Investment The Vale, Damansara Sutera, OSK Project

AskarPerang
post Mar 11 2020, 11:05 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Another cheap lelong unit check in from this townhouse development.
Lower unit and bumi lot.
Still in virgin brand new condtion.

12-1, Jalan PJU 10/17B, Sutera Damansara
Reserve price 🔥RM 489,600🔥
Leasehold until 2109
Built up: 2579 sqft
Auction: 28-Mar-2020 (Sat)
*Bumi lot
*Vacant brand new condition

Actual house image:

RENO KANG TAO
post Mar 12 2020, 02:12 AM

174 posts

The traffic in this place just too terrible...I heard there's a new development outside there also...A new road needed in desperate to help this place

ketupatlazat
post Mar 12 2020, 08:15 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 11 2020, 11:05 PM)
Another cheap lelong unit check in from this townhouse development.
Lower unit and bumi lot.
Still in virgin brand new condtion.

Leasehold until 2109
Built up: 2579 sqft
Auction: 28-Mar-2020 (Sat)
*Bumi lot

Actual house image:

Wah

How many rounds already???

I recall this was priced ard 900k no? And corner lot going at over 1mil. Crazy ridiculous prices, and the layout is also weird with odd columns all over the place
chainyong
post Mar 12 2020, 04:44 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(ketupatlazat @ Mar 12 2020, 08:15 AM)
Wah

I recall this was priced ard 900k no? And corner lot going at over 1mil. Crazy ridiculous prices, and the layout is also weird with odd columns all over the place
If i am not Mistaken, the launching price around RM 7xxk before any rebate.

This auction unit is a bumi lot.
AskarPerang
post May 21 2020, 10:11 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(ketupatlazat @ Mar 12 2020, 08:15 AM)
Wah

QUOTE(chainyong @ Mar 12 2020, 04:44 PM)
If i am not Mistaken, the launching price around RM 7xxk before any rebate.

This auction unit is a bumi lot.
Bank value the unit at 850k.
Now at 5th round reauction.
Auction date confirm. Full online bidding only.

Leasehold until 2109
Built up: 2579 sqft (lower level unit - Ground & 1st floor)
Auction: 06-Jun-2020 (Sat)
*Bumi lot

Actual house image:

ketupatlazat
post May 21 2020, 11:16 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 21 2020, 10:11 AM)
Bank value the unit at 850k.
Now at 5th round reauction.
Auction date confirm. Full online bidding only.

Leasehold until 2109
Built up: 2579 sqft (lower level unit - Ground & 1st floor)
Auction: 06-Jun-2020 (Sat)
*Bumi lot

Actual house image:

What a firesale lol
HelloWinn
post Jun 25 2020, 03:25 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(ketupatlazat @ May 21 2020, 11:16 AM)
What a firesale lol
actually, why so many units up for auction? any issue with this area?
ketupatlazat
post Jun 25 2020, 03:35 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(HelloWinn @ Jun 25 2020, 03:25 PM)
actually, why so many units up for auction? any issue with this area?
Location not so nice leh. Situated too deep away from the main artery road. Going out from the area would be a nightmare during peak hrs

Plus the inner design quite funny, and too much angulars and odd blocks, making ID a headache process

But at under 500k, youll get a GnG landed 2500sq ft with damansara address, i guess you just cant complain much despite the shortfalls
tonertoner
post Jun 25 2020, 04:13 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(ketupatlazat @ Jun 25 2020, 03:35 PM)
Location not so nice leh. Situated too deep away from the main artery road. Going out from the area would be a nightmare during peak hrs

Plus the inner design quite funny, and too much angulars and odd blocks, making ID a headache process

But at under 500k, youll get a GnG landed 2500sq ft with damansara address, i guess you just cant complain much despite the shortfalls
The price is always reflective of everything.
forever1979
post Jun 25 2020, 04:14 PM

2,854 posts

got many units auctioned here ?

or one unit but few rounds of auctions but not successful ?
tonertoner
post Jun 25 2020, 04:18 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Jun 25 2020, 04:14 PM)
got many units auctioned here  ? 

or one unit but few rounds of auctions but not successful ?
Yes because this location is deep and the surrounding is not great. Imaging Armanee Condo which is near the main road also not doing well despite the low price...
All in all people pay for neighbourhood, not jus the size of the house.
forever1979
post Jun 25 2020, 04:21 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(tonertoner @ Jun 25 2020, 04:18 PM)
Yes because this location is deep and the surrounding is not great. Imaging Armanee Condo which is near the main road also not doing well despite the low price...
All in all people pay for neighbourhood, not jus the size of the house.
Armanee not because of the title issue also and one block is being abandoned ?

i was told this area very jam... i got one unit sutera damansara, tenanted. wanted to sell last time but cant
tonertoner
post Jun 25 2020, 04:38 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Jun 25 2020, 04:21 PM)
Armanee not because of the title issue also and one block is being abandoned ?

i was told this area very jam... i got one unit sutera damansara, tenanted. wanted to sell last time but cant
Normally once an area has low occupancy it becomes harder to sell in future due to the vibes it gives to potential buyer. Somehow the feel is very important.
WhereTheLightIs
post Jul 26 2021, 09:36 AM

22 posts

Hi guys, how's everyone doing?

I noticed damansara damai have redirected their traffic into a round-about concept...wondering whether the traffic has been improved?

Can anyone reply to me or pm me about the traffic condition? I just paid a booking for one of the unit in Vale 1
WhereTheLightIs
post Jul 26 2021, 09:36 AM

22 posts

I noticed damansara damai have redirected their traffic into a round-about concept...wondering whether the traffic has been improved?

Can anyone reply to me or pm me about the traffic condition? I just paid a booking for one of the unit in Vale 1
forever1979
post Jul 26 2021, 10:13 AM

2,854 posts

hi, just wonder why you choose the town house over the double storey house ?
AskarPerang
post Jul 26 2021, 11:35 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(WhereTheLightIs @ Jul 26 2021, 09:36 AM)

The big round inside DD is just a trial. Not permanent route yet. However, due to MCO and school not operating, not really able to get the real traffic condition.

Vale 1 developer unit or from subsale?
WhereTheLightIs
post Jul 27 2021, 08:47 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Jul 26 2021, 10:13 AM)
hi, just wonder why you choose the town house over the double storey house ?
because budget
WhereTheLightIs
post Jul 27 2021, 08:47 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 26 2021, 11:35 AM)
The big round inside DD is just a trial. Not permanent route yet. However, due to MCO and school not operating, not really able to get the real traffic condition.

Vale 1 developer unit or from subsale?
subsale
Perspective2021
post Mar 29 2022, 01:21 AM

178 posts

Anyone selling a unit here?

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0216sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:41 PM