132 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V18, FEB OTA 4.1.2 XXDMB4 - NO CHANGELOGS

antt00
post Mar 6 2013, 09:56 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Mar 6 2013, 09:30 AM)
thank you so much my dearest padawan oh guruji of android browser goodness and loving and care and much much grace

i really pray that by modified you mean random images of beautiful scantily clad honest respectable women appear every 2-3 seconds and stay there for 2-3 seconds
unsure.gif Oh i think your prayers were not heard. laugh.gif
alexng2208
post Mar 6 2013, 09:58 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Mar 6 2013, 09:56 AM)
unsure.gif Oh i think your prayers were not heard.  laugh.gif
they were not sad.gif
i failed to install it sad.gif
alexng2208
post Mar 6 2013, 10:10 AM

4,789 posts

http://www.humblebundle.com/

guys

here's humble bundle.

Six thrilling games for home and on the go. Humble Bundle with Android 5 includes six mind-blowing games and several ear-pleasing soundtracks. Pay what you want for the musically-powered arcade shooter Beat Hazard Ultra; the top-down stealth action game Dynamite Jack; the open world intergalactic Solar 2 (tablet recommended); and physics puzzle platformer NightSky HD. If you pay more than the average, you’ll also get the frenetic action game Super Hexagon and tower defense RPG Dungeon Defenders!

Pay what you want. If you bought all of these fantastic mobile and desktop games separately, they’d cost you about $110. But we’re letting you name your price!

i already bought haha:

Thanks for purchasing the Humble Bundle with Android 5! To access your soundtracks and DRM-free games for Windows, Mac, Android, and Linux just follow this link:

Your Humble URL: https://www.humblebundle.com/xxxxxxxxx

Please save this email so that you can access the games again whenever you'd like in the future. We will keep your copy online at the above URL for the foreseeable future. Please make local backups though, to save bandwidth.

If you have any problems, please contact us and we will get it sorted out, ASAP.

Thanks again for participating in the Humble Bundle!
The Humble Bundle Team

This post has been edited by alexng2208: Mar 6 2013, 10:20 AM
aspire2oo6
post Mar 6 2013, 10:36 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Mar 6 2013, 10:10 AM)

guys

here's humble bundle.

Six thrilling games for home and on the go. Humble Bundle with Android 5 includes six mind-blowing games and several ear-pleasing soundtracks. Pay what you want for the musically-powered arcade shooter Beat Hazard Ultra; the top-down stealth action game Dynamite Jack; the open world intergalactic Solar 2 (tablet recommended); and physics puzzle platformer NightSky HD. If you pay more than the average, you’ll also get the frenetic action game Super Hexagon and tower defense RPG Dungeon Defenders!

Pay what you want. If you bought all of these fantastic mobile and desktop games separately, they’d cost you about $110. But we’re letting you name your price!

i already bought haha:

Thanks for purchasing the Humble Bundle with Android 5!  To access your soundtracks and DRM-free games for Windows, Mac, Android, and Linux just follow this link:

Please save this email so that you can access the games again whenever you'd like in the future.  We will keep your copy online at the above URL for the foreseeable future.  Please make local backups though, to save bandwidth.

If you have any problems, please contact us and we will get it sorted out, ASAP.
The Humble Bundle Team
I bought it for 7-9 usd last time
alexng2208
post Mar 6 2013, 10:58 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 6 2013, 10:36 AM)
I bought it for 7-9 usd last time
i am thoroughly ashamed of my paid price sad.gif
juruteknikmuda89
post Mar 6 2013, 10:59 AM

68 posts

I got Note 2 issue on my hand. sad.gif
My situation as below:

recently I've changed my note 2's ROM to Canogenmod 10.but unfortunately i forgot to install Gapps after i finished installing canogenmod10.so i quickly use Odin to reformat back to original stock (4.1.2) firmware.

After finished install it.i tried to restart back my note 2 and it boot until the samsung logo and it keep repeating and repeating to boot again until i pull back the battery.

FYI i did rooted my note2 and i didnt do the unrooting process before i changed to Canogenmod 10.plus my last binary count is 2.

So my questions is:

1.If i send my note 2 back to Samsung Service is there any chance they willing to reformat back?my note 2 is SME warranty

2.Is there any possible fix can i do if i dont sent back my note 2 to samsung service?

hope someone can help me on this sweat.gif
alexng2208
post Mar 6 2013, 11:05 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(juruteknikmuda89 @ Mar 6 2013, 10:59 AM)
My situation as below:

recently I've changed my note 2's ROM to Canogenmod 10.but unfortunately i forgot to install Gapps after i finished installing canogenmod10.so i quickly use Odin to reformat back to original stock (4.1.2) firmware.

After finished install it.i tried to restart back my note 2 and it boot until the samsung logo and it keep repeating and repeating to boot again until i pull back the battery.

FYI i did rooted my note2 and i didnt do the unrooting process before i changed to Canogenmod 10.plus my last binary count is 2.
So my questions is:

1.If i send my note 2 back to Samsung Service is there any chance they willing to reformat back?my note 2 is SME warranty

2.Is there any possible fix can i do if i dont sent back my note 2 to samsung service?

hope someone can help me on this  sweat.gif
1. If you ask nicely, i believe they would help out
2. try booting into recovery, run MEGAWIPE, then flash stock via recovery
sacremento
post Mar 6 2013, 11:07 AM

Cloud Surfer
880 posts

My situation as below:

So my questions is:

1. Your warranty will void. And yes they will help you but for a price.

2. Your md5 might be corrupted. Try downloading again the firmware from sammobile and flash again?? Next time do nandroid backup.
BlackWoods
post Mar 6 2013, 11:14 AM

Dark Knight
2,152 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Mar 6 2013, 10:10 AM)

guys

here's humble bundle.

i already bought haha:

Thanks for purchasing the Humble Bundle with Android 5!  To access your soundtracks and DRM-free games for Windows, Mac, Android, and Linux just follow this link:

Please save this email so that you can access the games again whenever you'd like in the future.  We will keep your copy online at the above URL for the foreseeable future.  Please make local backups though, to save bandwidth.

The Humble Bundle Team
Good way to help developers and charity at the same time.

alexng2208
post Mar 6 2013, 11:16 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(BlackWoods @ Mar 6 2013, 11:14 AM)
Good way to help developers and charity at the same time.
i gave all to developers (they deserve it, i don't think they are all millionaires, just indie developers)
aspire2oo6
post Mar 6 2013, 11:23 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Mar 6 2013, 11:16 AM)
i gave all to developers (they deserve it, i don't think they are all millionaires, just indie developers)
Who run this campaign became rich overnight. Because all think the same app 0.99 to 1usd now we paying 8 to 10usd marketing stunt keke
alexng2208
post Mar 6 2013, 11:35 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 6 2013, 11:23 AM)
Who run this campaign became rich overnight.  Because all think the same app 0.99 to 1usd now we paying 8 to 10usd marketing stunt keke
haha i paid 1 for all apps =.=
alexng2208
post Mar 6 2013, 11:37 AM

4,789 posts

Just wondering, how do i delete all contacts if i'm using the AOSP dialer and contacts? there's no delete all contacts menu

sorry for asking i already found the solution (please back up / export your contacts first)

Titanium Backup -> searched for "contacts" -> a few things come up -> i chose Contacts Storage 4.1.2-N7...DMB4 -> wiped data -> rebooted -> walla.. all gone -> reimport

This post has been edited by alexng2208: Mar 6 2013, 11:41 AM
aspire2oo6
post Mar 6 2013, 11:43 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Mar 6 2013, 11:35 AM)
haha i paid 1 for all apps =.=
I remember there is a minimum fee to get all apps. If u pay less u only get limited stuff

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 6 2013, 11:44 AM
alexng2208
post Mar 6 2013, 11:45 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 6 2013, 11:43 AM)
I remember they is a minimum fee to get all apps. If u pay less u only get limited stuff
no minimum (i wanted to donate like 0.01 but they asked me to enter recaptcha thingy [thinking i was an evil robot])
i sien so 1 usd lor

if u pay the average price of 6.65, you get 2 more apps

the apps can be used on all platforms, windows, mac, linux and android
off_shore
post Mar 6 2013, 11:47 AM

841 posts

My situation as below:

So my questions is:

if you have the firmware from sammobile, flash it using Odin (which you did). Now go to recovery mode ( vol up + home + power button ) > factory reset. You would be able to boot into the OS.
syNzoR
post Mar 6 2013, 12:15 PM

369 posts

Finally got my phone back after 5 days, my proximity sensor ADC reading is back to normal with an Avg 0-1

Just to share:

I wonder why the whatsapp in play store is not as updated as the one in whatsapp official site http://www.whatsapp.com/android/

Thanks to arslow for sharing back then

QUOTE(arslow @ Feb 14 2013, 05:43 PM)
yay whatsapp has Holo UI now!!!!
now I wont feel like vomiting when I enter the app!!!
http://blog.gsmarena.com/whatsapp-messenge...he-android-app/

need to sideload for now, not in the market yet
andrewtho
post Mar 6 2013, 12:36 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Is it me or my stock keyboard is starting to feel wonky. Whenever im on Chrome, it it will automatically caps my first two words and dictionary is a little screwed up as well. But works fine on Whatsapp
Noobi3
post Mar 6 2013, 12:48 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Mar 6 2013, 11:07 AM)
1. Your warranty will void. And yes they will help you but for a price.

2. Your md5 might be corrupted. Try downloading again the firmware from sammobile and flash again?? Next time do nandroid backup.
1 - software support is free IF yours is SME unit . A few of my friends corrupted their EFS n went back to SME to retrieve it with custom binary counter. 1 of them was running CM10 when he went in , SME flash it back to stock n restored his EFS .
kira_88
post Mar 6 2013, 01:28 PM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,151 posts

Guys, can you recommend me an apps that are similar to viber but not a battery vampire like viber. I frequently use viber to contact my sis who is staying oversea and viber battery drain is a pain in the ass. Any good alternative?

132 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:48 AM