM)
UniFail problem?
i reconfigure the streamyx 's router setting and the phone is connected.

Anonymous34
post Sep 19 2013, 10:37 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(wen9x88 @ Sep 19 2013, 10:29 PM)
try it with your WiFi hotspot?
or try get prepaid 3G and try ?
if not bring it to Nokia care
SUSOptiplex330
post Sep 19 2013, 10:39 PM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(wen9x88 @ Sep 19 2013, 10:29 PM)
Can you tell me how to reconfigure the streamyx router? I have a N8 and N9, the N8 connects fine but not the N9.

SUSOptiplex330
post Sep 19 2013, 10:40 PM

12,696 posts

Question on compass for pedestrian navigation.

I tried a friend's 520 and it doesn't work. Does the 720 has proper compass for pedestrian navigation?

SUSOptiplex330
post Sep 19 2013, 11:00 PM

12,696 posts

I read some 720 has the habit of auto-shut down and auto-reboot. I also read that it's WP8 problem and not hardware. So has anyone having this problem before had it fixed with Amber updates?

wen9x88
post Sep 19 2013, 11:01 PM

2,933 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 19 2013, 10:37 PM)
try it with your WiFi hotspot?
or try get prepaid 3G and try ?
if not bring it to Nokia care
alright will try it.
ty

edited:after keep on trying setting on the phone and modem,finally the problem solved.
thank everyone and now playing the latest amber update.

This post has been edited by wen9x88: Sep 20 2013, 12:20 AM
Anonymous34
post Sep 20 2013, 09:28 AM

3,176 posts

My mic works again!
Really don't know whats going on in there!
maxizanc
post Sep 20 2013, 10:48 AM

5,909 posts

testing my new phone tongue.gif

maxizanc
post Sep 20 2013, 10:54 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 20 2013, 09:28 AM)
My mic works again!
Really don't know whats going on in there!
possibly ur phone masuk water? U always hold your phone wet hand?

93 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:48 PM